Instagram People - Australie

Total: 40

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Luke Hemmings luke_is_a_penguin 6,046,154 4,689,044

88

Up 2 Michael Clifford michaelgclifford 4,953,275 3,437,542

87

Down 3 Hugh Jackman thehughjackman 16,034,567 3,341,420

87

No variation 4 Miranda Kerr mirandakerr 11,685,853 2,236,651

85

No variation 5 Cody Simpson codysimpson 3,217,653 201,427

77

No variation 6 Tim Minchin timminchin 97,938 48,791

64

No variation 7 Troye Sivan troyesivan 7,725,431 3,714,065

61

No variation 8 Iggy Azalea thenewclassic 11,122,139 2,755,251

61

No variation 9 Ashton Irwin ashtonirwin 5,100,268 3,200,416

60

No variation 10 Liam Hemsworth liamhemsworth 9,919,620 5,566,413

60

No variation 11 Calum Hood calumhood 5,359,692 3,037,363

59

No variation 12 Kayla Itsines kayla_itsines 8,491,453 406,817

59

No variation 13 Joel Brown iamjoelbrown 57,393 14,439

59

No variation 14 Emily Skye emilyskyefit 2,272,686 910,551

58

No variation 15 Sia siathisisacting 3,707,935 804,248

58

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more