Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 21,834,729 869

100

No variation 2 PlayStation @PlayStation 13,395,995 381

94

No variation 3 SpaceX @SpaceX 2,845,348 1,988

93

No variation 4 Nintendo @NintendoAmerica 5,917,161 1,092

92

No variation 5 United Nations @UN 8,448,626 168

91

Up 6 The White House @WhiteHouse 13,831,918 1,269

91

Down 7 Starbucks @Starbucks 11,750,697 251

91

Down 8 Unicef @UNICEF 5,869,129 235

91

No variation 9 World Health Organization (WHO) @WHO 3,307,747 647

90

Up 10 Microsoft @Microsoft 7,899,571 202

89


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Ikea España @IKEASpain

+64
2 Politiken Danmark @politiken

+62
3 Samsung USA @SamsungSupport

+61
4 Bolavip @BolaVip

+58
5 Marmot @Marmot

+58

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 91,519,521 51,179

100

No variation 2 Barack Obama @BarackObama 84,184,883 135,863

99

Up 3 Zayn Malik @zaynmalik 20,909,844 32,074

93

Down 4 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 65,207,590 7,260

93

Down 5 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 23,777,382 40,082

93

Up 6 Donald Trump @realDonaldTrump 25,390,494 22,032

92

Down 7 Katy Perry @katyperry 95,908,861 3,022

92

No variation 8 Kim Kardashian @KimKardashian 50,133,162 5,906

91

No variation 9 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 44,009,531 6,956

90

No variation 10 Cristiano Ronaldo @Cristiano 49,945,586 4,727

90


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Karim Benzema @Benzema

+77
2 Nabilla Benattia @Nabilla

+69
3 David Voth @SexCigarsBooze

+61
4 britney amber @Britney_Amber

+60
5 Iron Rafs❗️ @rafots

+58

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 31,564,479 19,477

100

No variation 2 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 65,591,137 1,420

98

No variation 3 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 46,026,804 413

96

Up 4 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 29,580,384 722

96

No variation 5 5 Seconds of Summer @5SOS 10,571,960 12,146

95

Down 6 The New York Times @nytimes 33,833,312 276

94

Up 7 CNN @CNN 31,958,910 370

94

Down 8 Real Madrid @realmadrid 22,223,222 791

94

No variation 9 SportsCenter @SportsCenter 31,211,632 874

94

No variation 10 ESPN @espn 30,658,059 694

94


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Diario Olé @DiarioOle

+74
2 Corinthians Paulista @sccp

+56
3 Cristiano Ronaldo @EnriquelgIesia1

+55
4 Cloud9 @Cloud9

+50
5 Starsat South Africa @Starsatsa

+44

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 2,650,856 425

100

No variation 2 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 4,061,583 52

98

No variation 3 Tate Modern @Tate 3,605,663 76

98

Up 4 Smithsonian @smithsonian 2,430,432 92

97

Up 5 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 3,990,349 244

97

Down 6 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 2,530,783 69

97

Down 7 The British Museum @britishmuseum 1,031,816 185

96

Up 8 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 2,651,374 36

95

Down 9 Disneyland @Disneyland 1,117,814 268

95

Up 10 Tomorrowland @tomorrowland 2,078,732 223

93


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Hotel Silken Concordia Barcelona @silkenconcordia

+19
2 Centro Psicológico San Miguel @PsicoAlvarez

+18
3 Clases de salsa en Malaga @salsamalaga

+18
4 Rock in Rio @rockinrio

+17
5 Manchester Airport @manairport

+16

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on