Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 9,372,060 21,275

100

No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 5,958,861 12,928

98

No variation 3 PlayStation @PlayStation 6,315,202 19,016

96

No variation 4 TED @TEDTalks 4,728,897 6,909

95

No variation 5 Starbucks @Starbucks 7,289,101 396

94

No variation 6 HootSuite @hootsuite 5,031,360 1,702

93

No variation 7 United Nations @UN 3,860,699 5,344

93

Up 8 UberSocial @UberSoc 12,245,773 1

92

Down 9 Claro Brasil @ClaroBrasil 5,204,497 2

92

Up 10 Android @Android 7,228,736 1,826

92


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Blackstone @blackstone

+69
2 Isabel Atencia @IsabelAtencia

+51
3 Bettervite @startuptwits

+41
4 Tuned.com @tuned

+40
5 24Daydeals @24Daydeals

+38

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking
No variation 1 liam @Real_Liam_Payne 19,687,557 3,124,495

100

No variation 2 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 61,638,571 896,000

90

Up 3 Harry Styles. @Harry_Styles 24,034,131 658,017

81

Down 4 Barack Obama @BarackObama 56,408,500 14,139

81

Up 5 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 26,726,216 211,858

80

Down 6 Katy Perry @katyperry 67,428,104 37,186

79

Up 7 Kim Kardashian @KimKardashian 30,365,564 65,500

79

No variation 8 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 44,775,312 18,320

79

No variation 9 Nicki Minaj @NICKIMINAJ 19,065,464 60,446

79

Down 10 Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 55,056,755 36,474

79


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Fernando G. Pañeda @FernandoGP

+25
2 Alvy Ibáñez @Alvy

+25
3 DJ Lil Raskal @es_crow84

+24
4 TovbekarHacker @TovbekarHacker

+24
5 Novios Dicen @ReflexionesES

+23

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking
Up 1 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 25,347,931 21,145

100

Up 2 YouTube @YouTube 49,719,208 11,527

99

Down 3 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 41,392,020 29,885

99

Down 4 CNN @CNN 16,346,867 14,546

99

Up 5 One Direction @onedirection 22,947,099 395,907

98

Up 6 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 14,159,412 41,273

98

Down 7 The New York Times @nytimes 15,902,289 8,765

98

Up 8 Twitter @twitter 36,513,288 14,662

97

Down 9 ESPN @espn 17,725,191 22,766

96

No variation 10 SportsCenter @SportsCenter 15,748,056 50,710

96


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 NBC Smash @NBCSmash

+24
2 Carling Capp @carlingcapp

+24
3 Balonmano Galicia @Galicia_BM

+21
4 EMI Music Italia @EMIRecordsItaly

+21
5 РБК daily @rbcdailyinfo

+21

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 2,039,103 2,688

100

No variation 2 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 1,484,206 6,661

97

Up 3 Smithsonian @smithsonian 1,470,269 868

97

Down 4 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1,124,513 1,932

96

Down 5 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 2,138,752 1,587

95

No variation 6 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 908,898 2,588

95

Up 7 The Library of Congress @librarycongress 709,494 1,625

94

Down 8 Disneyland @Disneyland 704,423 2,978

94

Up 9 Ultra Music Festival @ultra 948,963 6,072

92

Down 10 The British Museum @britishmuseum 450,446 5,616

92


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 BILBAO CoWORK @BilbaoCowork

+27
2 Bistró Guggenheim Bilbao @bistroGBilbao

+20
3 Centro Quiropráctico Madrid @QuiroMadrid

+17
4 El Dietista @eldietista

+13
5 Julian Rozo @julian_rozo

+12

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises