Instagram People - États-Unis

Total: 1030

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Kendall Jenner kendalljenner 85,393,115 31,213,449

100

No variation 2 Beyoncé (Beyoncé Giselle Knowles-Carter) beyonce 109,093,942 15,357,313

96

No variation 3 Ariana Grande arianagrande 116,119,649 15,468,440

96

No variation 4 Taylor Swift taylorswift 104,928,641 12,363,459

95

No variation 5 Kim Kardashian kimkardashian 105,231,436 10,993,272

95

No variation 6 Khloe Kardashian khloekardashian 70,377,553 9,978,852

94

No variation 7 Demi Lovato ddlovato 63,515,746 14,069,274

93

No variation 8 Dwayne The Rock Johnson therock 97,016,125 7,867,753

92

No variation 9 Katy Perry katyperry 68,235,587 2,396,063

92

Up 10 Lady Gaga ladygaga 26,903,472 3,828,743

90

Down 11 Ian Somerhalder iansomerhalder 12,607,187 6,380,447

90

No variation 12 Vanessa Hudgens vanessahudgens 27,579,396 4,263,455

89

No variation 13 Dan Bilzerian danbilzerian 23,222,557 3,998,974

89

No variation 14 Floyd Mayweather floydmayweather 19,677,550 3,162,194

88

No variation 15 Bella Thorne bellathorne 16,883,403 5,011,703

88

No variation 16 Channing Tatum channingtatum 15,780,236 3,137,323

88

No variation 17 Britney Spears britneyspears 18,088,299 2,960,259

87

No variation 18 Jen Selter jenselter 11,688,180 3,010,498

87

No variation 19 Jack Gilinsky jackgilinsky 6,115,626 4,023,414

87

Up 20 Nash Grier nashgrier 10,066,950 2,342,977

87

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more