Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 Kleiner Perkins (KPCB) kleinerperkins 12,755 29

100

No variation 2 Blockdot soapcreative 16,283 20

90

No variation 3 Altimeter Group altimeter 16,446 129

87

No variation 4 Stanford Graduate School of Business StanfordBusiness 22,072 59

87

No variation 5 Andreessen Horowitz a16z 3,659 9

85

No variation 6 HubSpot hubspot 42,740 901

82

Up 7 Edelman edelmaninsights 14,365 198

82

Down 8 First Round Capital firstround 327 7

82

No variation 9 Prophets prophetsagency 1,325 13

79

No variation 10 The White House whitehouse 40,552 1,319

76


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Stanford Graduate School of Business StanfordBusiness

+77
2 Help Scout helpscout

+71
3 The White House whitehouse

+71
4 Placester placester

+65
5 OgilvyOne WorldsGreatestSalesperson

+64

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 Reed Hastings reed2001 4,341 2

100

No variation 2 Rand Fishkin randfish 9,832 124

99

No variation 3 Julian Cole juliancole 18,622 17

95

No variation 4 Emiland De Cubber EmilandDC 3,120 16

92

No variation 5 Tim O'Reilly timoreilly 40,063 84

92

Up 6 Eugene Cheng itseugene 31,588 18

91

Down 7 Dave McClure dmc500hats 43,521 207

91

Down 8 Barry Feldman barryjfeldman 13,059 117

90

No variation 9 Ryan Holiday ryanholiday 3,595 13

90

No variation 10 Loïc Le Meur loiclemeur 1,887 17

90


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Reed Hastings reed2001

+99
2 Emiland De Cubber EmilandDC

+90
3 Brad Frost bradfrostweb

+83
4 Eugene Cheng itseugene

+80
5 Jay Baer jaybaer

+78

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 Slideshare slideshare 4,455 28

100

No variation 2 Fit Small Business fitsmallbusiness 789 186

80

No variation 3 Frenchweb frenchweb 1,042 214

77

No variation 4 Mashable mashable 15,032 46

71

No variation 5 Upwork oDesk 362 19

70

No variation 6 Яндекс (Yandex) yandex 817 1,189

65

No variation 7 Bioeticaweb bioeticaweb 40 17

65

No variation 8 OM Latam omlatam 582 172

63

No variation 9 Futbolbaseymas jmporense 306 134

60

No variation 10 Yorokobu Yorokobumag 23 10

60


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Fit Small Business fitsmallbusiness

+77
2 Mashable mashable

+69
3 Upwork oDesk

+68
4 Kineed kineblogg

+58
5 Community Next tsunami79

+54

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 DLD dld 138 398

100

No variation 2 Gran Hotel La Toja GranHotelLaToja 14 39

85

No variation 3 Smithsonian siarchives 19 16

72

No variation 4 The British Library BLdrct 2 15

70

No variation 5 Puerto Antilla Grand Hotel PuertoAntill 58 6

59

No variation 6 Grand Hotel Villa Serbelloni GH_Villa_Serbelloni 1 2

33


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 DLD dld

+93
2 Smithsonian siarchives

+69
3 Grand Hotel Villa Serbelloni GH_Villa_Serbelloni

+32
4 Puerto Antilla Grand Hotel PuertoAntill

-5
5 The British Library BLdrct

-5

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on