Instagram People - Italia

Total: 37

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Chiara Ferragni chiaraferragni 11,024,177 3,035,144

85

No variation 2 Laura Pausini pausiniofficial 1,514,027 176,917

76

No variation 3 Eros Ramazzotti erosramazzotti 1,052,323 258,844

75

No variation 4 Luciano Ligabue ligabue_official 685,353 225,653

73

No variation 5 Anna Dello Russo anna_dello_russo 1,435,234 15,580

70

No variation 6 Vasco Rossi vascorossi52 87,243 64,837

63

No variation 7 Valentino Rossi valeyellow46 4,586,780 2,498,047

60

Up 8 Andrea Pirlo andreapirlo21 5,830,299 2,982,735

60

Down 9 Gianluigi Buffon gianluigibuffon 4,762,787 2,948,306

60

No variation 10 Claudio Marchisio marchisiocla8 3,277,195 1,155,870

59

No variation 11 Giorgio Chiellini giorgiochiellini 2,148,435 625,430

58

No variation 12 Alessandra Amoroso amorosoof 1,649,200 557,958

57

No variation 13 Marco Favero faveromarco 21,028 5,867

57

Up 14 Frank Matano frankmatano 1,493,109 279,542

56

No variation 15 Andrea Iannone andreaiannone 1,018,291 311,001

56

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more