Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 Kleiner Perkins (KPCB) kleinerperkins 12,614 29

100

No variation 2 Stanford Graduate School of Business StanfordBusiness 22,009 59

90

No variation 3 faberNovel fabernovel 3,802 51

85

No variation 4 Altimeter Group altimeter 16,250 123

84

No variation 5 Pew Research pewinternet 15,637 271

82

No variation 6 Blockdot soapcreative 16,140 19

82

No variation 7 First Round Capital firstround 299 6

81

No variation 8 Prophets prophetsagency 1,325 13

80

Up 9 Placester placester 1,347 73

80

Up 10 Palazzo Chigi - Governo Italiano palazzo_chigi 796 76

79


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Palazzo Chigi - Governo Italiano palazzo_chigi

+73
2 Placester placester

+70
3 Stanford Graduate School of Business StanfordBusiness

+70
4 Help Scout helpscout

+65
5 The White House whitehouse

+64

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 Barry Feldman barryjfeldman 12,836 112

100

Up 2 Tim O'Reilly timoreilly 39,615 81

98

Down 3 Reed Hastings reed2001 4,017 2

98

No variation 4 Brian Solis briansolis 18,604 45

98

No variation 5 Dave McClure dmc500hats 42,892 204

96

Up 6 Loïc Le Meur loiclemeur 1,857 16

95

Down 7 Mark Suster msuster 2,026 24

94

Down 8 Emiland De Cubber EmilandDC 3,085 16

90

Down 9 Eugene Cheng itseugene 31,201 18

89

Down 10 Julian Cole juliancole 18,207 14

87


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Reed Hastings reed2001

+97
2 Emiland De Cubber EmilandDC

+89
3 Brad Frost bradfrostweb

+81
4 Eugene Cheng itseugene

+81
5 Mark Suster msuster

+78

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 Slideshare slideshare 4,026 28

100

No variation 2 Fit Small Business fitsmallbusiness 781 186

83

No variation 3 Frenchweb frenchweb 967 203

75

No variation 4 Mashable mashable 14,904 46

72

Up 5 OM Latam omlatam 574 160

70

Down 6 Upwork oDesk 351 19

70

Down 7 Яндекс (Yandex) yandex 817 1,189

66

Down 8 Futbolbaseymas jmporense 306 134

61

No variation 9 Yorokobu Yorokobumag 23 10

61

Up 10 Kineed kineblogg 1,441 4

59


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Fit Small Business fitsmallbusiness

+89
2 Mashable mashable

+70
3 Upwork oDesk

+68
4 Kineed kineblogg

+59
5 O'Reilly Media oreillymedia

+52

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 DLD dld 138 398

100

No variation 2 Gran Hotel La Toja GranHotelLaToja 14 39

85

No variation 3 Smithsonian siarchives 19 16

72

No variation 4 The British Library BLdrct 2 15

70

No variation 5 Puerto Antilla Grand Hotel PuertoAntill 58 6

59

No variation 6 Grand Hotel Villa Serbelloni GH_Villa_Serbelloni 1 2

32


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 DLD dld

+93
2 Smithsonian siarchives

+68
3 Grand Hotel Villa Serbelloni GH_Villa_Serbelloni

+31
4 Gran Hotel La Toja GranHotelLaToja

-2
5 Puerto Antilla Grand Hotel PuertoAntill

-5

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on