Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 8,704,379 25,775

100

No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 5,783,581 19,814

98

No variation 3 TED @TEDTalks 4,208,512 8,773

96

No variation 4 PlayStation @PlayStation 5,943,799 13,467

94

Up 5 HootSuite @hootsuite 4,881,436 2,142

93

Down 6 Starbucks @Starbucks 7,057,739 40

92

Up 7 United Nations @UN 3,656,377 3,492

92

Up 8 Microsoft @Microsoft 6,037,796 25,713

92

Up 9 Claro Brasil @ClaroBrasil 5,060,767 8

91

Down 10 Unicef @UNICEF 3,494,794 6,696

91


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Bosch Home Appliances USA @BoschAppliances

+65
2 Bosch Home UK @BoschHomeUK

+57
3 Catunambú @Cafe_Catunambu

+38
4 AGILE customer insight @DarrenOddie

+36
5 Stardevelop @stardevelop

+36

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking
No variation 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 59,617,805 971,135

100

No variation 2 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 24,327,534 402,749

83

No variation 3 Barack Obama @BarackObama 53,224,864 82,610

80

Up 4 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 26,698,426 210,226

79

Down 5 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 43,752,620 76,283

79

Down 6 Katy Perry @katyperry 64,189,126 82,485

78

Up 7 Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 51,357,284 85,842

78

Up 8 Rihanna @rihanna 40,031,611 91,382

77

Up 9 Nash Grier @Nashgrier 4,060,790 354,579

76

Up 10 Selena Gomez @selenagomez 26,148,488 108,252

76


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Paolo Privitera @pppaolo

+18
2 Maiol Sanaüja @maiolsanauja

+17
3 Lina Maria Mayorga @fashionfabnews

+16
4 Miki @_miki

+16
5 Modobeta Blog! @Modobeta

+16

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 22,284,579 520,531

100

No variation 2 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 38,404,651 129,780

94

No variation 3 YouTube @YouTube 48,513,895 12,100

90

No variation 4 The New York Times @nytimes 15,042,329 3,806

88

Up 5 SportsCenter @SportsCenter 13,680,301 103,371

88

Down 6 CNN @CNN 15,683,533 9,202

88

No variation 7 Twitter @twitter 34,860,818 3,547

87

Up 8 Real Madrid @realmadrid 14,582,037 31,964

87

Up 9 Instagram @instagram 37,252,652 17,333

87

Down 10 The Economist @TheEconomist 7,208,987 7,584

86


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Collider @colliderfrosty

+60
2 El Show de los Hombres Lobo @EliWerewolfie

+27
3 iAuthor @i_Author

+19
4 WordPress directo @wpdirecto

+18
5 Working Language @WorkingLanguage

+18

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 1,973,833 2,500

100

No variation 2 Smithsonian @smithsonian 1,379,167 934

97

No variation 3 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1,091,807 1,541

96

No variation 4 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 873,548 3,763

96

No variation 5 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 1,406,027 2,457

95

No variation 6 The Library of Congress @librarycongress 684,625 730

94

No variation 7 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 2,110,893 407

93

No variation 8 The British Library @britishlibrary 804,451 775

92

Up 9 The British Museum @britishmuseum 416,854 5,126

92

Up 10 Disneyland @Disneyland 658,082 2,235

92


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Joy Eslava @JoyEslava1

+25
2 La Pinilla @La_Pinilla

+23
3 el retablo de kelly @chifaERDK

+21
4 Vios Diseño Web @viosdisenoweb

+20
5 Boatiful @Boatiful

+19

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises