Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 11,065,338 984

100

No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 6,532,266 661

97

Up 3 Starbucks @Starbucks 8,905,296 158

96

Up 4 HootSuite @hootsuite 5,359,042 36

95

Down 5 PlayStation @PlayStation 7,318,292 361

95

Up 6 UberSocial @UberSoc 12,595,989 52

94

Up 7 Android @Android 7,823,092 125

94

Up 8 Claro Brasil @ClaroBrasil 5,688,548 9

94

No variation 9 United Nations @UN 4,334,010 158

94

Down 10 Samsung Mobile @SamsungMobile 10,941,377 270

94


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 UberSocial @UberSoc

+91
2 AirAsia @AirAsia

+83
3 Shopbop @shopbop

+78
4 Project Eve @projecteve1

+77
5 rag & bone @rag_bone

+76

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 19,846,520 167,900

100

No variation 2 Zayn Malik @zaynmalik 14,888,277 166,422

97

Up 3 Liam Payne @Real_Liam_Payne 20,458,773 100,382

87

Down 4 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 65,008,495 56,436

87

No variation 5 Harry Styles @Harry_Styles 24,982,541 76,393

84

No variation 6 Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 59,703,116 24,818

80

Up 7 Barack Obama @BarackObama 61,126,348 1,296

78

Up 8 Katy Perry @katyperry 72,517,075 5,393

78

Down 9 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 48,355,965 2,487

78

No variation 10 Luke Hemmings @Luke5SOS 6,091,674 59,402

77


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Imran Khan @ImranKhanPTI

+65
2 Anand Mahindra @anandmahindra

+64
3 Zoe Sugg (Zoella) @ZozeeBo

+62
4 Malú @_MaluOficial_

+62
5 Abraham Mateo @AbrahamMateoMus

+61

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 24,081,597 30,724

100

No variation 2 5 Seconds of Summer @5SOS 6,942,072 41,554

98

Up 3 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 45,163,582 1,670

97

No variation 4 YouTube @YouTube 52,911,495 1,682

97

Down 5 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 27,995,286 644

96

Up 6 Twitter @twitter 42,834,440 386

96

Down 7 The New York Times @nytimes 18,001,780 186

95

No variation 8 CNN @CNN 18,329,123 286

94

No variation 9 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 16,610,744 540

94

Up 10 Instagram @instagram 39,676,406 567

93


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking

+89
2 Twitter en español @twitter_es

+85
3 National Hockey League (NHL) @NHL

+84
4 GamesBeat @GamesBeat

+68
5 Vine @vine

+66

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
Up 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 2,231,078 85

100

Down 2 Smithsonian @smithsonian 2,207,169 77

98

Up 3 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1,198,938 43

96

Down 4 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 993,361 70

95

No variation 5 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 1,601,417 134

95

Up 6 The Library of Congress @librarycongress 749,705 41

94

Down 7 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 2,183,804 28

93

Down 8 The British Library @britishlibrary 1,003,159 40

93

Up 9 The British Museum @britishmuseum 531,796 132

92

No variation 10 The Getty Museum @GettyMuseum 577,300 29

92


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Attica @AtticaMelbourne

+67
2 Ultra Music Festival @ultra

+66
3 Arenal Sound @ArenalSound

+65
4 National Zoological Park @NationalZoo

+59
5 Outside Lands Music Festival @sfoutsidelands

+58

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises