Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking
No variation 1 Vodafone Yu 535,503 0

100

No variation 2 Movistar España movistar 781,022 0

97

No variation 3 Tuenti Móvil 431,257 0

93

No variation 4 Nokia España nokia 423,536 0

92

Up 5 Blackberry España 423,093 0

91

No variation 6 Blackberry blackberry 423,093 0

91

Down 7 Sony España sonypicturesspain 305,895 0

91

No variation 8 blueBBVA bluebbva 138,419 0

89

No variation 9 HP España hp 210,470 3

88

Up 10 Iberia iberiajoven 216,380 0

88


Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Facundo Facundo

+6
2 Domino's Pizza España Domino's Pizza España

+6
3 Don Simón Don Simón

+6
4 Fnac España Fnac España

+6
5 Cruzcampo Cruzcampo

+6

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking
No variation 1 Real Madrid realmadrid 331,647 1,152

100

No variation 2 MTV España mtv 451,466 0

83

No variation 3 Otra Movida 333,745 0

82

No variation 4 El Hormiguero elhormiguero 358,578 3

81

No variation 5 Europa Press europapress 41,103 0

79

No variation 6 Selección Española de Fútbol 226,882 9

76

No variation 7 Marca 63,303 0

75

No variation 8 Blanco y Negro Music blancoynegro 146,275 1

74

No variation 9 Sevilla F.C. 45,130 0

73

No variation 10 20th Century Fox Spain 20thcenturyfoxspain 109,570 0

72


Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Carlos Jean Carlos Jean

+5
2 Andy y Lucas Andy y Lucas

+5
3 mediotv mediotv

+5
4 El Rincón del Vago El Rincón del Vago

+5
5 Madrid 2020 Madrid 2020

+5

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking
No variation 1 Parque Warner parquewarner 31,216 3

100

No variation 2 Pachá Madrid pachamadrid 61,528 0

94

Up 3 Radical Toledo radical 18,875 0

92

Down 4 PortAventura portaventura 17,429 0

92

Up 5 Sala La Riviera lariviera 35,887 0

89

Down 6 Privilege Ibiza privilegeibiza 14,106 0

89

No variation 7 Space of Sound Madrid spaceofsound 30,383 0

88

No variation 8 Pacha Ibiza pachaibiza 29,002 0

88

No variation 9 Industrial Copera industrialcopera 15,316 0

86

Up 10 Fever Bilbao fever 20,372 0

84


Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 PortAventura PortAventura

+8
2 Parque Warner Parque Warner

0
3 Lágrimas Negras Lágrimas Negras

0
4 Restaurant Sant Pau Restaurant Sant Pau

0
5 g.a.v. So&Ma g.a.v. So&Ma

0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises