Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking
No variation 1 Movistar España movistar 781,183 0

100

Up 2 Nokia España nokia 423,688 0

88

Down 3 Sony España sonypicturesspain 305,978 0

87

Down 4 El Corte Inglés elcorteingles 191,800 60

87

Up 5 HP España hp 210,537 3

86

Down 6 Blackberry blackberry 423,146 0

86

No variation 7 blueBBVA bluebbva 138,419 0

85

Up 8 Iberia iberiajoven 216,418 0

84

Down 9 Red Bull redbull 226,980 9

83

No variation 10 Coca-Cola España cocacola 426,092 0

80


Largest growth on Tuenti

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Aramón Aramón

0
2 Don Simón Don Simón

0
3 Friday's España Friday's España

0
4 Telepizza Telepizza

0
5 Keepunto Keepunto

0

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking
No variation 1 Real Madrid realmadrid 331,865 1,152

100

No variation 2 Tuenti 5,045,343 0

92

No variation 3 MTV España mtv 451,674 0

80

No variation 4 El Hormiguero elhormiguero 358,687 1

78

No variation 5 Europa Press europapress 41,112 0

76

No variation 6 Marca 63,333 0

73

Up 7 Sevilla F.C. 45,156 1

72

Down 8 Blanco y Negro Music blancoynegro 146,322 0

72

Up 9 RTVE rtve 73,048 2

71

Down 10 Real Betis Balompié 51,959 0

70


Largest growth on Tuenti

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Real Madrid Real Madrid

0
2 Antena 3 TV Antena 3 TV

0
3 Cosmopolitan TV Cosmopolitan TV

0
4 Vandal Vandal

0
5 Maldita Nerea Maldita Nerea

0

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking
No variation 1 Parque Warner parquewarner 31,225 0

100

No variation 2 Pachá Madrid pachamadrid 61,529 0

94

No variation 3 PortAventura portaventura 17,437 0

92

No variation 4 Radical Toledo radical 18,877 0

91

No variation 5 Sala La Riviera lariviera 35,887 0

89

No variation 6 Space of Sound Madrid spaceofsound 30,383 0

88

No variation 7 Pacha Ibiza pachaibiza 29,001 0

88

Up 8 Industrial Copera industrialcopera 15,315 0

86

Down 9 Benicàssim fib 6,468 11

85

Up 10 Fever Bilbao fever 20,372 0

85


Largest growth on Tuenti

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Parque Warner Parque Warner

0
2 Pacha Ibiza Pacha Ibiza

0
3 Privilege Ibiza Privilege Ibiza

0
4 Mc Charly Mc Charly

0
5 Fever Bilbao Fever Bilbao

0

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on