Instagram People - EE.UU.

Total: 1030

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Kendall Jenner kendalljenner 85,393,115 31,213,449

100

No variation 2 Beyoncé (Beyoncé Giselle Knowles-Carter) beyonce 109,002,381 18,379,043

97

No variation 3 Ariana Grande arianagrande 116,059,674 18,100,564

96

No variation 4 Taylor Swift taylorswift 104,834,381 13,490,366

95

No variation 5 Kim Kardashian kimkardashian 105,172,094 9,947,841

95

No variation 6 Khloe Kardashian khloekardashian 70,324,468 9,560,247

94

No variation 7 Demi Lovato ddlovato 63,424,551 13,429,045

93

No variation 8 Dwayne The Rock Johnson therock 96,816,787 9,103,416

92

No variation 9 Katy Perry katyperry 68,218,089 2,449,812

92

No variation 10 Lady Gaga ladygaga 26,856,063 4,346,581

90

No variation 11 Ian Somerhalder iansomerhalder 12,607,187 6,380,447

90

No variation 12 Dan Bilzerian danbilzerian 23,225,276 3,989,871

89

No variation 13 Vanessa Hudgens vanessahudgens 27,550,245 3,610,922

89

Up 14 Floyd Mayweather floydmayweather 19,644,334 3,495,044

88

Down 15 Bella Thorne bellathorne 16,848,417 5,091,097

88

No variation 16 Channing Tatum channingtatum 15,780,236 3,137,323

88

No variation 17 Britney Spears britneyspears 18,062,111 4,050,593

87

No variation 18 Jack Gilinsky jackgilinsky 6,118,184 3,931,888

87

Up 19 Jen Selter jenselter 11,679,120 2,672,554

87

No variation 20 Nash Grier nashgrier 10,066,950 2,342,977

87

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more