Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 Kleiner Perkins (KPCB) kleinerperkins 12,755 29

100

No variation 2 Blockdot soapcreative 16,283 20

90

Up 3 Altimeter Group altimeter 16,336 124

88

Up 4 Andreessen Horowitz a16z 3,607 9

87

Down 5 Stanford Graduate School of Business StanfordBusiness 22,072 59

87

No variation 6 First Round Capital firstround 299 6

80

No variation 7 Prophets prophetsagency 1,325 13

79

No variation 8 Placester placester 1,347 73

79

No variation 9 HubSpot hubspot 42,142 899

79

No variation 10 faberNovel fabernovel 3,844 52

79


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Palazzo Chigi - Governo Italiano palazzo_chigi

+73
2 Placester placester

+70
3 Stanford Graduate School of Business StanfordBusiness

+70
4 Help Scout helpscout

+65
5 The White House whitehouse

+64

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 Julian Cole juliancole 18,483 17

100

No variation 2 Reed Hastings reed2001 4,017 2

94

No variation 3 Barry Feldman barryjfeldman 12,932 116

93

No variation 4 Tim O'Reilly timoreilly 39,790 83

92

No variation 5 Dave McClure dmc500hats 43,139 206

91

No variation 6 Loïc Le Meur loiclemeur 1,872 17

90

No variation 7 Emiland De Cubber EmilandDC 3,085 16

87

No variation 8 Eugene Cheng itseugene 31,588 18

87

No variation 9 Mark Suster msuster 2,056 24

86

Up 10 Rand Fishkin randfish 9,412 119

83


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Reed Hastings reed2001

+97
2 Emiland De Cubber EmilandDC

+89
3 Brad Frost bradfrostweb

+81
4 Eugene Cheng itseugene

+81
5 Mark Suster msuster

+78

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 Slideshare slideshare 4,026 28

100

No variation 2 Frenchweb frenchweb 1,016 212

82

No variation 3 Fit Small Business fitsmallbusiness 789 186

81

No variation 4 Mashable mashable 15,032 46

72

No variation 5 Upwork oDesk 362 19

71

No variation 6 OM Latam omlatam 579 166

70

No variation 7 Яндекс (Yandex) yandex 817 1,189

66

No variation 8 Futbolbaseymas jmporense 306 134

61

No variation 9 Yorokobu Yorokobumag 23 10

61

Up 10 Kineed kineblogg 1,443 4

60


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Fit Small Business fitsmallbusiness

+89
2 Mashable mashable

+70
3 Upwork oDesk

+68
4 Kineed kineblogg

+59
5 O'Reilly Media oreillymedia

+52

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 DLD dld 138 398

100

No variation 2 Gran Hotel La Toja GranHotelLaToja 14 39

85

No variation 3 Smithsonian siarchives 19 16

72

No variation 4 The British Library BLdrct 2 15

70

No variation 5 Puerto Antilla Grand Hotel PuertoAntill 58 6

59

No variation 6 Grand Hotel Villa Serbelloni GH_Villa_Serbelloni 1 2

32


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 DLD dld

+93
2 Smithsonian siarchives

+68
3 Grand Hotel Villa Serbelloni GH_Villa_Serbelloni

+31
4 Gran Hotel La Toja GranHotelLaToja

-2
5 Puerto Antilla Grand Hotel PuertoAntill

-5

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on