Instagram People - Regno Unito

Total: 209

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 David Gandy davidgandy_official 859,000 207,419

86

No variation 2 Lily Allen lilyallen 836,000 193,569

84

No variation 3 James Blunt jamesblunt 460,000 176,789

83

Up 4 Sami Yusuf samiyusuf 915,000 135,936

82

Up 5 Samantha Maria samanthamariaofficial 591,000 286,381

82

Down 6 Roberto Soldado r9soldado 526,000 504,606

81

No variation 7 Tinie Tempah tiniegram 861,000 171,251

81

No variation 8 Chris John Millington chrisjohnmillington 469,000 135,733

81

No variation 9 Cara Delevingne caradelevingne 41 8,954,199

80

No variation 10 Lisa Eldridge lisaeldridgemakeup 893,000 149,875

79

No variation 11 Ed Sheeran teddysphotos 22 6,027,988

78

No variation 12 Elizabeth Hurley elizabethhurleybeach 152,000 72,122

77

No variation 13 Alfie Deyes pointlessblog 5 2,135,733

76

No variation 14 Mike Kus mikekus 829,000 53,296

74

Up 15 Susanna Lau susiebubble 415,000 25,283

73

Down 16 Katie Grand kegrand 414,000 30,141

73

Up 17 Oliur Rahman ultralinx 93,400 33,378

73

Down 18 Barack Obama barackobama 17 11,800,349

72

No variation 19 David Luiz davidluiz_4 18 1,654,086

71

Up 20 Olly Murs oliverstanleymurs 621 213,029

71

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more