Alianzo Ranking

Twitter

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 7732353 19585

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 5369268 26026

98

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 3 HootSuite @hootsuite 4605495 906

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 Starbucks @Starbucks 6655140 6

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 5 Android @Android 6349837 1383

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 6 PlayStation @PlayStation 4849607 12244

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 7 Chanel @CHANEL 5521730 13669

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 8 TED @TEDTalks 3466961 6624

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 9 Microsoft @Microsoft 5522380 514

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 Claro Brasil @ClaroBrasil 4781000 253

94

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Earth Hour @earthhour
+77
2 National Transport @NatTranLLC
+38
3 Pinadd Global Media Corporation @Allan_Banford
+31
4 Feecounter Online Services (P) Ltd. @Feecounter
+30
5 AbilTo @AbilTo
+28

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 55594774 295176

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 2 Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 45387892 290841

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 3 Barack Obama @BarackObama 47702019 15034

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 Katy Perry @katyperry 58526392 78153

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 42434525 66268

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 6 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 24790335 184400

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 7 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 19669570 117740

90

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 8 Eminem @Eminem 18738575 5360

90

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 9 Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake 36334067 2860

89

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 10 Selena Gomez @selenagomez 23833256 76677

89

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Derrick Rose @drose
+26
2 Rush Limbaugh @rushlimbaugh
+26
3 Héctor Arenós @viajesdehector
+23
4 Dylan Jones @DylanJonesGQ
+22
5 Brad Keywell @bradkeywell
+22

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 20908100 1012676

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 33070520 53741

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 3 YouTube @YouTube 45842872 5665

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 4 The New York Times @nytimes 13615375 4947

80

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Kanye West @kanyewest 10783557 0

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 6 Instagram @instagram 35594852 14938

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 7 CNN @CNN 14440071 18910

78

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 Twitter @twitter 32436972 0

78

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 9 Real Madrid @realmadrid 13154408 62166

78

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 ESPN @espn 12141263 37868

77

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Gadplayers @Gadplayers
+16
2 Fashcinados @fashcinados
+16
3 Chistes Papo @ChistesPapo
+16
4 Enlace Digital @enlacedigitaltw
+15
5 Gamememoney @Gamememoney
+15

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 1864373 1669

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Smithsonian @smithsonian 1314656 478

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1030534 1334

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 2069353 269

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 5 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 815870 2173

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 6 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 1316547 1139

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 The Library of Congress @librarycongress 638827 353

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 The British Library @britishlibrary 675373 721

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 9 Disneyland @Disneyland 608024 2377

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 The Getty Museum @GettyMuseum 522147 167

92

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Bajar de Peso Urgente @bajardepesourg
+21
2 Balcón Calle Estafeta 23 @bullbalcony
+21
3 Hospederia San Francisco de priego de Cordoba @IsabeNavas
+20
4 Dobleveta Agencia Marketing Online @dobleveta
+20
5 Natural Dietetic @NaturalDietetic
+18

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises