Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
No variation 1 Nordstrom nordstrom 525,500 4,400 4,500,000

100

No variation 2 Earmark Social earmarksocial 191,600 49,400 1,600,000

97

No variation 3 ModCloth modcloth 30,000 1,300 2,200,000

91

No variation 4 Kidsdinge kidsdinge 15,800 778 2,600,000

90

Up 5 Swarovski swarovski 7,900 1,600 1,500,000

88

Up 6 Gaiam gaiam 2,500 719 2,500,000

88

Down 7 Free People freepeople 57,000 6,500 534,500

87

Up 8 Jo-Ann joannstores 140,100 16,000 321,000

87

No variation 9 Michaels michaelsstores 25,400 6,200 643,000

87

Down 10 Asos asos 795,100 570 506,000

87


Largest growth on Pinterest

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Providesupport providesupport

+13
2 3 Suisses 3SUISSES

+11
3 Velux America veluxamerica

+11
4 piZap.com pizap

+10
5 Blue Compass Interactive bluecompass

+10

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
No variation 1 Maryann Rizzo maryannrizzo 106,200 15,400 9,100,000

100

No variation 2 Lynda Quintero-Davids nyclq 57,300 40,800 3,400,000

96

No variation 3 Sara Harvey sharvey 53,100 18,600 2,800,000

94

No variation 4 Sarah Johnson srjohnson 53,000 3,500 3,300,000

92

No variation 5 Mike Catalonian leyre50 93,900 619 4,300,000

91

No variation 6 Evan Sharp sharp 7,100 9,500 3,100,000

91

No variation 7 Jamielyn Nye iheartnaptime 55,400 776 3,900,000

91

Up 8 Joy Cho ohjoy 13,800 22 12,800,000

90

Down 9 Renee Vintage hrmphoto 40,900 739 3,100,000

89

Up 10 Aaron De Simone luxe 11,500 6,800 1,900,000

89


Largest growth on Pinterest

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Alicia Lawrence aliciavlawrence

+9
2 Cristina Hontanilla chontanilla

+3
3 Arancha Herrero AranchaHerrero

+3
4 Jose Manuel Antoral Cuevas enlamaleta

+3
5 Rubén Alonso rubenalonsoes

+2

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
Up 1 Style Me Pretty stylemepretty 119,300 590 5,700,000

100

Down 2 Miles to Style (Christine Martinez) chrisem 10,300 5,200 5,100,000

99

No variation 3 yTravelBlog ytravelblog 25,000 5,700 4,000,000

99

No variation 4 Jetsetter jetsetterphoto 11,300 5,000 4,200,000

98

Up 5 Poppytalk poppytalk 19,600 231 8,199,999

98

Down 6 HonestlyWTF honestlywtf 24,500 463 6,000,000

98

Up 7 Everyday Health everydayhealth 14,200 2,300 3,500,000

97

Down 8 Harper's Bazaar harpersbazaar 118,500 148 4,500,000

96

No variation 9 Wedding Chicks weddingchicks 54,100 254 4,500,000

96

No variation 10 The Perfect Palette perfectpalette 130,600 52,200 589,800

95


Largest growth on Pinterest

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Leiloona leiloona

+12
2 Neutrox neutroxtt

+5
3 Extra Crispy itsextracrispy

+4
4 Living the Dream livingdrmrtw

+3
5 Sosyalmedya.co sosyalmedya

+2

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
No variation 1 Domestica domestica 22,100 3,000 625,000

100

No variation 2 The Getty Museum gettymuseum 4,500 617 1,000,000

97

Up 3 Tate Modern tategallery 1,900 33 1,100,000

92

Down 4 Metropolitan Museum of Art metmuseum 8,000 57 613,800

91

No variation 5 New York Public Library Art and Picture Collection ArtPictureNYPL 3,600 210 255,500

88

No variation 6 The British Library britishlibrary 1,900 2 239,900

79

No variation 7 America's Test Kitchen testkitchen 3,400 18 69,600

76

Up 8 Purl Soho purlsoho 2,800 11 65,600

75

Down 9 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) momadesignstore 6,200 29 38,600

75

No variation 10 Rijksmuseum rijksmuseum 2,000 4,900 6,300

72


Largest growth on Pinterest

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Cotton house cottonhousebcn

+3
2 El Rincón de Mis Alhajas rincondealhajas

+1
3 Hotel Neri Relais & Chateaux hotelneri

+1
4 SinMiMate canguritobox

0
5 Artium artium

0

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on