Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 21,097,298 1,574

100

No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 13,408,769 2,098

98

No variation 3 PlayStation @PlayStation 12,948,761 372

92

No variation 4 Nintendo @NintendoAmerica 5,591,369 2,080

92

Up 5 SpaceX @SpaceX 2,634,058 2,103

91

Down 6 United Nations @UN 8,189,951 144

90

Down 7 Unicef @UNICEF 5,773,408 214

89

Down 8 Nintendo @Nintendo 706,901 3,138

89

Down 9 Starbucks @Starbucks 11,717,835 149

88

Up 10 Android @Android 9,375,956 142

88


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Ikea España @IKEASpain

+64
2 Politiken Danmark @politiken

+62
3 Samsung USA @SamsungSupport

+61
4 Bolavip @BolaVip

+58
5 Marmot @Marmot

+58

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 90,791,711 91,255

100

Up 2 Zayn Malik @zaynmalik 20,675,678 64,396

92

Up 3 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 64,829,182 5,831

91

Up 4 Donald Trump @realDonaldTrump 19,713,642 16,426

89

Up 5 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 43,384,555 9,618

89

No variation 6 Cristiano Ronaldo @Cristiano 49,470,044 7,097

89

Up 7 Rihanna @rihanna 69,278,913 6,244

89

Up 8 Katy Perry @katyperry 95,240,059 2,117

89

No variation 9 LeBron James @KingJames 33,996,838 10,679

88

Up 10 Britney Spears @britneyspears 49,434,938 3,729

88


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Karim Benzema @Benzema

+77
2 Nabilla Benattia @Nabilla

+69
3 David Voth @SexCigarsBooze

+61
4 britney amber @Britney_Amber

+60
5 Iron Rafs❗️ @rafots

+58

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 31,499,800 14,130

100

No variation 2 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 64,672,213 1,239

98

No variation 3 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 45,186,995 858

98

No variation 4 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 27,986,545 1,136

97

Up 5 Twitter @Twitter 58,597,896 997

96

Down 6 Real Madrid @realmadrid 21,682,460 1,233

96

Up 7 SportsCenter @SportsCenter 30,943,262 1,503

96

Down 8 CNN @CNN 31,030,759 492

95

Up 9 Wikileaks @wikileaks 4,190,725 3,633

94

Down 10 The New York Times @nytimes 32,902,105 159

93


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Diario Olé @DiarioOle

+74
2 Corinthians Paulista @sccp

+56
3 Cristiano Ronaldo @EnriquelgIesia1

+55
4 Cloud9 @Cloud9

+50
5 Starsat South Africa @Starsatsa

+44

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 3,852,187 99

100

Up 2 The British Museum @britishmuseum 957,703 259

97

Down 3 Tate Modern @Tate 3,452,605 57

97

Up 4 Tomorrowland @tomorrowland 2,069,820 440

96

Down 5 Smithsonian @smithsonian 2,376,571 67

96

Up 6 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 2,424,468 59

95

No variation 7 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 2,623,861 92

95

Down 8 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 2,474,349 34

94

Up 9 The British Library @britishlibrary 1,496,918 86

94

Up 10 Ultra Music Festival @ultra 1,478,659 203

93


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Hotel Silken Concordia Barcelona @silkenconcordia

+19
2 Centro Psicológico San Miguel @PsicoAlvarez

+18
3 Clases de salsa en Malaga @salsamalaga

+18
4 Rock in Rio @rockinrio

+17
5 Manchester Airport @manairport

+16

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on