Pinterest People - Inde

Total: 28

  # PROFILE PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
No variation 1 Sunish Sebastian sunishsebastian 59,071 0 14,812

78

No variation 2 Sailaja Gudivada sailu 2,065 0 11,390

67

No variation 3 Kulwant Nagi kulwantnagi 1,350 0 1,413

64

No variation 4 Nisha JamVwal nishajamvwal 9,026 0 1,209

60

No variation 5 Sandeep Raut rautsan 2,035 0 356

57

No variation 6 Uttoran Sen uttoransen 845 0 461

56

No variation 7 Jane Sheeba janesheeba 4,371 0 807

56

No variation 8 Tarla Dalal tarladalal 5,517 0 17,977

52

Up 9 Abhijit Matak skyhitblog 25 0 610

48

Up 10 Purnima Kumar purnimakumar21 2,955 0 139

48

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more