Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 16,873,600 704

100

No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 10,728,410 454

97

Up 3 Starbucks @Starbucks 11,620,350 731

95

Down 4 PlayStation @PlayStation 11,442,368 378

95

No variation 5 Chanel @CHANEL 12,167,432 403

92

No variation 6 Unicef @UNICEF 5,485,649 249

92

Up 7 United Nations @UN 7,355,655 157

92

Down 8 Xbox @Xbox 9,524,865 303

91

Up 9 Nintendo @NintendoAmerica 4,500,477 526

90

No variation 10 Android @Android 9,102,153 166

90


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Fusion Ads @Fusion

+43
2 Myhosting @myhosting

+40
3 5BARz International @5BarzIntl

+37
4 EuroMaTech @euromatech

+37
5 adtriboo @adtriboo

+34

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 83,395,102 34,265

100

Up 2 Zayn Malik @zaynmalik 19,203,786 47,811

95

No variation 3 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 22,558,786 54,387

95

Down 4 Selena Gomez @selenagomez 43,573,854 19,803

94

No variation 5 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 39,597,605 28,663

93

Up 6 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 36,755,985 11,934

93

Down 7 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 60,738,337 3,191

93

No variation 8 Barack Obama @BarackObama 75,061,731 2,573

92

Down 9 Cristiano Ronaldo @Cristiano 43,614,477 11,843

92

No variation 10 Katy Perry @katyperry 89,904,255 3,193

92


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 أبــيــك لـــي @Sha3r2

+61
2 CHILDHOOD RUINER @CHILDHOODRUNIER

+51
3 KEV @kevjumba

+40
4 Playboy Brasil @playboy_brasil

+32
5 Por favor @NoTemasAlAmor

+28

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 28,898,677 18,430

100

No variation 2 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 60,350,443 2,092

97

No variation 3 ESPN @espn 28,798,557 3,518

96

No variation 4 5 Seconds of Summer @5SOS 9,041,992 17,012

95

No variation 5 Twitter @twitter 55,267,844 1,050

95

Up 6 SportsCenter @SportsCenter 28,739,777 1,603

94

Up 7 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 39,903,663 398

93

Down 8 YouTube @YouTube 62,621,052 448

93

No variation 9 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 23,367,819 661

93

No variation 10 Coldplay @coldplay 17,055,252 1,236

92


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 البلاد : Elbilade.net @El_Bilade

+28
2 Abogados Ecuador @abogado_ecuador

+25
3 Diario Vea @honorachavez

+24
4 Selena Gomez News @selena_boyfan

+21
5 НАШЕ Радио @NasheRadio

+19

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 2,463,937 2,511

100

Up 2 Tate Modern @Tate 2,714,110 148

95

No variation 3 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 3,763,232 519

95

Down 4 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 2,816,757 92

95

Up 5 Smithsonian @smithsonian 2,280,602 64

92

Up 6 Tomorrowland @tomorrowland 1,991,106 468

92

No variation 7 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1,562,737 73

92

Up 8 The British Museum @britishmuseum 738,176 172

92

Down 9 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 1,432,739 67

92

Down 10 Ultra Music Festival @ultra 1,353,287 334

91


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Mikla @miklarestaurant

+18
2 Zarautz Taberna Vasca @zarautzbcn

+17
3 Centro Comercial Artea @Arteanet

+16
4 www.esmifarmacia.com @esmifarmacia

+15
5 De Torre Gourmet @detorregourmet

+15

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on