Instagram People - Francia

Total: 117

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Norman Thavaud normanthavaud 4,980,301 2,308,101

84

No variation 2 David Guetta davidguetta 8,337,555 1,217,886

83

No variation 3 Andy Raconte andyraconte 1,817,909 1,145,897

81

No variation 4 Nabilla Benattia nabillanew 2,720,581 474,930

79

No variation 5 Booba boobaofficial 2,410,788 327,564

77

No variation 6 VuTheara Kham vutheara 1,291,095 165,392

75

Up 7 Betty Autier leblogdebetty 888,410 94,219

72

Down 8 Carine Roitfeld carineroitfeld 1,183,043 80,699

72

No variation 9 Emmanuelle Alt emmanuellealt 465,896 31,685

68

No variation 10 Hélène Legastelois (Mon Blog de Fille) monblogdefille 96,852 28,208

65

Up 11 Nicolas Sarkozy nicolassarkozy 101,030 38,734

64

Down 12 Paul Pogba paulpogba 19,006,644 7,340,944

64

Up 13 Karim Benzema karimbenzema 20,968,121 4,567,704

64

Down 14 David Lebovitz davidlebovitz 162,302 9,433

63

No variation 15 Jean-Eric Vergne jeanericvergne 84,951 16,245

61

No variation 16 Vanessa Grall (Messy Nessy) messynessychic 45,330 15,063

61

Up 17 Raphaël Varane raphaelvarane 7,707,432 1,082,579

60

Down 18 Marie Lopez (EnjoyPhoenix) enjoyphoenix 4,142,194 1,732,800

60

No variation 19 Golshifteh Farahani golfarahani 3,588,938 2,745,976

60

Down 20 Olivier Zahm ozpurple 112,664 7,768

60

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more