Instagram People - Royaume Uni

Total: 183

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Cara Delevingne caradelevingne 40,743,372 6,329,046

92

No variation 2 Ed Sheeran teddysphotos 16,615,064 7,177,262

92

No variation 3 Alfie Deyes pointlessblog 4,858,181 2,304,103

87

No variation 4 David Luiz davidluiz_4 17,299,145 1,770,882

86

No variation 5 Ellie Goulding elliegoulding 14,192,301 1,788,538

85

No variation 6 Victoria Beckham victoriabeckham 17,753,547 405,325

83

No variation 7 KSIOlajidebt (Olajide "JJ" Olatunji) therealksi 4,818,847 2,598,109

82

No variation 8 Lewis Hamilton lewishamilton 5,541,735 2,020,161

82

No variation 9 Jamie Oliver jamieoliver 6,164,063 413,168

81

Up 10 Jessie J isthatjessiej 6,407,575 653,576

79

Down 11 Steve-O officiallysteveo 3,153,081 784,500

79

No variation 12 Olly Murs oliverstanleymurs 2,004,160 491,205

78

No variation 13 Andy Murray andymurray 1,401,625 655,961

77

No variation 14 Rio Ferdinand rioferdy5 2,591,279 460,378

76

No variation 15 David Gandy davidgandy_official 808,135 261,648

75

No variation 16 Richard Branson richardbranson 2,169,624 182,816

75

Up 17 Robbie Williams robbiewilliams 1,064,683 256,818

74

Down 18 Samantha Maria samanthamariaofficial 597,156 217,599

73

No variation 19 Tinie Tempah tiniegram 850,003 85,908

72

Up 20 James Blunt jamesblunt 400,140 170,183

72

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more