Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 Kleiner Perkins (KPCB) kleinerperkins 12,614 29

100

No variation 2 Stanford Graduate School of Business StanfordBusiness 21,935 59

93

No variation 3 Edelman edelmaninsights 13,874 175

85

No variation 4 faberNovel fabernovel 3,778 50

84

No variation 5 Pew Research pewinternet 15,630 270

83

Up 6 First Round Capital firstround 297 6

82

Down 7 Blockdot soapcreative 16,140 19

82

No variation 8 Altimeter Group altimeter 16,202 122

81

No variation 9 Palazzo Chigi - Governo Italiano palazzo_chigi 797 76

80

Up 10 Prophets prophetsagency 1,320 13

80


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Palazzo Chigi - Governo Italiano palazzo_chigi

+73
2 Placester placester

+70
3 Stanford Graduate School of Business StanfordBusiness

+70
4 Help Scout helpscout

+65
5 The White House whitehouse

+64

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 Barry Feldman barryjfeldman 12,782 110

100

No variation 2 Brian Solis briansolis 18,577 45

99

No variation 3 Reed Hastings reed2001 4,017 2

97

No variation 4 Tim O'Reilly timoreilly 39,502 80

95

No variation 5 Dave McClure dmc500hats 42,781 203

95

No variation 6 Mark Suster msuster 1,995 22

94

No variation 7 James Whatley socialogilvy 23,077 160

93

No variation 8 Emiland De Cubber EmilandDC 3,085 16

90

No variation 9 Eugene Cheng itseugene 31,201 18

89

No variation 10 Julian Cole juliancole 18,207 14

87


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Reed Hastings reed2001

+97
2 Emiland De Cubber EmilandDC

+89
3 Brad Frost bradfrostweb

+81
4 Eugene Cheng itseugene

+81
5 Mark Suster msuster

+78

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 Slideshare slideshare 3,719 28

100

No variation 2 Fit Small Business fitsmallbusiness 773 186

87

No variation 3 Frenchweb frenchweb 952 199

80

No variation 4 Mashable mashable 14,904 46

73

No variation 5 Upwork oDesk 351 19

71

No variation 6 Яндекс (Yandex) yandex 817 1,189

67

No variation 7 Eventbrite eventbrite 211 39

66

No variation 8 Futbolbaseymas jmporense 304 134

65

No variation 9 OM Latam omlatam 572 159

63

No variation 10 Community Next tsunami79 366 12

63


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Fit Small Business fitsmallbusiness

+89
2 Mashable mashable

+70
3 Upwork oDesk

+68
4 Kineed kineblogg

+59
5 O'Reilly Media oreillymedia

+52

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 DLD dld 138 398

100

No variation 2 Gran Hotel La Toja GranHotelLaToja 14 39

90

No variation 3 Smithsonian siarchives 19 16

72

No variation 4 The British Library BLdrct 2 15

70

No variation 5 Puerto Antilla Grand Hotel PuertoAntill 58 6

59

No variation 6 Grand Hotel Villa Serbelloni GH_Villa_Serbelloni 1 2

32


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 DLD dld

+93
2 Smithsonian siarchives

+68
3 Grand Hotel Villa Serbelloni GH_Villa_Serbelloni

+31
4 Gran Hotel La Toja GranHotelLaToja

-2
5 Puerto Antilla Grand Hotel PuertoAntill

-5

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on