Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 9,744,578 979

100

No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 6,086,911 423

97

Up 3 HootSuite @hootsuite 5,121,418 38

96

No variation 4 Starbucks @Starbucks 7,476,530 272

96

Down 5 PlayStation @PlayStation 6,513,923 478

95

Up 6 Android @Android 7,365,059 1,242

94

Up 7 UberSocial @UberSoc 12,371,924 54

94

Up 8 Claro Brasil @ClaroBrasil 5,285,963 3

94

Up 9 United Nations @UN 3,980,299 115

94

Down 10 Samsung Mobile @SamsungMobile 10,587,036 145

94


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Four Roses Bourbon @4RosesBourbon

+69
2 500 Mexico City (Mexico.vc) @500MexicoCity

+64
3 Escada @ESCADA

+63
4 Peter Pilotto @PeterPilotto

+61
5 Mustang @MTNGMustang

+60

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Harry Styles @Harry_Styles 24,280,116 1,260,535

100

No variation 2 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 62,791,312 55,366

94

No variation 3 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 19,326,500 121,569

93

No variation 4 Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 55,491,563 264,902

92

No variation 5 liam @Real_Liam_Payne 20,023,927 119,634

91

No variation 6 zaynmalik1D @zaynmalik 14,605,177 458,104

90

Up 7 Barack Obama @BarackObama 57,799,820 1,806

89

Down 8 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 45,831,417 2,682

88

No variation 9 Katy Perry @katyperry 68,808,135 5,096

88

Up 10 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 28,108,663 8,765

87


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Samanta Villar @samantavillar

+64
2 Kumar Sangakkara @KumarSanga2

+63
3 Jesús Cintora @JesusCintora

+62
4 Valerie Jarrett @vj44

+62
5 Alan Murray @alansmurray

+59

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
Up 1 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 42,516,171 1,237

100

No variation 2 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 26,201,845 412

99

Down 3 One Direction @onedirection 23,370,082 47,588

99

No variation 4 YouTube @YouTube 50,393,154 265

99

No variation 5 The New York Times @nytimes 16,329,965 366

98

Up 6 Twitter @twitter 36,644,812 1,396

98

Down 7 5 Seconds of Summer @5SOS 6,348,702 825,864

97

Up 8 CNN @CNN 16,725,189 472

97

Down 9 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 14,706,629 478

96

Up 10 Instagram @instagram 38,545,895 681

96


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Fortune @FortuneMagazine

+86
2 Food & Wine @foodandwine

+68
3 El blog de Jabba @elblogdejabba

+22
4 rioMoros @rioMoros

+22
5 Buzztime @Buzztime

+21

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 2,080,516 80

100

Up 2 Smithsonian @smithsonian 1,499,542 808

97

Down 3 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1,143,942 60

96

No variation 4 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 927,795 78

95

No variation 5 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 1,518,872 351

95

Up 6 The Library of Congress @librarycongress 720,057 26

94

Up 7 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 2,154,163 41

94

Down 8 The British Library @britishlibrary 917,661 28

93

Up 9 Coachella @coachella 691,871 355

92

Down 10 The Getty Museum @GettyMuseum 558,655 39

92


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Hotel Castilla @HCASTILLA

+21
2 www.elheraldodealcala.es @elheraldoalcala

+19
3 Max Center Barakaldo @CentroMaxCenter

+16
4 El Buda Grow Shop @Budagrow

+13
5 La Posada de Somo @LaPosadadeSomo

+13

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises