Twitter People - Brésil

Total: 724

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Neymar da Silva Santos Júnior @neymarjr 37,275,761 10,342

89

No variation 2 Kaká @KAKA 29,970,612 373

82

No variation 3 Ronaldinho Gaúcho @10Ronaldinho 17,268,017 1,453

81

No variation 4 Felipe Neto @felipeneto 7,705,992 949

79

Up 5 Whindersson Nunes @whindersson 7,238,322 3,673

79

Down 6 Danilo Gentili @DaniloGentili 16,122,702 220

78

No variation 7 Claudia Leitte @ClaudiaLeitte 14,464,993 115

78

Up 8 Rafinha Bastos @rafinhabastos 11,809,475 140

77

No variation 9 Ivete Sangalo @ivetesangalo 16,306,421 60

77

Down 10 Dilma Rousseff @dilmabr 5,977,155 316

76

No variation 11 Marcelo Tas @MarceloTas 9,794,656 164

76

No variation 12 Tata werneck @Tatawerneck 10,218,543 356

76

Up 13 Glenn Greenwald @ggreenwald 941,297 563

74

Up 14 Tiago Leifert @TiagoLeifert 6,487,609 111

74

Down 15 Gisele Bündchen @giseleofficial 4,871,543 278

73

Up 16 Gusttavo Lima @gusttavo_lima 9,597,542 67

73

Up 17 Signos @EtMeSolta 4,647,034 344

73

Up 18 Pri Alcantara @PriAlcantara 619,498 2,486

72

Down 19 Marco Luque @marcoluque 9,447,454 24

72

No variation 20 Rafael Alcántara "Rafinha" @Rafinha 2,053,915 915

72

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more