Instagram People - Australia

Total: 44

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Luke Hemmings luke_is_a_penguin 6,039,840 4,705,656

88

No variation 2 Hugh Jackman thehughjackman 16,190,116 4,589,978

88

No variation 3 Michael Clifford michaelgclifford 4,953,595 3,453,887

87

No variation 4 Miranda Kerr mirandakerr 11,686,619 1,758,426

85

No variation 5 Cody Simpson codysimpson 3,212,840 194,538

77

No variation 6 Tim Minchin timminchin 98,277 51,707

66

No variation 7 Troye Sivan troyesivan 7,757,606 4,400,728

62

No variation 8 Liam Hemsworth liamhemsworth 10,021,640 5,638,577

62

No variation 9 Iggy Azalea thenewclassic 11,152,952 2,828,532

61

No variation 10 Ashton Irwin ashtonirwin 5,096,051 2,977,837

61

No variation 11 Kayla Itsines kayla_itsines 8,590,126 412,366

59

Up 12 Calum Hood calumhood 5,354,853 3,043,036

59

Down 13 Joel Brown iamjoelbrown 57,436 14,994

59

No variation 14 Emily Skye emilyskyefit 2,297,007 1,100,191

59

Up 15 Sia siathisisacting 3,738,669 775,260

58

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more