Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 10,152,717 681

100

No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 6,231,543 414

97

Up 3 Starbucks @Starbucks 7,918,948 1,213

96

Up 4 HootSuite @hootsuite 5,202,513 39

96

Down 5 PlayStation @PlayStation 6,770,310 403

95

No variation 6 UberSocial @UberSoc 12,434,581 0

95

Up 7 Claro Brasil @ClaroBrasil 5,404,186 5

94

Up 8 Android @Android 7,550,136 144

94

Up 9 United Nations @UN 4,071,891 95

94

Down 10 Microsoft @Microsoft 6,525,127 85

94


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Social Gear @Blinkrapp

+45
2 Matchpoint Careers @mpcareers

+39
3 Kite @getKITE

+35
4 AdTotum @AdTotum

+35
5 A2A Optima @A2AOptima

+34

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 19,556,467 164,886

100

No variation 2 Harry Styles @Harry_Styles 24,686,814 116,806

90

No variation 3 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 63,805,891 51,973

88

No variation 4 Liam Payne @Real_Liam_Payne 20,174,872 99,560

87

No variation 5 Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 57,944,556 22,101

81

No variation 6 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 46,613,152 5,756

78

Up 7 Katy Perry @katyperry 70,091,283 6,869

78

Down 8 Barack Obama @BarackObama 58,859,908 1,045

77

No variation 9 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 28,427,698 10,446

76

Up 10 Britney Spears @britneyspears 41,477,994 2,584

76


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Kevin Furman @kevinfur

+30
2 Mr Delires @MrDelires

+26
3 Paris @xALFisaL

+22
4 Tori Lamour @ToriLamour

+19
5 Spor Spikeri @SporSpikeri

+19

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 23,597,451 44,708

100

Up 2 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 43,533,874 1,436

93

Up 3 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 26,785,457 313

92

Down 4 YouTube @YouTube 51,033,521 303

92

Up 5 Twitter @twitter 38,609,967 316

91

Up 6 Kanye West @kanyewest 12,277,737 26,143

91

No variation 7 The New York Times @nytimes 16,833,543 518

91

Down 8 5 Seconds of Summer @5SOS 6,655,167 23,920

91

Up 9 CNN @CNN 17,202,476 284

90

No variation 10 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 15,308,563 417

90


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 FastLaneDaily @fastlanedaily

+34
2 Solamente Peter @SolamentePeter_

+20
3 rafi fuentes @RafiFuentesLina

+19
4 Piensa... luego existe @piensaluegoexis

+19
5 salvar el palmar @salvarelpalmar

+18

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 2,126,151 85

100

Up 2 Smithsonian @smithsonian 1,770,160 77

98

Down 3 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1,162,029 48

96

Up 4 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 951,400 77

95

Down 5 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 1,551,869 243

95

Up 6 The Library of Congress @librarycongress 731,179 33

94

Up 7 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 2,164,715 45

94

Down 8 The British Library @britishlibrary 945,180 37

93

Up 9 The Getty Museum @GettyMuseum 564,240 21

92

Up 10 The British Museum @britishmuseum 491,855 147

92


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Hostel06central @Hostel06central

+24
2 La Italiana Café @italianacafe

+20
3 Logo Designs Studio @logodezinss2dio

+20
4 Camping Puzol @campingpuzol1

+19
5 Hartera Festival @HarteraFestival

+19

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises