Twitter People - Leaders - Egypte

  • Muḩāfaz̧at al Uqşur
  • أسوان
  • أسيوط
  • الإسكندرية
  • الإسماعيلية
  • البحر الأحمر
  • البحيرة
  • الجيزة
  • الدقهلية
  • الغربية
  • الفيوم
  • القاهرة
  • القليوبية
  • المنوفية
  • الوادى الجديد‎
  • بني سويف
  • جنوب سيناء
  • دمياط
  • شمال سيناء
  • قنا
  • كفر الشيخ
  • محافظة السويس
  • محافظة الشرقيّة
  • محافظة المنيا
  • محافظة بور سعيد
  • محافظة سوهاج
  • مطروح

Total: 53

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 مصطفى حسني (Mustafa Hosny) @MustafaHosny 6,961,241 735

78

No variation 2 Amr Khaled @amrkhaled 11,058,453 200

77

No variation 3 Hamza Namira @HamzaNamira 6,502,485 430

76

No variation 4 جلال عامر @GalalAmer 4,411,868 361

75

No variation 5 Abdelfattah Elsisi @AlsisiOfficial 1,840,917 599

72

No variation 6 البرنامج (Dr Bassem Youssef) @Byoussef 10,328,995 15

72

Up 7 PLOMO PAREJO @plomoparejo 664,737 363

70

Down 8 Mohamed Hamaki @Hamaki 3,529,253 187

70

No variation 9 Gamal Eid @gamaleid 1,281,231 79

69

No variation 10 Mona Eltahawy @monaeltahawy 289,295 33

66

No variation 11 مش هبطل أحلم لمصر. @Esraa2008 609,478 37

64

Up 12 Yosri Fouda @YosriFouda 3,719,932 0

62

Down 13 Amr Diab @amrdiab 9,118,934 0

62

Down 14 Amr Waked @amrwaked 6,331,752 0

62

No variation 15 Aly & Fila @alyandfila 212,402 18

60

Up 16 Zeinobia @Zeinobia 235,049 11

60

No variation 17 Moez Masoud معز مسعود @MoezMasoud 3,658,793 0

60

Up 18 Ghada Abdel Razek @GhadaAbdelRazek 390,783 51

59

Down 19 Tamer Hosny @tamerhosny 2,581,944 0

59

Up 20 Assala Nasri @AssalaOfficial 2,981,992 0

59

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more