Pinterest People - Sociables - États-Unis

Total: 119

  # PROFILE PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
No variation 1 Janice Krako 34,236 504 1,032

99

No variation 2 Gina Kowalewska ginafromthere 644 0 3,171

89

No variation 3 Tatiana Escobar quecocinar 3,285 0 1,972

83

No variation 4 Janice Krako janzmediallc 39,078 0 1,080

79

No variation 5 Robin Fay georgiawebgurl 5,231 0 2,182

75

Up 6 Alicia Lawrence aliciavlawrence 3,426 0 1,276

72

Down 7 Alex D'Amore SweetDistance 1,062 0 1,425

71

No variation 8 Susan Niebur susanniebur 686 0 1,460

69

Up 9 Joshua Jacobs j7creative 3,738 0 336

69

Down 10 Alberto Cuadra petrus01 1,123 0 1,386

69

No variation 11 Bruce Dicks brucedicks 590 0 444

66

No variation 12 Erin Scottberg erin_scottberg 2,633 0 1,153

66

Up 13 Greg Jarboe gregjarboe 9,594 0 1,420

65

Down 14 Kyle Bunch kylebunch 718 0 602

65

Up 15 Jeremy Broekman broekmancomm 1,312 0 504

65

Down 16 Leigh Ann Dufurrena HappyLittlePins 4,577 0 484

65

Up 17 Holly Martin hmartin0669 954 0 203

63

Down 18 Kristin Piombino kristinpiombino 4,595 0 318

62

Up 19 Tonia Ries tonia_ries 1,169 0 394

62

Down 20 Mario Moreno followmario 3,665 0 770

62

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more