Alianzo Ranking

Twitter

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 7732353 19585

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 5381800 25276

98

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 HootSuite @hootsuite 4615403 86

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 Starbucks @Starbucks 6667408 6

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 5 Android @Android 6349837 1383

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 6 PlayStation @PlayStation 4873728 10155

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 7 TED @TEDTalks 3492554 9344

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 8 Chanel @CHANEL 5521730 13669

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 9 Microsoft @Microsoft 5522380 514

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 Claro Brasil @ClaroBrasil 4781000 253

93

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Earth Hour @earthhour
+77
2 National Transport @NatTranLLC
+38
3 Pinadd Global Media Corporation @Allan_Banford
+31
4 Feecounter Online Services (P) Ltd. @Feecounter
+30
5 Tradetuber(Universal)Tech.Co.,Ltd @tradetuber
+28

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 55737294 699234

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Barack Obama @BarackObama 47702019 15034

83

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 45574727 207679

83

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 19830495 240593

82

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 5 Katy Perry @katyperry 58526392 78153

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 6 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 24790335 184400

80

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 7 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 42434525 66268

80

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 8 Eminem @Eminem 18738575 5360

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 9 Selena Gomez @selenagomez 23833256 76677

78

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 10 Britney Spears @britneyspears 38849226 4704

78

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Rush Limbaugh @rushlimbaugh
+17
2 Derrick Rose @drose
+17
3 Héctor Arenós @viajesdehector
+17
4 Campos do Jordão @murilosl
+17
5 Christina Kelly @PeanutSC
+16

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 20957853 836084

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 2 Twitter @twitter 32908551 2508

85

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 3 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 33070520 53741

82

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 YouTube @YouTube 45941042 5997

80

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 5 The New York Times @nytimes 13615375 4947

80

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 6 Kanye West @kanyewest 10783557 0

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 7 Instagram @instagram 35661487 12387

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 8 CNN @CNN 14440071 18910

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 9 Real Madrid @realmadrid 13154408 62166

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 10 ESPN @espn 12254313 24833

78

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Gadplayers @Gadplayers
+16
2 Fashcinados @fashcinados
+16
3 Chistes Papo @ChistesPapo
+16
4 Gamememoney @Gamememoney
+15
5 OJObuscador @OJObuscador
+15

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 1868425 1947

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Smithsonian @smithsonian 1314656 478

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 3 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1041322 1187

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 4 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 2069353 269

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 5 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 815870 2173

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 6 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 1320075 638

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 The Library of Congress @librarycongress 638827 353

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 The British Library @britishlibrary 681149 689

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 9 Disneyland @Disneyland 608024 2377

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 The British Museum @britishmuseum 358913 3244

92

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Bajar de Peso Urgente @bajardepesourg
+21
2 Balcón Calle Estafeta 23 @bullbalcony
+21
3 Hospederia San Francisco de priego de Cordoba @IsabeNavas
+20
4 Dobleveta Agencia Marketing Online @dobleveta
+20
5 Natural Dietetic @NaturalDietetic
+17

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises