Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 20,382,459 759

100

No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 12,832,007 545

97

No variation 3 PlayStation @PlayStation 12,548,240 369

94

No variation 4 Chanel @CHANEL 12,554,108 1,211

94

No variation 5 Nintendo @NintendoAmerica 5,394,448 1,801

94

No variation 6 Starbucks @Starbucks 11,679,467 432

93

Up 7 United Nations @UN 7,953,801 179

92

Down 8 Unicef @UNICEF 5,724,342 274

92

Up 9 Victoria's Secret @VictoriasSecret 10,312,112 422

90

Up 10 Xbox @Xbox 10,737,901 138

90


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Politiken Danmark @politiken

+62
2 Bolavip @BolaVip

+62
3 Samsung USA @SamsungSupport

+61
4 Mulberry @MulberryEngland

+58
5 Marmot @Marmot

+58

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 89,859,694 40,363

100

Up 2 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 64,470,689 2,698

91

Up 3 Neymar da Silva Santos Júnior @neymarjr 26,415,114 26,743

91

Up 4 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 42,859,095 8,712

90

Up 5 Donald Trump @realDonaldTrump 16,752,692 16,079

90

No variation 6 Katy Perry @katyperry 94,490,933 1,978

90

Up 7 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 39,945,879 3,868

89

Down 8 Rihanna @rihanna 68,162,559 3,449

89

Down 9 Cristiano Ronaldo @Cristiano 48,638,168 3,157

89

Up 10 Calum Hood @Calum5SOS 7,162,820 45,708

88


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Raúl Orvañanos @RaulOrvananos

+62
2 Iron Rafs❗️ @rafots

+61
3 David Voth @SexCigarsBooze

+59
4 Don Bull y Doña Bull @BULLSXCALENO

+57
5 ناصر العمران @BASYU4890

+56

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 63,793,944 2,832

100

No variation 2 One Direction @onedirection 31,425,395 9,546

98

No variation 3 5 Seconds of Summer @5SOS 10,326,788 18,107

97

No variation 4 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 44,226,246 729

96

Up 5 SportsCenter @SportsCenter 30,559,063 2,125

95

Up 6 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 27,275,807 911

95

Down 7 Real Madrid @realmadrid 21,247,783 1,478

95

No variation 8 Twitter @twitter 57,625,496 607

94

No variation 9 YouTube @YouTube 65,300,075 262

93

Up 10 Coldplay @coldplay 18,166,901 1,093

93


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Diario Olé @DiarioOle

+76
2 Corinthians Paulista @sccp

+75
3 Cristiano Ronaldo @EnriquelgIesia1

+56
4 Cloud9 @Cloud9

+52
5 Starsat South Africa @Starsatsa

+45

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 2,599,765 929

100

Up 2 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 3,657,496 72

97

Down 3 Tate Modern @Tate 3,348,708 82

96

Up 4 The British Museum @britishmuseum 881,598 233

94

Up 5 Tomorrowland @tomorrowland 2,065,436 435

94

Down 6 Disneyland @Disneyland 1,086,610 330

93

No variation 7 Smithsonian @smithsonian 2,367,835 49

93

Up 8 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 2,282,111 44

92

Up 9 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 3,919,753 130

92

Up 10 Ultra Music Festival @ultra 1,437,262 222

92


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Susi Mas Bolaños @sidhartayoga

+19
2 Rock in Rio @rockinrio

+19
3 Centro Psicológico San Miguel @PsicoAlvarez

+18
4 Hotel Silken Concordia Barcelona @silkenconcordia

+18
5 Manchester Airport @manairport

+17

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on