Twitter People - États-Unis

Total: 6021

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Barack Obama @BarackObama 101,905,918 57,316

99

No variation 2 Donald Trump @realDonaldTrump 51,770,463 25,566

96

Up 3 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 56,921,372 13,128

94

Down 4 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 78,557,677 4,982

93

No variation 5 Selena Gomez @selenagomez 56,677,974 7,908

93

Down 6 Katy Perry @katyperry 109,479,338 3,474

93

No variation 7 Kim Kardashian @KimKardashian 60,040,295 2,690

91

Up 8 Miley Cyrus @MileyCyrus 41,104,064 6,419

91

Down 9 Tyra Banks @tyrabanks 15,264,824 19,613

91

Up 10 Hillary Clinton @HillaryClinton 22,793,858 10,586

89

No variation 11 Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa 33,810,675 7,160

89

Down 12 Britney Spears @britneyspears 57,618,842 1,706

89

No variation 13 Bill Gates @BillGates 46,047,940 1,127

88

Up 14 Zendaya @Zendaya 13,740,839 15,684

88

Down 15 Conan O'Brien @ConanOBrien 29,149,232 1,803

88

Up 16 Chris Evans @ChrisEvans 9,092,472 41,400

87

No variation 17 Chris Brown @chrisbrown 28,767,666 2,499

87

Down 18 Jim Carrey @JimCarrey 18,426,406 2,804

87

Up 19 Bill Maher @billmaher 11,265,417 5,553

86

Up 20 Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake 66,016,467 529

86

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more