Alianzo Ranking

Tuenti

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking  
No variation 1 Vodafone Yu 535399 0

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Movistar España movistar 780733 0

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Tuenti Móvil 431043 0

93

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 Coca-Cola España cocacola 425924 0

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 5 Nokia España nokia 423342 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 6 Blackberry España 423034 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 Blackberry blackberry 423034 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 8 Sony España sonypicturesspain 305779 0

90

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 9 blueBBVA bluebbva 138380 0

89

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 10 HP España hp 210369 2

88

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Axe España Axe España
+1
2 Danet Danet
+1
3 Universidad de Deusto Universidad de Deusto
0
4 Grefusa Grefusa
0
5 McDonald's España McDonald's España
0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking  
No variation 1 Real Madrid realmadrid 331373 1152

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 MTV España mtv 451213 0

83

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Otra Movida 333633 0

82

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 El Hormiguero elhormiguero 358409 0

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Europa Press europapress 41091 0

78

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 Marca 63264 0

75

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 Blanco y Negro Music blancoynegro 146209 0

74

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 Sevilla F.C. 45104 0

73

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 9 20th Century Fox Spain 20thcenturyfoxspain 109542 0

72

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 RTVE rtve 72997 0

71

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Discoduroderoer Discoduroderoer
+5
2 La Sexta La Sexta
+5
3 Málaga C.F. Málaga C.F.
+1
4 Marca Marca
+1
5 Valencia C.F. Valencia C.F.
0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking  
No variation 1 Parque Warner parquewarner 31202 3

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Pachá Madrid pachamadrid 61527 0

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Privilege Ibiza privilegeibiza 14104 0

90

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 Sala La Riviera lariviera 35887 0

89

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Space of Sound Madrid spaceofsound 30384 0

88

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 Pacha Ibiza pachaibiza 29002 0

88

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 Industrial Copera industrialcopera 15316 0

86

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 8 Fever Bilbao fever 20371 0

85

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 9 Radical Toledo radical 18874 0

84

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 10 Amnesia Ibiza amnesia 18194 0

84

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Privilege Ibiza Privilege Ibiza
+1
2 Arrocería Sobremesa Arrocería Sobremesa
0
3 g.a.v. So&Ma g.a.v. So&Ma
0
4 Restaurante Ramón Freixá Restaurante Ramón Freixá
0
5 Museo Picasso Barcelona Museo Picasso Barcelona
0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises