Instagram People - India

Total: 50

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Dalai Lama dalailama 994,000 417,083

85

No variation 2 Sonam Kapoor sonamkapoor 13 2,004,118

70

No variation 3 Sailaja Gudivada sailusfood 22,500 3,302

64

No variation 4 Bandana Tewari behavebandana 23,900 5,132

63

No variation 5 MS Dhoni 1,113,555 121,406

63

No variation 6 Tarla Dalal tarladalal 61,500 5,756

63

No variation 7 Shraddha Sharma shadyblush 237,000 122,808

59

No variation 8 Vasundhara Raje vasundhararajeofficial 179,000 60,500

57

No variation 9 Shah Rukh Khan redchilliesent 521,000 29,510

56

No variation 10 Sanjeev Kapoor sanjeevkapoor 282,000 20,939

55

No variation 11 RP Singh rpsingh99 76,000 23,194

55

No variation 12 Trisha Krishnan actresstrisha 145,000 15,816

53

No variation 13 Nisha JamVwal nishajamvwal 60,700 3,281

50

No variation 14 Anushka Sharma anushkasharma 18 7,686,764

50

No variation 15 Narendra Modi narendramodi 13 8,797,363

49

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more