Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 14,482,061 1,404

100

No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 8,930,845 507

97

Up 3 Starbucks @Starbucks 11,254,548 1,031

96

Down 4 PlayStation @PlayStation 9,796,724 346

95

No variation 5 HootSuite @hootsuite 5,899,721 39

95

No variation 6 United Nations @UN 6,207,627 149

95

Up 7 Android @Android 8,662,901 125

94

Up 8 Claro Brasil @ClaroBrasil 5,906,361 2

93

No variation 9 Microsoft @Microsoft 7,428,322 122

93

Down 10 Samsung Mobile @SamsungMobile 11,376,559 264

93


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 MannKind Corporation @MannKindCorp

+41
2 thestudentjob.es @StudentJobES

+33
3 Argentacomunicacion @ArgentaCom

+32
4 Poguide @poguide

+29
5 WhiteHedge Technologies @thewhitehedge

+26

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 21,375,607 335,417

100

No variation 2 Harry Styles @Harry_Styles 26,792,285 142,660

85

No variation 3 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 74,074,128 46,850

84

No variation 4 Zayn Malik @zaynmalik 17,570,788 88,243

83

No variation 5 Liam Payne @Real_Liam_Payne 21,889,021 115,921

81

Up 6 Katy Perry @katyperry 81,679,998 10,299

78

No variation 7 Barack Obama @BarackObama 68,377,256 1,025

77

Down 8 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 54,908,061 4,151

77

Up 9 Selena Gomez @selenagomez 38,180,350 11,145

76

Up 10 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 33,649,784 10,778

75


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 4 Maki blog @abouahmed_dz

+23
2 TovbekarHacker @TovbekarHacker

+18
3 Carlos Cortes @carloscortesp

+17
4 Tozes @ktalinaricarda

+16
5 MaG@S RaDioBlog @josetecly

+16

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Kanye West @kanyewest 18,093,458 61,093

100

No variation 2 One Direction @onedirection 26,935,737 34,010

97

No variation 3 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 53,336,153 3,242

96

No variation 4 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 34,240,701 317

95

No variation 5 YouTube @YouTube 59,082,571 425

95

No variation 6 Twitter @twitter 51,887,448 355

94

No variation 7 The New York Times @nytimes 23,833,978 139

94

No variation 8 CNN @CNN 22,713,474 219

93

No variation 9 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 20,726,300 791

93

Up 10 ESPN @espn 24,631,682 399

91


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Logrosán al día @logrosan

+34
2 No Rock Solo @flipXL

+20
3 Txaranga Sakaranga @Sakaranga

+20
4 WikiAnimales @wikianimales

+20
5 Mascotas Parana @mascotasparana

+19

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 2,443,787 114

100

No variation 2 Smithsonian @smithsonian 2,268,876 374

98

No variation 3 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1,301,898 72

96

No variation 4 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 1,096,191 84

95

No variation 5 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 2,134,786 239

95

Up 6 The Library of Congress @librarycongress 799,800 16

94

Up 7 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 3,218,682 112

94

Down 8 The British Library @britishlibrary 1,218,902 127

94

Up 9 The British Museum @britishmuseum 640,589 194

93

Down 10 The Getty Museum @GettyMuseum 597,526 34

92


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Smithsonian’s National Museum of Natural History @NMNH

+24
2 Integrative Physical Medicine of Oviedo @IntPhysicalMed

+23
3 Valdezcaray @valdezcaray

+6
4 Muebles El Paraíso @MueblesParaiso

+6
5 Cité des sciences et de l'industrie @citedessciences

+5

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on