Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
No variation 1 Nordstrom nordstrom 424,000 4,500 4,300,000

100

No variation 2 Earmark Social earmarksocial 191,000 47,800 1,600,000

86

No variation 3 Kidsdinge kidsdinge 13,500 774 2,600,000

81

No variation 4 ModCloth modcloth 25,000 1,400 2,200,000

81

No variation 5 Lowe's Home Improvement lowes 5,200 21 3,400,000

78

No variation 6 Gaiam gaiam 2,300 722 2,500,000

78

No variation 7 Swarovski swarovski 7,900 1,600 1,500,000

75

Up 8 Free People freepeople 52,900 6,400 502,400

72

Down 9 Quiksilver quiksilver 1,100 14 2,700,000

71

Up 10 Jo-Ann joannstores 115,700 15,500 244,700

71


Largest growth on Pinterest

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Hot Topic HotTopic

+2
2 Wayfair wayfair

+1
3 Toyota USA toyotausa

+1
4 Mutualidad Funeraria San Pedro espaciofotograf

+1
5 Levis levisbrand

+1

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
No variation 1 Maryann Rizzo maryannrizzo 105,100 14,600 9,200,000

100

No variation 2 Bonnie Tsang bonnietsang 18,400 48 7,200,000

81

No variation 3 Lynda Quintero-Davids nyclq 57,600 37,400 3,400,000

75

No variation 4 Mike Catalonian leyre50 93,000 621 4,300,000

74

Up 5 Stephanie Brinkerhoff stephanieannb 5,900 170 5,000,000

72

No variation 6 Sara Harvey sharvey 51,600 17,800 2,900,000

71

Down 7 Jamielyn Nye iheartnaptime 39,900 603 3,900,000

71

No variation 8 Sarah Johnson srjohnson 47,300 2,800 3,300,000

70

No variation 9 Evan Sharp sharp 6,000 8,000 3,200,000

69

No variation 10 Renee Vintage hrmphoto 65,000 577 3,100,000

68


Largest growth on Pinterest

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Ana Goitia anatxu

+4
2 Mark Schaefer markwschaefer

+3
3 Diego Cena diegohc

+2
4 Fanny Domínguez (Tissylicious) tissylicious

+1
5 Kim Kardashian kimkardashian

+1

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
No variation 1 Poppytalk poppytalk 19,400 234 8,300,000

100

No variation 2 Style Me Pretty stylemepretty 98,800 579 5,600,000

90

No variation 3 HonestlyWTF honestlywtf 21,800 440 6,000,000

89

No variation 4 Miles to Style (Christine Martinez) chrisem 10,200 5,200 5,200,000

88

Up 5 yTravelBlog ytravelblog 19,200 5,700 4,099,999

84

Down 6 Jetsetter jetsetterphoto 8,300 5,000 4,200,000

83

No variation 7 Harper's Bazaar harpersbazaar 107,700 146 4,500,000

82

No variation 8 Wedding Chicks weddingchicks 39,700 254 4,500,000

82

No variation 9 Everyday Health everydayhealth 13,000 2,400 3,500,000

79

No variation 10 Chic Vintage Brides cvbrides 33,300 91 4,099,999

78


Largest growth on Pinterest

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 SEO Posicionamiento Web en Coruña Omarjareno

+6
2 The Economist theeconomist

+2
3 National Geographic natgeosociety

+1
4 BuzzFeed buzzfeed

+1
5 Carolina Panthers panthersnfl

0

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
No variation 1 Domestica domestica 20,300 2,700 627,600

100

No variation 2 The Getty Museum gettymuseum 3,600 493 1,000,000

96

No variation 3 Metropolitan Museum of Art metmuseum 7,100 58 553,500

87

No variation 4 New York Public Library Art and Picture Collection ArtPictureNYPL 3,600 211 257,000

83

Up 5 Rijksmuseum rijksmuseum 1,900 5,000 3,800

70

No variation 6 The British Library britishlibrary 1,900 2 240,000

70

Down 7 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) momadesignstore 4,700 34 37,000

70

No variation 8 America's Test Kitchen testkitchen 3,200 18 61,800

70

Up 9 Purl Soho purlsoho 2,600 8 63,000

67

Up 10 Lilli Bulle lillibulle 8,200 232 4,700

67


Largest growth on Pinterest

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Las Salsas de la Vida lassalsas

0
2 Experiencia Natural growshop

0
3 Ciudad de las Artes y las Ciencias cityartsscience

0
4 GinAndTwitts ginandtwitts

0
5 Parque Warner parquewarner

0

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on