Pinterest People - Sociables - EE.UU.

Total: 120

  # PROFILE PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
No variation 1 Janice Krako 34,236 504 1,032

99

No variation 2 Gina Kowalewska ginafromthere 644 0 3,187

89

No variation 3 Tatiana Escobar quecocinar 3,316 0 1,977

83

No variation 4 Janice Krako janzmediallc 40,794 0 1,097

79

No variation 5 Robin Fay georgiawebgurl 5,248 0 2,217

75

No variation 6 Alicia Lawrence aliciavlawrence 3,724 0 1,424

72

No variation 7 Alex D'Amore SweetDistance 1,062 0 1,445

71

No variation 8 Naomi Niles shiftfwd 4,706 0 657

70

Up 9 Susan Niebur susanniebur 686 0 1,475

69

Down 10 Joshua Jacobs j7creative 3,848 0 339

69

No variation 11 Alberto Cuadra petrus01 1,136 0 1,388

69

Up 12 Greg Jarboe gregjarboe 11,267 0 1,565

66

Down 13 Bruce Dicks brucedicks 596 0 447

66

Up 14 Erin Scottberg erin_scottberg 2,810 0 1,172

66

No variation 15 Kyle Bunch kylebunch 712 0 604

65

Down 16 Jeremy Broekman broekmancomm 1,313 0 507

65

Down 17 Leigh Ann Dufurrena HappyLittlePins 4,589 0 480

65

No variation 18 Holly Martin hmartin0669 953 0 201

63

Up 19 Kristin Piombino kristinpiombino 4,332 0 316

62

Up 20 Tonia Ries tonia_ries 1,169 0 395

62

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more