Alianzo Ranking

Twitter

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 7795793 22421

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 2 HootSuite @hootsuite 4626024 636

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 3 The White House @WhiteHouse 5395293 10909

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 PlayStation @PlayStation 4926034 12043

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Starbucks @Starbucks 6696776 13

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 Android @Android 6349837 1383

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 TED @TEDTalks 3544703 8766

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 8 Samsung Mobile @SamsungMobile 10038481 1796

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 9 Microsoft @Microsoft 5522380 514

93

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 Claro Brasil @ClaroBrasil 4781000 253

93

View in Alianzo Analytics
  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 56003000 874506

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Rihanna @rihanna 37809439 53790

84

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 45744897 248185

84

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 19958006 240822

83

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 42502222 75042

83

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 6 Katy Perry @katyperry 58731899 59275

82

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 7 Barack Obama @BarackObama 48112120 12131

82

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 Selena Gomez @selenagomez 24026600 135291

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 9 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 24790335 184400

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 10 Miley Cyrus @MileyCyrus 18718864 7565

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 21012619 1222248

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Kanye West @kanyewest 10886716 146044

82

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 3 Twitter @twitter 32968630 338

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 33609322 58373

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 5 YouTube @YouTube 46027958 9217

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 Real Madrid @realmadrid 13283384 150570

80

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 7 ESPN @espn 12483065 10792

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 8 The New York Times @nytimes 13722059 2523

78

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 9 CNN @CNN 14536779 13830

78

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 Instagram @instagram 35728762 13996

78

View in Alianzo Analytics
  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 1872103 3111

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Smithsonian @smithsonian 1319324 820

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 3 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1043211 1742

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 4 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 820057 2882

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 5 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 1323220 552

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 2071490 633

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 The Library of Congress @librarycongress 642492 263

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 8 The British Library @britishlibrary 686633 357

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 9 Disneyland @Disneyland 612252 1641

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 The Getty Museum @GettyMuseum 522147 167

91

View in Alianzo Analytics