Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 18,250,214 1,056

100

No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 11,308,543 538

96

No variation 3 Starbucks @Starbucks 11,641,957 1,218

95

No variation 4 PlayStation @PlayStation 11,875,571 324

93

No variation 5 Android @Android 9,193,207 723

93

No variation 6 Samsung Mobile @SamsungMobile 12,003,842 379

91

Up 7 Nike @Nike 6,433,782 1,138

91

Down 8 Unicef @UNICEF 5,580,131 230

90

Up 9 Adidas Originals @adidasoriginals 3,402,045 1,651

90

Down 10 Xbox @Xbox 9,991,581 282

90


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Theundercoverrecruiter @UndercoverRec

+66
2 Theunlockr @theunlockr

+48
3 Université Grenoble Alpes @UGrenobleAlpes

+42
4 APC by Schneider Electric @APCbySchneider

+42
5 Damasgate @GateDamas

+40

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 86,518,083 41,560

100

No variation 2 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 62,654,090 11,484

94

No variation 3 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 23,296,721 56,684

94

Up 4 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 37,753,061 11,583

92

Down 5 Katy Perry @katyperry 92,047,520 4,066

92

Down 6 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 40,867,890 16,008

92

Up 7 Rihanna @rihanna 64,745,908 7,901

91

No variation 8 Barack Obama @BarackObama 76,310,539 1,906

91

No variation 9 Kanye West @kanyewest 25,106,323 15,918

91

Down 10 Cristiano Ronaldo @Cristiano 45,687,324 5,643

90


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Mama Twist @MrsAnneTwist

+74
2 Juez Central @Juezcentral

+71
3 #SOLID CAORU #FREE @RushCaoru

+62
4 1% de Bateria @Descarregado

+60
5 AI @RihannaPedia

+59

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 29,672,107 15,253

100

No variation 2 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 61,245,565 1,386

97

No variation 3 SportsCenter @SportsCenter 29,364,020 2,403

96

No variation 4 5 Seconds of Summer @5SOS 9,397,809 12,337

95

No variation 5 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 41,047,533 501

95

No variation 6 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 24,473,949 850

95

Up 7 ESPN @espn 29,264,127 1,115

94

No variation 8 Twitter @twitter 56,178,973 438

94

Down 9 YouTube @YouTube 63,342,302 297

93

No variation 10 Real Madrid @realmadrid 20,254,839 627

93


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 REAL RMX SONIDO COMERCIAL @LUBINOFICIAL

+32
2 2NE1 @GlobalBlackjack

+28
3 Boys Like Girls @BoysLikeGirls

+26
4 Abogados Ecuador @abogado_ecuador

+24
5 MSPoweruser @mspoweruser

+24

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
Up 1 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 2,514,596 262

100

Down 2 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 3,088,894 53

99

No variation 3 Tate Modern @Tate 2,843,135 76

99

No variation 4 Tomorrowland @tomorrowland 2,034,801 736

98

No variation 5 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 1,716,602 80

98

No variation 6 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1,777,239 81

97

Up 7 Ultra Music Festival @ultra 1,372,951 360

97

Down 8 The British Museum @britishmuseum 784,948 179

97

Up 9 The British Library @britishlibrary 1,370,358 143

97

Down 10 Smithsonian @smithsonian 2,285,637 30

96


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 WestQuay Shopping Centre @WestQuay

+58
2 Luxor @LuxorLV

+24
3 New Museum @newmuseum

+21
4 Hartera Festival @HarteraFestival

+19
5 Mallorca Rocks @mallorcarocks

+17

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on