Pinterest People

  # PROFILE PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
No variation 1 Rachel Faucett followcharlotte 26,052 0 774,286

100

No variation 2 Mike Catalonian leyre50 95,116 0 4,221,053

97

No variation 3 Maryann Rizzo maryannrizzo 110,556 0 8,981,236

97

No variation 4 Petra Cici cici 184,883 0 683,823

96

Up 5 Ez Pudewa ezpudewa 12,960 0 3,513,152

95

Down 6 Lynda Quintero-Davids nyclq 62,474 0 3,331,538

94

Up 7 Rowena Murillo rowenamurillo 156,388 0 1,543,718

93

Down 8 MichaelQTodd michaelqtodd 6,333 0 93,950

93

No variation 9 Jamielyn Nye iheartnaptime 123,761 0 3,961,117

93

Up 10 Stacie Vaughan simplystacie 82,414 0 324,432

92

Up 11 Deb Chitwood debchitwood 27,829 0 1,348,831

92

Down 12 Evan Sharp sharp 8,485 0 3,104,956

92

No variation 13 Helena Casanovas heleneta 42,810 0 424,814

91

Down 14 Anna Elbilia princesse101 15,730 438 17,529

91

No variation 15 Tiffany McCauley (The Gracious Pantry) graciouspantry 33,191 0 176,690

90

No variation 16 Pascale De Groof scrapwedo 155,280 0 721,222

90

No variation 17 Dawn Lopez dawnchats 52,286 0 68,829

89

No variation 18 Heather Fernández freebies4mom 16,972 0 63,074

89

Up 19 Amy Anderson modpodgerocks 83,048 0 521,222

88

Down 20 Zina Harrington zina 44,456 0 1,269,940

88


Largest growth on Pinterest (Last 30 days)


# Profile   Difference
1 Tarla Dalal tarladalal

+10
2 Oscar Alonso colecceclectico

+9
3 Allie Lazar allielazar

+6
4 TutorialVirtual Tecnología sin Tapujos tutorialvirtual

+6
5 Boris Veldhuijzen van Zanten borisvvz

+5

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more