Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 11,913,588 2,572

100

No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 6,845,154 302

96

Up 3 Starbucks @Starbucks 9,579,867 487

95

Up 4 HootSuite @hootsuite 5,471,839 37

95

Down 5 PlayStation @PlayStation 7,913,273 647

95

Up 6 Android @Android 8,092,169 247

94

Up 7 United Nations @UN 4,564,432 161

93

Up 8 Claro Brasil @ClaroBrasil 5,785,851 14

93

Down 9 Samsung Mobile @SamsungMobile 10,974,943 1,468

93

Up 10 UberSocial @UberSoc 12,721,529 0

93


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 NASA @NASA

+87
2 Wefollow @wefollow

+84
3 We Blog the World @WeBlogtheWorld

+84
4 United Nations @UN

+83
5 United Airlines @united

+83

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 20,161,796 124,920

100

No variation 2 Harry Styles @Harry_Styles 25,428,574 124,901

97

No variation 3 Liam Payne @Real_Liam_Payne 20,713,146 123,649

94

No variation 4 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 66,427,083 43,407

92

No variation 5 Zayn Malik @zaynmalik 15,535,487 111,347

92

No variation 6 Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 62,301,088 26,558

81

No variation 7 Selena Gomez @selenagomez 31,992,751 29,146

80

Up 8 Michael Clifford @Michael5SOS 5,376,894 41,351

78

Down 9 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 49,933,441 5,118

78

Down 10 Barack Obama @BarackObama 62,534,926 1,147

78


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

+92
2 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande

+76
3 Cameron Dallas @camerondallas

+69
4 Cesc Fàbregas Soler @cesc4official

+68
5 Lily Allen @lilyallen

+68

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 24,669,127 29,718

100

No variation 2 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 46,595,336 4,481

96

No variation 3 5 Seconds of Summer @5SOS 7,291,086 31,189

96

Up 4 Kanye West @kanyewest 14,056,925 29,032

96

No variation 5 YouTube @YouTube 54,467,520 1,536

95

Down 6 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 29,011,562 517

95

Down 7 Twitter @twitter 44,946,801 372

94

Down 8 The New York Times @nytimes 18,898,403 135

93

Down 9 CNN @CNN 19,165,019 243

92

Down 10 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 17,592,159 508

92


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 The Guardian @guardian

+84
2 Vice Ganda @vicegandako

+83
3 The Olympic Games @Olympics

+82
4 The Big Bang Theory @BigBang_CBS

+81
5 Spotify @Spotify

+81

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 2,279,634 69

100

No variation 2 Smithsonian @smithsonian 2,271,814 49

98

No variation 3 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1,221,670 35

96

No variation 4 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 1,012,493 68

95

No variation 5 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 1,676,213 344

95

No variation 6 The Library of Congress @librarycongress 770,309 24

94

Up 7 The British Library @britishlibrary 1,069,101 67

93

Down 8 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 2,271,469 18

93

Up 9 The British Museum @britishmuseum 555,729 181

92

No variation 10 The Getty Museum @GettyMuseum 581,260 31

92


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Museo Nacional del Prado @museodelprado

+90
2 Science Museum @sciencemuseum

+90
3 Glastonbury Music Festival @GlastoFest

+75
4 MetLife Stadium @MLStadium

+72
5 Ficod @FICOD

+70

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises