Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 15,832,316 690

100

Up 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 10,101,853 231

95

Down 3 PlayStation @PlayStation 11,007,793 369

95

Up 4 SpaceX @SpaceX 1,445,273 5,487

94

Down 5 Nintendo @NintendoAmerica 4,168,014 1,493

93

No variation 6 Unicef @UNICEF 5,395,949 267

92

No variation 7 United Nations @UN 7,145,664 153

92

No variation 8 Victoria's Secret @VictoriasSecret 9,550,750 364

91

No variation 9 Microsoft @Microsoft 7,627,458 269

91

No variation 10 Starbucks @Starbucks 11,582,579 112

90


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 ZDDK (Zuerst denken-dann klicken) @ZDDK_

+51
2 5 Star Loans @5StarLoans

+33
3 Ganymede @GanymedeCompany

+30
4 Mercafiesta.es @MercaFiesta

+28
5 Shoplocal @LocalatScale

+26

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
Up 1 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 22,081,829 86,254

100

Down 2 Liam Payne @Real_Liam_Payne 22,684,127 92,099

99

Up 3 Drake @Drake 32,329,292 83,797

98

Down 4 Selena Gomez @selenagomez 42,207,818 23,246

98

No variation 5 Zayn Malik @zaynmalik 18,767,514 21,890

96

No variation 6 Kim Kardashian @KimKardashian 44,544,198 2,895

94

No variation 7 Kanye West @kanyewest 22,364,210 13,715

93

No variation 8 Luke Hemmings @Luke5SOS 7,106,179 27,004

93

No variation 9 Calum Hood @Calum5SOS 6,349,176 35,338

93

No variation 10 Michael Clifford @Michael5SOS 6,181,287 31,126

93


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson

+27
2 Liam Payne @Real_Liam_Payne

+26
3 Steven Seagal @sseagalofficial

+24
4 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

+23
5 Dez Bryant @DezBryant

+21

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 5 Seconds of Summer @5SOS 8,748,058 18,734

100

No variation 2 CNN @CNN 24,877,250 1,042

98

Up 3 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 38,281,231 323

97

Down 4 Real Madrid @realmadrid 19,099,080 1,140

97

Down 5 YouTube @YouTube 61,660,874 386

97

No variation 6 SportsCenter @SportsCenter 27,662,096 1,229

97

Down 7 Twitter @twitter 54,568,233 395

96

No variation 8 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 22,357,140 485

96

No variation 9 ESPN @espn 28,027,682 683

96

Up 10 Coldplay @coldplay 16,924,466 1,106

95


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 うたの☆プリンスさまっ♪公式Webサイト - PSP®専用乙女ゲーム @utapri_official

+21
2 iAuthor @i_Author

+20
3 Arabs Got Talent @ArabsGotTalent

+19
4 Real Madrid @realmadrid

+19
5 Templah @Templahthemes

+17

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
Up 1 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 2,392,001 264

100

Down 2 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 2,547,632 68

99

No variation 3 Tate Modern @Tate 2,628,880 81

99

Up 4 Tomorrowland @tomorrowland 1,979,158 618

98

Down 5 Smithsonian @smithsonian 2,275,493 71

98

Down 6 The British Museum @britishmuseum 684,602 182

97

Up 7 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 1,174,554 75

97

No variation 8 Ultra Music Festival @ultra 1,329,792 374

97

Down 9 The British Library @britishlibrary 1,309,362 131

96

Up 10 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1,395,174 39

95


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Valle Romano Golf @valleromanogolf

+21
2 Vios Diseño Web @viosdisenoweb

+20
3 Summer Sonic Festival @summer_sonic

+19
4 Arrocería Sobremesa @Alma_Pamplona

+16
5 Wacken Open Air @WOA

+15

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on