Instagram People - EE.UU.

Total: 1122

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Camila Coelho makeupbycamila 7,067,348 887,324

94

Up 2 Ian Hecox ian_gram 1,856,976 603,078

91

Down 3 Vitaly Zdorovetskiy vitalyzdorovetskiy 1,688,070 843,217

91

No variation 4 Adam Dahlberg (Sky Does Minecraft) skydoesstuff 1,347,095 318,818

90

Up 5 Emily Osment wree 1,851,404 574,695

88

No variation 6 Lil' Boosie officialboosie 4,763,240 105,284

88

Down 7 Kendall Jenner kendalljenner 90 32,251,436

88

No variation 8 Greyson Chance greysonchance 646,000 415,133

87

No variation 9 Jordan Maron (CaptainSparklez) jordanmaron 911,000 376,438

87

No variation 10 Taylor Swift taylorswift 107 17,131,707

86

No variation 11 Ryan Lochte ryanlochte 939,000 120,265

85

No variation 12 Beyoncé (Beyoncé Giselle Knowles-Carter) beyonce 114 27,238,372

85

No variation 13 Kim Kardashian kimkardashian 111 21,793,287

84

Up 14 Katy Perry katyperry 69 4,885,149

83

Up 15 Charlie Sheen charliesheen 660,000 210,566

83

Down 16 Khloe Kardashian khloekardashian 76 25,687,870

83

Up 17 Mitt Romney mittromney 81,400 49,013

82

Up 18 Jaden Smith iputthesocietyonmyback 8,209,443 1,283,544

82

Down 19 Christina Perri christinaperri 976,000 180,595

82

No variation 20 Jessi Smiles jessismiles__ 490,000 446,154

82

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more