Twitter People - Sociables - Reino Unido

Total: 278

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
Up 1 Jonny Williamson @Jonny_Will_28 1,691 4

72

Up 2 David Buttress @davidjusteat 3,881 10

71

Up 3 Reggie Bradford @ReggieBradford 4,550 0

70

Down 4 Anna Rafferty @raffers 2,044 8

70

Down 5 Natasha Clark @NatashaC 2,496 6

70

No variation 6 Igor Calzada @icalzada 2,699 2

69

No variation 7 Laurent Francois @lilzeon 4,279 0

69

No variation 8 Chris Taggart @CountCulture 4,405 0

68

Up 9 Adi Gaskell @adigaskell 3,006 0

67

Up 10 Philip Sheldrake @Sheldrake 2,400 0

67

Up 11 Yodit Stanton @yoditstanton 3,197 1

67

Up 12 Suzan Gray @sznq 1,593 0

67

Up 13 Suranga Chandratillake @surangac 3,258 3

67

Up 14 James Vincent @jjvincent 4,581 0

66

Down 15 Marily Nika @marilynika 3,948 5

66

Down 16 CMRLee @CMRLee 2,402 0

66

Up 17 William Reeve @wreeve 4,250 0

66

Down 18 Robert Pickstone @RobertPickstone 2,596 0

66

Up 19 Jonathan Melville @jon_melville 2,780 0

66

Down 20 Vicent Baydal @vicentbaydal 1,298 7

66

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more