Alianzo Ranking

Twitter

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 7764697 27604

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 5381800 25276

98

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 HootSuite @hootsuite 4615403 86

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 Starbucks @Starbucks 6667408 6

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 5 Android @Android 6349837 1383

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 6 PlayStation @PlayStation 4873728 10155

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 7 TED @TEDTalks 3492554 9344

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 8 Samsung Mobile @SamsungMobile 9947498 1495

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 9 Chanel @CHANEL 5521730 13669

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 Microsoft @Microsoft 5522380 514

94

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Earth Hour @earthhour
+77
2 National Transport @NatTranLLC
+38
3 Myreks @myreks
+35
4 Pinadd Global Media Corporation @Allan_Banford
+31
5 Feecounter Online Services (P) Ltd. @Feecounter
+30

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 55737294 699234

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 2 Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 45574727 207679

83

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 3 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 19830495 240593

82

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 Katy Perry @katyperry 58731899 59275

80

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 5 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 24790335 184400

80

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 42434525 66268

80

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 7 Barack Obama @BarackObama 47904804 12839

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 Eminem @Eminem 18738575 5360

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 9 Selena Gomez @selenagomez 23931455 89073

78

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 10 Britney Spears @britneyspears 38849226 4704

78

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Ryan Tate @ryantate
+48
2 Derrick Rose @drose
+17
3 Héctor Arenós @viajesdehector
+17
4 Campos do Jordão @murilosl
+17
5 Christina Kelly @PeanutSC
+16

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 20957853 836084

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Twitter @twitter 32908551 2508

85

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 33070520 53741

82

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 YouTube @YouTube 45941042 5997

80

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 5 Real Madrid @realmadrid 13212498 74217

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 6 The New York Times @nytimes 13670293 3097

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 Kanye West @kanyewest 10783557 0

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 Instagram @instagram 35661487 12387

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 9 CNN @CNN 14491977 10029

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 10 ESPN @espn 12254313 24833

78

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Gadplayers @Gadplayers
+16
2 Chistes Papo @ChistesPapo
+16
3 Fashcinados @fashcinados
+16
4 Mascotas Parana @mascotasparana
+15
5 Affiliateslinks @affiliateslinks
+15

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 1868425 1947

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Smithsonian @smithsonian 1314656 478

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1041322 1187

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 2069353 269

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 5 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 1320075 638

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 6 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 818062 2586

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 The Library of Congress @librarycongress 638827 353

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 8 The British Library @britishlibrary 681149 689

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 9 Disneyland @Disneyland 610209 2077

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 The British Museum @britishmuseum 358913 3244

92

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Bajar de Peso Urgente @bajardepesourg
+21
2 Balcón Calle Estafeta 23 @bullbalcony
+21
3 Hospederia San Francisco de priego de Cordoba @IsabeNavas
+20
4 Dobleveta Agencia Marketing Online @dobleveta
+20
5 Natural Dietetic @NaturalDietetic
+18

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises