Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 Kleiner Perkins (KPCB) kleinerperkins 13,811 31

100

No variation 2 HubSpot hubspot 43,766 905

82

No variation 3 Pew Research pewinternet 15,884 280

79

No variation 4 Blockdot soapcreative 16,477 20

74

No variation 5 Stanford Graduate School of Business StanfordBusiness 22,429 59

73

No variation 6 First Round Capital firstround 377 8

73

Up 7 Prophets prophetsagency 1,320 13

72

Down 8 faberNovel fabernovel 4,020 53

72

No variation 9 The White House whitehouse 40,885 1,319

70

No variation 10 Andreessen Horowitz a16z 3,903 9

69


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 nvidia nvidia

+25
2 Atlassian GoAtlassian

+16
3 Mindworks interactive giorgos.vareloglou

+14
4 ISHIR ishir

+14
5 Petronor petronor

+14

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 Reed Hastings reed2001 4,763 2

100

No variation 2 Rand Fishkin randfish 10,554 127

97

No variation 3 Julian Cole juliancole 18,912 18

94

No variation 4 Ryan Holiday ryanholiday 4,575 13

92

Up 5 Emiland De Cubber EmilandDC 3,151 16

91

Down 6 Tim O'Reilly timoreilly 40,063 84

91

Down 7 Eugene Cheng itseugene 32,138 18

91

No variation 8 Ouriel Ohayon misteroo 2,164 16

90

Up 9 Dave McClure dmc500hats 43,565 204

89

Down 10 Barry Feldman barryjfeldman 13,067 117

89


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 NievesGlez (Nieves González) nievesglez

+18
2 Juan Iraola Ariceta jiraolara

+17
3 Ross Dawson rossdawson

+17
4 Luis Fernando Munoz Roldan lfmunoz

+12
5 Javier Gosende javiergosende

+11

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 Slideshare slideshare 5,161 28

100

No variation 2 Fit Small Business fitsmallbusiness 789 186

78

No variation 3 Frenchweb frenchweb 1,049 214

73

No variation 4 Mashable mashable 15,220 46

71

No variation 5 Upwork oDesk 371 19

69

No variation 6 Яндекс (Yandex) yandex 817 1,189

64

No variation 7 Bioeticaweb bioeticaweb 40 17

63

Up 8 Futbolbaseymas jmporense 306 134

59

No variation 9 Yorokobu Yorokobumag 23 10

59

Down 10 Kineed kineblogg 1,443 4

58


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Style Craze Stylecraze

0
2 Groopify groopify

0
3 Slideshare slideshare

0
4 www.estoescuenca.com edumayormu

0
5 Bioeticaweb bioeticaweb

0

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 DLD dld 138 398

100

No variation 2 Gran Hotel La Toja GranHotelLaToja 14 39

85

No variation 3 Smithsonian siarchives 20 16

72

No variation 4 The British Library BLdrct 2 15

70

No variation 5 Puerto Antilla Grand Hotel PuertoAntill 58 6

59

No variation 6 Grand Hotel Villa Serbelloni GH_Villa_Serbelloni 1 2

33


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Gran Hotel La Toja GranHotelLaToja

0
2 The British Library BLdrct

0
3 Puerto Antilla Grand Hotel PuertoAntill

0
4 Grand Hotel Villa Serbelloni GH_Villa_Serbelloni

-1
5 DLD dld

-1

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on