Instagram People - Italie

Total: 37

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Chiara Ferragni chiaraferragni 11,532,411 2,886,496

84

No variation 2 Laura Pausini pausiniofficial 1,588,166 221,857

76

No variation 3 Eros Ramazzotti erosramazzotti 1,092,352 324,389

75

No variation 4 Luciano Ligabue ligabue_official 697,310 152,136

72

No variation 5 Anna Dello Russo anna_dello_russo 1,446,041 17,341

70

Up 6 Andrea Pirlo andreapirlo21 6,099,686 2,264,099

60

Down 7 Gianluigi Buffon gianluigibuffon 5,115,074 2,459,176

60

No variation 8 Valentino Rossi valeyellow46 4,700,794 1,572,155

59

No variation 9 Claudio Marchisio marchisiocla8 3,332,893 889,261

58

No variation 10 Vasco Rossi vascorossi52 89,931 65,864

58

No variation 11 Giorgio Chiellini giorgiochiellini 2,225,613 891,763

57

No variation 12 Alessandra Amoroso amorosoof 1,705,214 527,724

57

No variation 13 Andrea Iannone andreaiannone 1,040,703 475,771

56

No variation 14 Fabri Fibra fabri_fibra 877,395 426,550

55

No variation 15 Frank Matano frankmatano 1,510,512 199,400

55

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more