Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 18,809,762 624

100

No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 11,601,912 362

96

No variation 3 PlayStation @PlayStation 12,121,206 214

93

Up 4 Samsung Mobile USA @SamsungMobileUS 5,334,481 2,191

93

Up 5 Adidas Originals @adidasoriginals 3,442,826 1,163

90

Up 6 Chanel @CHANEL 12,366,453 269

90

Up 7 Android @Android 9,240,222 134

90

Up 8 United Nations @UN 7,655,773 65

90

Down 9 Burberry @Burberry 7,034,464 167

90

Up 10 Xbox @Xbox 10,249,512 143

89


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Theundercoverrecruiter @UndercoverRec

+66
2 Theunlockr @theunlockr

+48
3 Université Grenoble Alpes @UGrenobleAlpes

+42
4 APC by Schneider Electric @APCbySchneider

+42
5 Damasgate @GateDamas

+40

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 87,895,714 27,991

100

Up 2 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 23,378,661 99,378

95

Down 3 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 63,426,403 11,811

95

No variation 4 Katy Perry @katyperry 92,933,045 3,334

92

No variation 5 Rihanna @rihanna 65,808,543 7,911

92

Up 6 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 38,606,153 7,322

92

Up 7 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 41,817,358 10,230

92

Down 8 Barack Obama @BarackObama 76,822,253 1,589

91

Down 9 Kim Kardashian @KimKardashian 48,019,380 4,269

91

Down 10 Cristiano Ronaldo @Cristiano 46,931,920 7,536

91


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Mama Twist @MrsAnneTwist

+74
2 Juez Central @Juezcentral

+71
3 #SOLID CAORU #FREE @RushCaoru

+62
4 1% de Bateria @Descarregado

+60
5 AI @RihannaPedia

+59

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 30,466,744 16,388

100

No variation 2 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 62,216,847 1,504

98

No variation 3 Twitter @twitter 56,860,259 1,455

96

No variation 4 5 Seconds of Summer @5SOS 9,756,005 16,599

96

Up 5 SportsCenter @SportsCenter 29,933,706 3,002

96

Down 6 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 42,320,306 618

96

Down 7 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 25,520,399 691

94

Down 8 Real Madrid @realmadrid 20,682,043 821

93

Up 9 YouTube @YouTube 64,062,291 262

93

Down 10 CNN @CNN 28,152,242 258

92


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 REAL RMX SONIDO COMERCIAL @LUBINOFICIAL

+32
2 2NE1 @GlobalBlackjack

+28
3 Boys Like Girls @BoysLikeGirls

+26
4 Abogados Ecuador @abogado_ecuador

+24
5 MSPoweruser @mspoweruser

+24

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
Up 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 3,269,969 54

100

No variation 2 Tate Modern @Tate 2,986,673 74

99

Down 3 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 2,548,740 175

99

Up 4 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 1,895,927 67

97

Down 5 Ultra Music Festival @ultra 1,389,034 405

97

Up 6 Tomorrowland @tomorrowland 2,052,603 469

97

Up 7 Smithsonian @smithsonian 2,295,982 42

97

Down 8 The British Museum @britishmuseum 825,139 140

97

Up 9 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1,972,624 49

96

Down 10 Disneyland @Disneyland 1,048,848 259

96


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 WestQuay Shopping Centre @WestQuay

+58
2 Luxor @LuxorLV

+24
3 New Museum @newmuseum

+21
4 Hartera Festival @HarteraFestival

+19
5 Mallorca Rocks @mallorcarocks

+17

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on