Twitter People - India

Total: 215

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Dalai Lama @DalaiLama 16,649,701 12,029

89

Up 2 Narendra Modi @narendramodi 38,079,004 2,988

86

Down 3 Salman Khan @BeingSalmanKhan 29,184,040 3,655

86

Up 4 Sachin Tendulkar @sachin_rt 22,356,473 4,446

85

Down 5 Virat Kohli @imVkohli 21,081,296 10,300

84

Up 6 Virender Sehwag @virendersehwag 14,479,921 6,173

83

Down 7 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar 23,263,344 2,356

83

Down 8 Priyanka Chopra @priyankachopra 20,809,477 1,356

83

No variation 9 Hrithik Roshan @iHrithik 21,223,389 1,404

82

No variation 10 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone 22,218,544 412

80

No variation 11 Abhishek Bachchan @juniorbachchan 12,856,582 776

79

No variation 12 Arvind Kejriwal @ArvindKejriwal 12,934,251 1,287

79

Up 13 Sonam Kapoor @sonamakapoor 11,253,444 241

77

Up 14 Sonakshi Sinha @sonakshisinha 11,865,477 480

77

Down 15 Sushma Swaraj @SushmaSwaraj 10,647,046 480

77

No variation 16 Anand Mahindra @anandmahindra 5,935,095 676

76

No variation 17 Riteish Deshmukh @Riteishd 7,853,795 248

76

No variation 18 Samantha Akkineni @Samanthaprabhu2 5,606,431 2,188

76

Up 19 Rajdeep Sardesai @sardesairajdeep 7,799,095 184

75

Up 20 Kapil Sharma @KapilSharmaK9 10,936,954 678

75

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more