Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 17,641,941 780

100

No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 10,986,677 509

97

Up 3 Xbox @Xbox 9,754,144 2,518

96

No variation 4 Nike @Nike 6,267,998 4,303

94

Down 5 PlayStation @PlayStation 11,678,406 365

94

Down 6 Chanel @CHANEL 12,244,967 561

92

Down 7 United Nations @UN 7,471,045 128

91

Down 8 Unicef @UNICEF 5,538,531 158

90

Up 9 Android @Android 9,158,639 166

90

Up 10 Nintendo @NintendoAmerica 4,769,663 395

90


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Masquespacio @MasquespacioINT

+55
2 Venturevillage België - Belgique @VentureVillage

+48
3 TripleTPlus Commercial Roadside Assistance @TripleTplus

+40
4 Dzooom @DZOOOMcom

+33
5 Bebidas Premium - Blog sobre Ginebra @expirit_es

+30

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 85,067,710 41,645

100

Up 2 Liam Payne @Real_Liam_Payne 23,134,670 167,526

96

Up 3 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 22,899,328 102,054

95

Down 4 Selena Gomez @selenagomez 44,473,929 30,487

94

No variation 5 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 61,606,466 8,728

93

No variation 6 Barack Obama @BarackObama 75,637,615 2,262

92

No variation 7 Zayn Malik @zaynmalik 19,473,212 44,442

92

Up 8 Katy Perry @katyperry 91,041,788 3,795

92

Up 9 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 37,310,668 9,385

91

No variation 10 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 40,257,558 14,133

91


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 د.عبدالله ﷴ المحيسني @mheisny

+64
2 Kendall Marshall @KButter5

+63
3 ~ JHOW ~ @RefraoPraEla

+58
4 ‏༄✨ـر هي ـب✨༄ @Bc_RiTan

+57
5 7amad @Almam1akah

+56

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 29,426,269 43,138

100

No variation 2 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 60,934,937 1,394

94

Up 3 Twitter @twitter 56,013,558 1,196

94

Down 4 5 Seconds of Summer @5SOS 9,309,986 14,898

93

Up 5 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 24,200,733 1,131

93

No variation 6 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 40,735,226 372

92

Down 7 SportsCenter @SportsCenter 29,225,046 1,349

92

No variation 8 YouTube @YouTube 63,152,941 366

92

No variation 9 Real Madrid @realmadrid 20,164,324 542

90

No variation 10 CNN @CNN 26,731,447 255

90


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 تابع لايف @Tab3Life

+55
2 Abogados Ecuador @abogado_ecuador

+24
3 Stick Page @stickpagenews

+17
4 Ghost Adventures @GhostAdventures

+16
5 Reino Madridista @ReinoMadridista

+16

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 3,006,844 131

100

No variation 2 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 2,505,478 473

99

No variation 3 Tomorrowland @tomorrowland 2,029,151 1,062

98

Up 4 Tate Modern @Tate 2,805,740 58

97

Up 5 Disneyland @Disneyland 1,019,175 629

96

Down 6 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 3,780,350 321

96

Up 7 The British Museum @britishmuseum 773,650 216

96

Down 8 Smithsonian @smithsonian 2,284,449 50

95

No variation 9 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 1,639,868 71

95

Down 10 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1,721,381 58

95


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Disneyland @Disneyland

+20
2 Max Center Barakaldo @CentroMaxCenter

+19
3 Japan Jam Beach @rockinon_fes

+17
4 Madison Square Garden @TheGarden

+14
5 Getxo Zinemak @GetxoZinemak

+11

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on