Alianzo Ranking

Twitter

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 7836898 23808

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 5410604 8118

99

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 HootSuite @hootsuite 4638104 1533

99

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 PlayStation @PlayStation 4926034 12043

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Starbucks @Starbucks 6696776 13

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 Android @Android 6349837 1383

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 TED @TEDTalks 3544703 8766

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 Samsung Mobile @SamsungMobile 10137542 1075

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 9 Microsoft @Microsoft 5522380 514

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 Claro Brasil @ClaroBrasil 4781000 253

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 56003000 874506

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 45977753 132096

82

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 42502222 75042

80

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 25172990 146503

80

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 5 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 20132246 276553

80

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 6 Katy Perry @katyperry 58731899 59275

80

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 7 Barack Obama @BarackObama 48112120 12131

80

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 8 Selena Gomez @selenagomez 24026600 135291

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 9 Miley Cyrus @MileyCyrus 18718864 7565

78

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 Eminem @Eminem 18738575 5360

78

View in Alianzo Analytics
  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 21072942 1001787

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Kanye West @kanyewest 10886716 146044

82

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 3 Twitter @twitter 33059587 1845

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 4 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 33609322 58373

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 5 Real Madrid @realmadrid 13283384 150570

80

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 6 YouTube @YouTube 46144052 6179

80

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 7 ESPN @espn 12483065 10792

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 8 The New York Times @nytimes 13722059 2523

78

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 9 CNN @CNN 14536779 13830

78

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 10 Instagram @instagram 35806142 17271

78

View in Alianzo Analytics
  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 1876604 3220

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Smithsonian @smithsonian 1319324 820

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 3 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1045448 1501

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 1326699 804

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 5 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 822404 2899

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 2071490 633

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 The Library of Congress @librarycongress 642492 263

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 The British Library @britishlibrary 693215 365

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 9 Disneyland @Disneyland 612252 1641

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 10 The Getty Museum @GettyMuseum 522147 167

91

View in Alianzo Analytics