Twitter People - Populars - Royaume Uni

Total: 148

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
Up 1 Gonzalo Boye @boye_g 29,109 717

95

Down 2 Juan Antonio Giner @GINER 14,302 142

91

Down 3 Simon Gresham Jones @simonjonespr 31,292 86

88

Down 4 Pamela Sutherland @Ltd_To_Two 20,333 8

86

Down 5 David Enrich @davidenrich 10,754 45

84

No variation 6 Simon Porter @simonlporter 28,173 1

83

Down 7 David M. Brear @davidbrear 26,663 5

82

Up 8 Olivia Solon @oliviasolon 28,400 5

82

Up 9 Chris Gledhill @cgledhill 4,723 10

82

No variation 10 Chris Skinner @Chris_Skinner 40,942 2

81

Down 11 James Cook @JamesLiamCook 12,483 12

81

No variation 12 Ingrid Lunden @ingridlunden 25,698 4

81

Up 13 Holly Brockwell @holly 36,792 4

81

Up 14 Harriet Green @harrietgreen1 9,705 28

81

Up 15 John O’Nolan @JohnONolan 20,062 5

80

Up 16 Fred Destin @fdestin 27,613 3

80

Down 17 Ricardo Cabello @mrdoob 35,799 2

80

Down 18 James Whatley @Whatleydude 11,211 7

79

Up 19 Ian Anderson Gray @iagdotme 30,376 0

79

Up 20 Martin F. Robbins @mjrobbins 25,445 3

79

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more