Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking
No variation 1 Vodafone Yu 535,547 0

100

No variation 2 Movistar España movistar 781,120 0

97

No variation 3 Tuenti Móvil 431,346 0

93

No variation 4 Nokia España nokia 423,615 0

92

No variation 5 Sony España sonypicturesspain 305,938 0

91

Up 6 Blackberry España 423,121 0

90

Down 7 Blackberry blackberry 423,121 0

90

No variation 8 blueBBVA bluebbva 138,419 0

89

Up 9 HP España hp 210,516 4

88

Down 10 Iberia iberiajoven 216,403 0

88


Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 PlayStation PlayStation

+7
2 PSP España PSP España

0
3 Sony España Sony España

0
4 El Corte Inglés El Corte Inglés

0
5 Nokia España Nokia España

0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking
No variation 1 Real Madrid realmadrid 331,751 1,152

100

No variation 2 MTV España mtv 451,583 0

83

No variation 3 Otra Movida 333,795 0

82

No variation 4 El Hormiguero elhormiguero 358,633 1

81

No variation 5 Europa Press europapress 41,111 0

78

No variation 6 Selección Española de Fútbol 226,934 9

76

No variation 7 Marca 63,324 0

75

No variation 8 Blanco y Negro Music blancoynegro 146,298 1

74

No variation 9 Sevilla F.C. 45,141 0

73

No variation 10 20th Century Fox Spain 20thcenturyfoxspain 109,579 0

72


Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Discoduroderoer Discoduroderoer

0
2 Maxima FM Maxima FM

0
3 Vista al Mar Vista al Mar

0
4 Atlético de Madrid Atlético de Madrid

0
5 Otra Movida Otra Movida

0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking
No variation 1 Parque Warner parquewarner 31,222 0

100

No variation 2 Pachá Madrid pachamadrid 61,529 0

94

No variation 3 Radical Toledo radical 18,876 0

93

No variation 4 PortAventura portaventura 17,431 0

92

No variation 5 Sala La Riviera lariviera 35,887 0

89

No variation 6 Privilege Ibiza privilegeibiza 14,106 0

88

No variation 7 Space of Sound Madrid spaceofsound 30,383 0

88

No variation 8 Pacha Ibiza pachaibiza 29,002 0

88

No variation 9 Industrial Copera industrialcopera 15,315 0

86

Up 10 Fever Bilbao fever 20,373 0

84


Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Parque Warner Parque Warner

0
2 Restaurante Ramón Freixá Restaurante Ramón Freixá

0
3 Museo Picasso Barcelona Museo Picasso Barcelona

0
4 g.a.v. So&Ma g.a.v. So&Ma

0
5 Akelarre Akelarre

0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises