Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking
No variation 1 Movistar España movistar 781,183 0

100

No variation 2 Nokia España nokia 423,688 0

88

No variation 3 Sony España sonypicturesspain 305,978 0

87

No variation 4 Blackberry blackberry 423,146 0

86

No variation 5 blueBBVA bluebbva 138,419 0

85

No variation 6 Iberia iberiajoven 216,418 0

84

No variation 7 HP España hp 210,537 3

83

Up 8 Coca-Cola España cocacola 426,092 0

80

Down 9 Sony Xperia sonyxperia 170,942 0

80

No variation 10 htc españa 178,840 0

78


Largest growth on Tuenti

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Cola Cao Cola Cao

0
2 Openbank Openbank

0
3 Movistar España Movistar España

0
4 Blackberry Blackberry

0
5 Facundo Facundo

0

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking
No variation 1 Real Madrid realmadrid 331,865 1,152

100

No variation 2 Tuenti 5,045,343 0

92

No variation 3 MTV España mtv 451,674 0

80

No variation 4 El Hormiguero elhormiguero 358,687 1

78

No variation 5 Europa Press europapress 41,112 0

76

No variation 6 Marca 63,333 0

73

No variation 7 Sevilla F.C. 45,156 1

72

No variation 8 Blanco y Negro Music blancoynegro 146,322 0

72

Up 9 Real Betis Balompié 51,959 0

70

Down 10 20th Century Fox Spain 20thcenturyfoxspain 109,591 0

70


Largest growth on Tuenti

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 MTV España MTV España

0
2 Reggaeton The World Reggaeton The World

0
3 Boing Boing

0
4 ABC ABC

0
5 Blanco y Negro Music Blanco y Negro Music

0

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking
No variation 1 Parque Warner parquewarner 31,225 0

100

No variation 2 Pachá Madrid pachamadrid 61,529 0

94

Up 3 PortAventura portaventura 17,437 0

92

Down 4 Radical Toledo radical 18,877 0

91

No variation 5 Sala La Riviera lariviera 35,887 0

89

No variation 6 Space of Sound Madrid spaceofsound 30,383 0

88

No variation 7 Pacha Ibiza pachaibiza 29,001 0

88

No variation 8 Industrial Copera industrialcopera 15,315 0

86

Up 9 Fever Bilbao fever 20,372 0

85

Up 10 Amnesia Ibiza amnesia 18,194 0

84


Largest growth on Tuenti

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Space of Sound Madrid Space of Sound Madrid

0
2 Amnesia Ibiza Amnesia Ibiza

0
3 Zul Zul

0
4 Industrial Copera Industrial Copera

0
5 Museo Picasso Málaga Museo Picasso Málaga

0

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on