Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 23,164,382 645

100

No variation 2 SpaceX @SpaceX 3,321,166 22,525

99

No variation 3 PlayStation @PlayStation 13,816,877 394

95

No variation 4 Nintendo @NintendoAmerica 6,683,390 1,384

94

No variation 5 The White House @WhiteHouse 14,276,246 1,076

92

No variation 6 United Nations @UN 8,824,883 102

91

Up 7 Tesla Motors @TeslaMotors 1,374,620 3,030

91

No variation 8 Starbucks @Starbucks 11,781,494 158

91

Up 9 Chanel @CHANEL 12,835,055 268

90

Up 10 Unicef @UNICEF 6,003,242 138

90


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Ikea España @IKEASpain

+64
2 Politiken Danmark @politiken

+62
3 Samsung USA @SamsungSupport

+61
4 Bolavip @

+58
5 Marmot @Marmot

+58

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 93,124,216 73,841

100

No variation 2 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 24,590,073 87,280

93

Up 3 Rihanna @rihanna 71,304,269 21,745

93

Down 4 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 65,887,457 7,648

92

No variation 5 Zayn Malik @zaynmalik 21,741,154 37,942

92

Up 6 Harry Styles @Harry_Styles 29,986,870 22,588

92

Down 7 Cristiano Ronaldo @Cristiano 51,552,166 13,673

91

Up 8 Donald Trump @realDonaldTrump 28,495,495 12,107

90

Up 9 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 42,680,254 8,360

90

Down 10 Katy Perry @katyperry 97,375,796 2,016

90


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Karim Benzema @Benzema

+77
2 Nabilla Benattia @Nabilla

+69
3 David Voth @SexCigarsBooze

+61
4 britney amber @Britney_Amber

+60
5 Iron Rafs❗️ @rafots

+58

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
Up 1 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 67,159,980 2,634

100

Up 2 One Direction @onedirection 31,758,867 10,185

99

Down 3 Real Madrid @realmadrid 23,121,288 1,655

96

Down 4 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 48,087,561 362

95

No variation 5 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 31,683,789 701

95

Down 6 Twitter @Twitter 60,706,674 787

94

Down 7 SportsCenter @SportsCenter 31,889,112 1,162

94

Down 8 The New York Times @nytimes 35,656,311 240

94

Down 9 YouTube @YouTube 68,041,886 283

94

Down 10 ESPN @espn 31,230,839 730

94


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Diario Olé @DiarioOle

+74
2 Corinthians Paulista @sccp

+56
3 Cristiano Ronaldo @EnriquelgIesia1

+55
4 Cloud9 @Cloud9

+50
5 Starsat South Africa @Starsatsa

+44

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 4,504,624 52

100

No variation 2 Tate Modern @Tate 3,932,787 82

99

Up 3 The British Museum @britishmuseum 1,191,725 255

99

Down 4 Smithsonian @smithsonian 2,565,407 84

98

No variation 5 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 2,963,310 59

97

No variation 6 Tomorrowland @tomorrowland 2,103,801 480

97

Up 7 Ultra Music Festival @ultra 1,686,163 355

96

Up 8 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 2,709,011 112

96

Down 9 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 3,039,212 31

95

Up 10 The British Library @britishlibrary 1,577,484 79

95


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Hotel Silken Concordia Barcelona @silkenconcordia

+19
2 Centro Psicológico San Miguel @PsicoAlvarez

+18
3 Clases de salsa en Malaga @salsamalaga

+18
4 Rock in Rio @rockinrio

+17
5 Manchester Airport @manairport

+16

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on