Instagram People - Regno Unito

Total: 183

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Ed Sheeran teddysphotos 17,288,513 11,766,582

93

No variation 2 Cara Delevingne caradelevingne 40,936,643 7,335,565

92

No variation 3 Alfie Deyes pointlessblog 4,842,417 2,246,224

86

No variation 4 David Luiz davidluiz_4 17,370,744 1,946,258

85

No variation 5 Ellie Goulding elliegoulding 14,201,050 1,276,844

85

No variation 6 Victoria Beckham victoriabeckham 17,905,041 1,179,990

84

No variation 7 KSIOlajidebt (Olajide "JJ" Olatunji) therealksi 4,830,140 2,657,177

83

No variation 8 Lewis Hamilton lewishamilton 5,647,385 1,757,724

81

No variation 9 Jamie Oliver jamieoliver 6,178,341 254,784

80

No variation 10 Jessie J isthatjessiej 6,439,517 899,022

79

No variation 11 Steve-O officiallysteveo 3,162,780 806,424

77

No variation 12 Andy Murray andymurray 1,408,406 635,141

77

No variation 13 Olly Murs oliverstanleymurs 2,014,381 307,559

77

No variation 14 David Gandy davidgandy_official 814,756 245,700

75

No variation 15 Rio Ferdinand rioferdy5 2,627,179 229,205

75

No variation 16 Richard Branson richardbranson 2,204,324 147,693

74

No variation 17 Robbie Williams robbiewilliams 1,082,526 269,794

74

No variation 18 Samantha Maria samanthamariaofficial 596,173 253,159

73

Up 19 Lily Allen lilyallen 820,209 166,652

73

Down 20 Tinie Tempah tiniegram 850,459 120,200

73

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more