Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 Kleiner Perkins (KPCB) kleinerperkins 13,797 31

100

No variation 2 Pew Research pewinternet 15,884 280

78

No variation 3 Andreessen Horowitz a16z 3,659 9

76

No variation 4 First Round Capital firstround 327 7

74

No variation 5 Blockdot soapcreative 16,477 20

73

No variation 6 Stanford Graduate School of Business StanfordBusiness 22,429 59

72

No variation 7 HubSpot hubspot 43,268 903

72

No variation 8 Prophets prophetsagency 1,325 13

72

No variation 9 The White House whitehouse 40,885 1,319

69

No variation 10 Help Scout helpscout 395 10

68


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Help Scout helpscout

+67
2 The White House whitehouse

+64
3 Stanford Graduate School of Business StanfordBusiness

+62
4 OgilvyOne WorldsGreatestSalesperson

+58
5 Placester placester

+58

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 Reed Hastings reed2001 4,341 2

100

No variation 2 Rand Fishkin randfish 10,499 127

99

No variation 3 Julian Cole juliancole 18,622 17

95

No variation 4 James Whatley socialogilvy 24,494 247

94

Up 5 Emiland De Cubber EmilandDC 3,120 16

92

Up 6 Tim O'Reilly timoreilly 40,063 84

92

Down 7 Eugene Cheng itseugene 32,138 18

92

No variation 8 Ouriel Ohayon misteroo 2,164 16

91

No variation 9 Ryan Holiday ryanholiday 3,595 13

90

Up 10 Loïc Le Meur loiclemeur 1,887 17

90


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Reed Hastings reed2001

+99
2 Emiland De Cubber EmilandDC

+90
3 Brad Frost bradfrostweb

+85
4 Eugene Cheng itseugene

+81
5 Mark Suster msuster

+78

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 Slideshare slideshare 4,455 28

100

No variation 2 Fit Small Business fitsmallbusiness 789 186

80

No variation 3 Frenchweb frenchweb 1,049 214

75

No variation 4 Mashable mashable 15,220 46

72

No variation 5 Upwork oDesk 371 19

70

No variation 6 Яндекс (Yandex) yandex 817 1,189

65

No variation 7 Bioeticaweb bioeticaweb 40 17

64

No variation 8 Futbolbaseymas jmporense 306 134

60

No variation 9 Yorokobu Yorokobumag 23 10

60

No variation 10 Kineed kineblogg 1,443 4

59


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Fit Small Business fitsmallbusiness

+77
2 Mashable mashable

+70
3 Upwork oDesk

+69
4 Kineed kineblogg

+59
5 Community Next tsunami79

+54

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 DLD dld 138 398

100

No variation 2 Gran Hotel La Toja GranHotelLaToja 14 39

85

No variation 3 Smithsonian siarchives 19 16

72

No variation 4 The British Library BLdrct 2 15

70

No variation 5 Puerto Antilla Grand Hotel PuertoAntill 58 6

59

No variation 6 Grand Hotel Villa Serbelloni GH_Villa_Serbelloni 1 2

33


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 DLD dld

+93
2 Smithsonian siarchives

+69
3 Grand Hotel Villa Serbelloni GH_Villa_Serbelloni

+32
4 Puerto Antilla Grand Hotel PuertoAntill

-5
5 The British Library BLdrct

-5

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on