Instagram People - Argentine

Total: 118

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Leo Messi leomessi 86,299,664 33,387,508

98

No variation 2 Sergio Agüero aguerosergiokun16 8,122,893 1,732,373

82

No variation 3 Axel (Axel Patricio Fernando Witteveen Pardo) axeloficial 674,271 171,359

73

No variation 4 Noel Schajris noelschajris 622,240 18,591

68

No variation 5 Cecilia Saia cecisaia 90,312 50,220

64

No variation 6 Aniko Villalba anikovillalba 35,542 11,589

59

No variation 7 Marley (Ale Wiebe) marley_ok 2,308,514 1,298,662

59

Up 8 Javier Mascherano mascherano14 4,421,091 1,791,387

58

Down 9 Verónica Frágola fruticienta 33,166 4,211

58

Up 10 Santiago do Rego atilo 103,452 6,471

58

Down 11 Luisana Lopilato lulopilatophotos 2,631,500 803,073

57

No variation 12 Juan Martín del Potro delpotrojuan 1,400,321 1,212,425

55

No variation 13 CALAVERAMANUEL calaveramanuel 5,882 2,737

53

No variation 14 Cristina Fernández Kirchner cristinafkirchner 413,812 240,564

53

Up 15 Jorge Rial jrial 791,441 39,135

52

Down 16 Diego Torres diegotorresmusica 353,588 100,937

52

Down 17 Julieta González Blanco julietagb 11,556 1,642

52

No variation 18 Mateo Duhalde mateoduhalde 145,664 193,185

51

No variation 19 Aninka Tokos aninkatokos 4,490 902

50

No variation 20 Pablo Bullrich pablobullrich 5,216 1,269

49

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more