Twitter People - Populars - Reino Unido

Total: 148

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Gonzalo Boye @boye_g 29,109 717

96

No variation 2 Pamela Sutherland @Ltd_To_Two 20,333 8

87

No variation 3 Lisa Fleisher @lisafleisher 12,849 50

86

Up 4 Tom Standage @tomstandage 21,874 20

85

Down 5 Ricardo Cabello @mrdoob 35,836 6

85

Down 6 Simon Porter @simonlporter 28,159 1

85

No variation 7 Olivia Solon @oliviasolon 28,400 5

83

No variation 8 Chris Skinner @Chris_Skinner 41,158 2

83

No variation 9 Chris Gledhill @cgledhill 4,835 9

83

Up 10 John O’Nolan @JohnONolan 20,077 5

82

Down 11 Alexander Fury @AlexanderFury 27,288 20

82

Up 12 Harriet Green @harrietgreen1 9,705 28

81

Up 13 Holly Brockwell @holly 36,810 3

81

Down 14 David M. Brear @davidbrear 26,857 2

81

Up 15 Ian Anderson Gray @iagdotme 30,376 0

81

Up 16 James Whatley @Whatleydude 11,211 7

80

Up 17 Borja Bergareche @borjabergareche 15,499 5

80

Up 18 Peter Slater @Sllayt3r 15,606 11

80

Down 19 Martin F. Robbins @mjrobbins 25,480 2

80

Down 20 David Enrich @davidenrich 10,787 10

79

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more