Instagram People - Reino Unido

Total: 193

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
Up 1 Ed Sheeran teddysphotos 18,776,655 12,605,099

93

Down 2 Cara Delevingne caradelevingne 41,137,126 8,075,881

93

No variation 3 Alfie Deyes pointlessblog 4,798,757 2,273,325

87

No variation 4 Victoria Beckham victoriabeckham 18,398,591 3,692,007

86

No variation 5 David Luiz davidluiz_4 17,487,066 1,822,590

86

No variation 6 Ellie Goulding elliegoulding 14,197,388 1,930,191

85

No variation 7 KSIOlajidebt (Olajide "JJ" Olatunji) therealksi 4,914,846 3,192,185

83

No variation 8 Jamie Oliver jamieoliver 6,241,179 303,398

81

Up 9 Jessie J isthatjessiej 6,498,386 791,195

80

Down 10 Steve-O officiallysteveo 3,180,503 1,091,065

79

No variation 11 Andy Murray andymurray 1,436,249 859,545

78

No variation 12 Olly Murs oliverstanleymurs 2,042,775 338,611

77

Up 13 Lewis Hamilton lewishamilton 5,790,288 2,078,773

77

No variation 14 Rio Ferdinand rioferdy5 2,694,498 668,362

76

Down 15 Richard Branson richardbranson 2,308,155 449,736

76

No variation 16 David Gandy davidgandy_official 826,417 316,024

76

No variation 17 Robbie Williams robbiewilliams 1,118,922 266,637

74

No variation 18 Samantha Maria samanthamariaofficial 593,466 284,366

74

No variation 19 Tinie Tempah tiniegram 857,074 158,663

73

No variation 20 Lily Allen lilyallen 820,855 166,482

73

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more