Tuenti Places & Events - Espagne

Total: 126

  # PROFILE PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking
No variation 1 Parque Warner parquewarner 31,225 0

100

No variation 2 Pachá Madrid pachamadrid 61,529 0

94

No variation 3 PortAventura portaventura 17,437 0

92

No variation 4 Radical Toledo radical 18,877 0

91

No variation 5 Sala La Riviera lariviera 35,887 0

89

No variation 6 Space of Sound Madrid spaceofsound 30,383 0

88

No variation 7 Pacha Ibiza pachaibiza 29,001 0

88

Up 8 Industrial Copera industrialcopera 15,315 0

86

Down 9 Benicàssim fib 6,468 11

85

Up 10 Fever Bilbao fever 20,372 0

85

Up 11 Amnesia Ibiza amnesia 18,194 0

84

Down 12 Bananas Valencia bananas 18,267 0

84

Down 13 Razzmatazz Barcelona razzmatazz 17,472 0

83

Down 14 Disco Mirror discotecamirror 17,088 0

83

No variation 15 Family Club Toledo family 14,492 0

82

No variation 16 Privilege Ibiza privilegeibiza 14,109 0

81

No variation 17 Joy Eslava joyeslava 10,144 0

81

No variation 18 Florida 135 Fraga florida1353 12,512 0

80

Up 19 Sierra Nevada sierranevada 8,753 1

78

No variation 20 Gabana 1800 gabana 9,371 0

78

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more