Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking
No variation 1 Vodafone Yu 535,574 0

100

No variation 2 Movistar España movistar 781,159 0

97

No variation 3 Tuenti Móvil 431,418 0

93

No variation 4 Nokia España nokia 423,658 0

92

Up 5 Sony España sonypicturesspain 305,960 0

91

Up 6 Blackberry blackberry 423,137 0

91

Down 7 Blackberry España 423,137 0

91

No variation 8 blueBBVA bluebbva 138,419 0

89

No variation 9 HP España hp 210,528 3

88

No variation 10 Iberia iberiajoven 216,417 0

88


Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 McDonald's España McDonald's España

+6
2 Greenpeace España Greenpeace España

+6
3 Bershka Bershka

+6
4 Burger King España Burger King España

+1
5 VIPS VIPS

0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking
No variation 1 Real Madrid realmadrid 331,811 1,152

100

No variation 2 MTV España mtv 451,638 0

83

No variation 3 Otra Movida 333,824 0

82

No variation 4 El Hormiguero elhormiguero 358,668 1

81

No variation 5 Europa Press europapress 41,110 0

78

No variation 6 Selección Española de Fútbol 226,962 9

75

No variation 7 Marca 63,325 0

75

Up 8 Blanco y Negro Music blancoynegro 146,311 1

73

Down 9 Sevilla F.C. 45,148 0

73

No variation 10 20th Century Fox Spain 20thcenturyfoxspain 109,587 0

72


Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Telecinco Telecinco

+5
2 Málaga C.F. Málaga C.F.

+1
3 Cosmopolitan TV Cosmopolitan TV

+1
4 20th Century Fox Spain 20th Century Fox Spain

0
5 Dani Martín Dani Martín

0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking
No variation 1 Parque Warner parquewarner 31,224 0

100

No variation 2 Pachá Madrid pachamadrid 61,529 0

94

Up 3 PortAventura portaventura 17,435 0

92

Down 4 Radical Toledo radical 18,877 0

92

No variation 5 Sala La Riviera lariviera 35,887 0

90

Up 6 Space of Sound Madrid spaceofsound 30,383 0

88

Down 7 Pacha Ibiza pachaibiza 29,002 0

88

No variation 8 Privilege Ibiza privilegeibiza 14,106 0

87

No variation 9 Industrial Copera industrialcopera 15,315 0

86

Up 10 Fever Bilbao fever 20,372 0

85


Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 PortAventura PortAventura

0
2 Pachá Madrid Pachá Madrid

0
3 Sala La Riviera Sala La Riviera

0
4 Space of Sound Madrid Space of Sound Madrid

0
5 Pacha Ibiza Pacha Ibiza

0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises