Twitter People - Leaders - Italia

Total: 165

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
Up 1 Valentino Rossi @ValeYellow46 5,539,451 365

74

Down 2 Matteo Renzi @matteorenzi 3,335,401 345

74

Up 3 Andrea Pirlo @Pirlo_official 2,658,277 968

73

No variation 4 Gianluigi Buffon @gianluigibuffon 3,051,918 654

73

Down 5 Beppe Grillo @beppe_grillo 2,516,515 285

72

Down 6 Jimena Baron @baronjimena 1,815,270 716

72

No variation 7 Laura Pausini @LauraPausini 3,247,211 186

72

No variation 8 Marco Travaglio @marcotravaglio 1,522,153 229

70

No variation 9 Roberto Saviano @robertosaviano 1,675,131 145

69

Up 10 Bruno Uvini @brunouvini34 236,130 5,293

69

Down 11 Claudio Marchisio @ClaMarchisio8 1,920,879 159

69

Down 12 Glenn Howerton @GlennHowerton 486,337 376

68

Up 13 Lorenzo "Jovanotti" Cherubini @lorenzojova 3,920,562 22

68

Down 14 Luciano Ligabue @ligabue 2,245,011 49

67

Up 15 Andrea Dovizioso @AndreaDovizioso 769,774 239

67

Up 16 Movimento 5 Stelle @Mov5Stelle 583,986 194

67

Down 17 michelle hunziker @m_hunziker 2,187,227 57

66

Down 18 Alessandra Amoroso @AmorosoOF 1,489,382 170

66

Up 19 beppe severgnini @beppesevergnini 1,135,716 36

66

Down 20 Nicola Savino @NicoSavi 1,841,612 28

65

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more