Twitter People - Populars - Royaume Uni

Total: 169

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Simon Porter @simonlporter 29,395 3

88

No variation 2 Taavet Hinrikus @taavet 31,435 42

88

No variation 3 Pamela Sutherland @Ltd_To_Two 13,390 7

87

No variation 4 Tom Standage @tomstandage 22,167 11

85

No variation 5 Chris Skinner @Chris_Skinner 42,536 3

84

Up 6 Chris Gledhill @cgledhill 6,268 8

84

Down 7 Gonzalo Boye @boye_g 30,029 12

83

Up 8 Alexander Fury @AlexanderFury 27,397 19

83

Down 9 Olivia Solon @oliviasolon 28,809 3

82

Up 10 Ricardo Cabello @mrdoob 36,113 2

82

Down 11 Saul Klein @cape 43,840 2

82

Up 12 David M. Brear @davidbrear 28,124 2

81

Up 13 Ian Anderson Gray @iagdotme 30,593 0

81

Up 14 Sherry Coutu @scoutu 19,746 7

81

Up 15 Martin F. Robbins @mjrobbins 25,668 3

81

Up 16 David Enrich @davidenrich 10,955 12

81

Up 17 Holly Brockwell @holly 38,925 2

80

Down 18 Ian Sutherland @ianhsuth 7,058 0

80

Up 19 Borja Bergareche @borjabergareche 15,544 4

80

Up 20 Harriet Green @harrietgreen1 10,092 16

80

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more