Alianzo Ranking

Tuenti

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking  
No variation 1 Vodafone Yu 535,468 0

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Movistar España movistar 780,931 0

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Tuenti Móvil 431,204 0

93

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 Nokia España nokia 423,499 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 5 Blackberry España 423,072 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 6 Blackberry blackberry 423,072 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 7 Sony España sonypicturesspain 305,879 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 blueBBVA bluebbva 138,416 0

89

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 9 HP España hp 210,446 3

88

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 Iberia iberiajoven 216,358 1

88

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Amnistía Internacional España Amnistía Internacional España
+6
2 Xbox 360 españa Xbox 360 españa
+6
3 Universidad Autónoma de Madrid Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
+6
4 Saint Louis University - Madrid Campus Saint Louis University - Madrid Campus
+6
5 Universidad Carlos III Universidad Carlos III
+6

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking  
No variation 1 Real Madrid realmadrid 331,576 1,152

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 MTV España mtv 451,397 0

83

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Otra Movida 333,712 0

82

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 El Hormiguero elhormiguero 358,521 0

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Europa Press europapress 41,098 0

77

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 Selección Española de Fútbol 226,845 9

77

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 Marca 63,294 0

75

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 8 Blanco y Negro Music blancoynegro 146,259 1

74

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 9 Sevilla F.C. 45,124 0

73

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 10 20th Century Fox Spain 20thcenturyfoxspain 109,559 0

72

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Marca Marca
0
2 Dani Martín Dani Martín
0
3 Los 40 Principales Los 40 Principales
0
4 Maxima FM Maxima FM
0
5 RTVE RTVE
0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking  
No variation 1 Parque Warner parquewarner 31,209 3

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Pachá Madrid pachamadrid 61,528 0

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Radical Toledo radical 18,875 0

93

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 Privilege Ibiza privilegeibiza 14,106 0

90

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 5 Sala La Riviera lariviera 35,887 0

89

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 Space of Sound Madrid spaceofsound 30,383 0

88

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 Pacha Ibiza pachaibiza 29,002 0

88

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 Industrial Copera industrialcopera 15,316 0

86

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 9 Fever Bilbao fever 20,371 0

85

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 10 Amnesia Ibiza amnesia 18,194 0

84

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 EBS Bar Musical EBS Bar Musical
+8
2 Akelarre Akelarre
0
3 Museo Pablo Gargallo Zaragoza Museo Pablo Gargallo Zaragoza
0
4 Museo Diocesano de Arte Sacro de Álava Museo Diocesano de Arte Sacro de Álava
0
5 Lágrimas Negras Lágrimas Negras
0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises