Instagram People

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Kendall Jenner kendalljenner 86,377,082 22,276,484

100

Up 2 Leo Messi leomessi 86,299,664 33,387,508

98

Down 3 Cristiano Ronaldo cristiano 119,517,109 35,864,151

98

Up 4 Kim Kardashian kimkardashian 106,437,185 22,180,353

96

Down 5 Beyoncé (Beyoncé Giselle Knowles-Carter) beyonce 110,303,665 18,956,665

95

Down 6 Ariana Grande arianagrande 117,092,530 21,644,742

95

No variation 7 Khloe Kardashian khloekardashian 71,830,022 14,629,735

95

No variation 8 Taylor Swift taylorswift 106,086,887 11,593,624

95

Up 9 Demi Lovato ddlovato 65,052,979 15,436,433

93

No variation 10 Katy Perry katyperry 68,422,151 4,881,569

93

Down 11 Ed Sheeran teddysphotos 18,895,500 11,977,502

93

No variation 12 Dwayne The Rock Johnson therock 98,918,710 10,134,235

93

No variation 13 Cara Delevingne caradelevingne 41,149,167 7,800,567

93

No variation 14 Mariand Castrejon (Yuya) yuyacst 10,875,139 6,055,254

92

Up 15 Dan Bilzerian danbilzerian 23,220,492 5,401,513

91

Up 16 Lady Gaga ladygaga 27,442,755 4,249,098

90

Down 17 Ian Somerhalder iansomerhalder 12,896,232 10,744,549

90

Up 18 Barack Obama barackobama 16,378,822 8,577,048

89

Down 19 Shay Mitchell shaym 18,686,045 4,388,499

89

No variation 20 Gerard Piqué 3gerardpique 15,024,208 4,697,401

89


Largest growth on Instagram (Last 30 days)


# Profile   Difference
1 Marshall Bruce Mathers (Eminem) eminem

+62
2 Zayn Malik zayn

+44
3 Stromae mosaert

+43
4 Eva Mendes evamendes

+37
5 Kirsten Dunst kirstendunst

+37

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more