Instagram People - Argentine

Total: 114

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Leo Messi leomessi 83,423,794 30,320,032

99

No variation 2 Sergio Agüero aguerosergiokun16 7,728,366 1,958,677

83

No variation 3 Axel (Axel Patricio Fernando Witteveen Pardo) axeloficial 635,817 143,874

73

No variation 4 Noel Schajris noelschajris 608,128 11,748

67

No variation 5 Cecilia Saia cecisaia 87,793 53,386

65

No variation 6 Aniko Villalba anikovillalba 33,227 14,101

60

Up 7 Verónica Frágola fruticienta 30,735 3,255

58

Down 8 Luisana Lopilato lulopilatophotos 2,556,196 556,552

58

No variation 9 Juan Martín del Potro delpotrojuan 1,302,192 1,615,116

57

No variation 10 Santiago do Rego atilo 105,058 2,838

57

No variation 11 Javier Mascherano mascherano14 4,298,931 1,561,384

56

No variation 12 CALAVERAMANUEL calaveramanuel 5,884 3,679

54

No variation 13 Cristina Fernández Kirchner cristinafkirchner 399,123 119,134

53

No variation 14 Julieta González Blanco julietagb 10,533 1,912

52

No variation 15 Diego Torres diegotorresmusica 337,671 67,616

52

No variation 16 Matias Ruas matiasruas 3,453 2,359

51

No variation 17 Aninka Tokos aninkatokos 4,490 614

50

No variation 18 Pablo Bullrich pablobullrich 5,174 1,071

49

Up 19 Taylorlouder taylorlouder 140,590 12,464

48

Up 20 Joacopreciado joacopreciado 1,615 1,612

48

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more