Alianzo Ranking

Twitter

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 8,000,714 30,511

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 5,459,647 13,598

99

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 3 Microsoft @Microsoft 5,658,347 1,028

98

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 Android @Android 6,533,074 8,483

98

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 5 HootSuite @hootsuite 4,683,556 1,992

98

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 6 Etsy @Etsy 2,362,277 215

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 7 TED @TEDTalks 3,732,626 7,446

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 Starbucks @Starbucks 6,771,796 7

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 9 Claro Brasil @ClaroBrasil 4,843,189 8

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 10 PlayStation @PlayStation 5,101,668 11,570

95

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Launch Earth @LaunchEarth
+39
2 EZLegacy @ezsource
+38
3 Streetlights @Streetlights
+37
4 CustomerGyan @customergyan
+37
5 Hometown Meal @Hometownmeal
+36

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 56,930,421 535,827

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 25,461,744 546,575

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Katy Perry @katyperry 60,036,617 88,330

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 20,785,486 352,845

89

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 42,693,236 113,438

88

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake 37,848,589 30,865

88

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 Barack Obama @BarackObama 48,561,483 30,590

86

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 46,926,513 79,795

86

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 9 LeBron James @KingJames 16,243,751 34,002

85

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 Selena Gomez @selenagomez 24,609,498 46,202

84

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Jordi Reche @jordireche
+29
2 d_p_kelly @Darrapkelly
+19
3 Ana Pastor Julián @anapastorjulian
+19
4 Kai Fu Lee @kaifulee
+19
5 Toño G. Parada @TGPSite
+18

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 21,341,168 1,184,786

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 2 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 34,914,842 125,272

83

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 3 Twitter @twitter 33,130,117 1,243

82

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 Kanye West @kanyewest 10,979,863 9,415

80

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Coldplay @coldplay 13,351,000 3,588

80

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 6 YouTube @YouTube 46,519,178 8,331

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 7 The New York Times @nytimes 14,045,388 3,416

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 8 CNN @CNN 14,819,137 12,114

78

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 9 Associated Press @AP 4,355,128 3,912

77

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 BBC Worldnews @BBCWorld 7,910,500 3,141

77

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Bajalo.com @bajaloPUNTOcom
+16
2 Snazzy Labs @SnazzyLabs
+16
3 Colores en Ingles @Coloreseningles
+16
4 islaBit @islabit
+16
5 Ideas Geek @ideasgeekweb
+16

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 1,893,740 1,494

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 2,085,036 1,665

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 3 Smithsonian @smithsonian 1,325,918 235

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 4 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1,054,558 829

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 5 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 835,158 1,981

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 6 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 1,341,027 3,528

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 The Library of Congress @librarycongress 654,558 361

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 8 Disneyland @Disneyland 624,065 7,386

93

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 9 The British Library @britishlibrary 698,913 282

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 10 Ultra Music Festival @ultra 817,941 2,951

92

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Gran Casona rural de los fer @Casonalosfer
+22
2 Domestica @iluvdomestica
+19
3 vitrumhotel @vitrumhotel
+16
4 Festival de Cans @festivaldecans
+15
5 Valdezcaray @valdezcaray
+15

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises