Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 10,871,294 715

100

No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 6,476,276 1,024

98

Up 3 Starbucks @Starbucks 8,682,340 1,524

96

Up 4 HootSuite @hootsuite 5,334,479 31

95

Down 5 PlayStation @PlayStation 7,259,974 327

95

No variation 6 Android @Android 7,823,092 125

94

Up 7 UberSocial @UberSoc 12,539,324 0

94

No variation 8 Claro Brasil @ClaroBrasil 5,641,467 9

94

Down 9 United Nations @UN 4,268,244 89

94

No variation 10 Samsung Mobile @SamsungMobile 10,778,508 109

93


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 IBCmass @ibcmass

+41
2 Dot Schools @DotSchools

+41
3 NetClick Inc. @kpietros

+39
4 A2A Optima @A2AOptima

+34
5 Arrayit @arrayit

+33

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Zayn Malik @zaynmalik 14,668,024 136,388

100

No variation 2 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 64,716,594 51,677

97

No variation 3 Liam Payne @Real_Liam_Payne 20,358,525 112,435

95

No variation 4 Harry Styles @Harry_Styles 24,951,483 91,233

94

No variation 5 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 19,757,624 91,932

94

No variation 6 Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 59,703,116 24,818

85

Up 7 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 29,066,572 12,252

83

No variation 8 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 48,022,691 7,930

83

Up 9 Luke Hemmings @Luke5SOS 6,032,306 50,610

83

Up 10 Katy Perry @katyperry 72,019,892 9,050

82


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Dan Schreibstein @dschreib

+38
2 Daniel Perales @INNdaniperales

+36
3 TheBlogTv_Es @TheBlogTV_es

+27
4 ¡G.U.Y! @amitambien

+25
5 León @Vico_Samuel

+25

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 23,955,268 37,585

100

Up 2 YouTube @YouTube 52,491,231 2,048

94

Down 3 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 45,009,827 1,734

94

No variation 4 5 Seconds of Summer @5SOS 6,866,647 33,614

93

No variation 5 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 27,720,426 413

93

Up 6 Twitter @twitter 42,251,227 1,553

93

Down 7 The New York Times @nytimes 17,738,940 140

92

No variation 8 CNN @CNN 18,073,225 281

91

No variation 9 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 16,334,000 546

91

No variation 10 ESPN @espn 19,933,884 1,286

90


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Laura Concepción @LauraWasiWasi

+46
2 iAuthor @i_Author

+21
3 Papa Francisco @SSFranciscoI

+19
4 Nicklabs @nickcomputers

+19
5 UniversalBaby @Universalbaby

+19

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 2,209,956 118

100

No variation 2 Smithsonian @smithsonian 2,119,392 76

98

Up 3 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1,195,456 84

96

Down 4 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 984,198 75

95

Up 5 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 1,591,327 285

95

Down 6 The Library of Congress @librarycongress 747,825 31

94

No variation 7 The British Library @britishlibrary 991,846 24

93

Up 8 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 2,175,987 20

93

Down 9 The British Museum @britishmuseum 524,134 112

92

No variation 10 The Getty Museum @GettyMuseum 574,738 27

92


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Abran Cancha @BlogAbranCancha

+25
2 Hostel06central @Hostel06central

+24
3 CENTA-IRTA @CENTAfood

+23
4 Quiles Abogados - IP Lawyers @SnchezQui

+22
5 Ficod @FICOD

+11

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises