Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking
Up 1 The White House @WhiteHouse 5,886,946 35,242

100

Down 2 NASA @NASA 9,039,290 9,366

99

No variation 3 PlayStation @PlayStation 6,146,734 21,166

96

No variation 4 TED @TEDTalks 4,461,164 9,018

96

No variation 5 HootSuite @hootsuite 4,969,838 2,467

94

No variation 6 Starbucks @Starbucks 7,174,517 1,049

93

No variation 7 Android @Android 7,115,799 1,314

93

No variation 8 United Nations @UN 3,777,433 4,836

93

No variation 9 UberSocial @UberSoc 12,148,864 1

93

Up 10 Claro Brasil @ClaroBrasil 5,146,883 4

92


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 @FutGoal_ @FutGoal_

+62
2 Cybertech International Holdings @2marketingeves

+60
3 Unicorn Booty @unicornbooty

+47
4 Hours Tracking @HoursTracking

+42
5 42U Data Center Engineering @42u

+37

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking
No variation 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 60,800,339 1,993,454

100

No variation 2 liam @Real_Liam_Payne 19,425,348 1,517,966

89

No variation 3 Harry Styles. @Harry_Styles 23,844,375 941,092

82

No variation 4 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 44,507,671 314,688

79

Up 5 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 25,791,759 427,847

79

Up 6 zaynmalik1D @zaynmalik 14,050,863 690,082

78

Down 7 Katy Perry @katyperry 66,053,536 125,407

78

Down 8 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 18,751,010 577,239

78

No variation 9 Kim Kardashian @KimKardashian 29,544,599 151,626

77

Down 10 Barack Obama @BarackObama 55,227,750 41,240

77


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Francesca García-Miro (Drifting Nomad) @Franomad

+17
2 Gotas de Insomnio @isabelfr_

+17
3 deviajeporcantabria.net @blogsturismoram

+17
4 comoeliminomiusuario @vazquezarvizu

+17
5 alexmontes.es @alexmontes_

+16

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 22,679,901 699,229

100

No variation 2 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 40,092,269 186,055

98

No variation 3 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 24,624,666 14,741

96

Up 4 YouTube @YouTube 49,277,546 18,662

94

Down 5 The New York Times @nytimes 15,522,204 7,504

93

Up 6 CNN @CNN 16,098,014 6,956

93

Down 7 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 13,792,711 41,906

92

Up 8 SportsCenter @SportsCenter 14,969,278 75,384

92

Down 9 Twitter @twitter 35,602,806 0

91

Up 10 BNO News @BreakingNews 7,354,935 8,687

91


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Zona @zonateam

+21
2 BlogESfera @blogesfera

+21
3 Avatar @officialavatar

+20
4 Elblogoferoz.com @blogoferoz

+20
5 Desayunos en Mallorca @DesEnMallorca

+19

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 2,012,002 2,141

100

No variation 2 Smithsonian @smithsonian 1,404,065 1,284

97

No variation 3 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1,111,894 1,582

96

Up 4 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 895,033 3,405

95

No variation 5 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 1,451,808 1,806

95

Down 6 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 2,126,078 3,389

95

Up 7 The Library of Congress @librarycongress 699,328 780

94

No variation 8 The British Museum @britishmuseum 436,531 5,453

93

Up 9 Disneyland @Disneyland 686,053 3,090

93

Down 10 The British Library @britishlibrary 851,579 507

92


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Bistró Guggenheim Bilbao @bistroGBilbao

+19
2 Pitchfork @pitchforkfest

+13
3 B'estfest Bucharest @Bestfest_ro

+13
4 Txokomex @txokomex

+11
5 Puerto Antilla Grand Hotel @PuertoAntilla

+10

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises