Instagram People - Canadá

Total: 67

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 The Weeknd (Abel Tesfaye) abelxo 31,600 5,997,452

90

No variation 2 Shania Twain shaniatwain 744,000 184,558

85

No variation 3 Nina Dobrev ninadobrev 26,300 40,489

81

No variation 4 Zaho zahonline 282,000 66,029

77

No variation 5 Ann Voskamp annvoskamp 194,000 57,912

75

No variation 6 Michael J.D. Warner mjdwarner 205,000 18,759

75

No variation 7 King Bach (Andrew Bachelor) kingbach 15 1,225,058

74

No variation 8 Tommy Ton tommyton 371,000 23,374

72

No variation 9 Shay Mitchell shaym 0 3,234,264

70

No variation 10 Jodi Ettenberg legalnomads 86,100 10,850

66

No variation 11 Angela Liddon ohsheglows 611,000 64,798

65

No variation 12 Aimée WimbushBourque aimeebourque 28,100 8,537

64

No variation 13 Joel Zimmerman a.k.a. deadmau5 deadmau5 2 155,425

60

No variation 14 Kwai Chi therealkwaichi 23,400 6,814

60

No variation 15 Ayngelina Brogan ayngelina 12,100 1,902

59

No variation 16 Massari (ساري عبّود) massari 374,000 35,384

58

Up 17 Bryan Adams bryanadams 350,000 101,971

57

Up 18 Chris Hadfield colchrishadfield 134,000 37,998

57

Down 19 Neil Young NeilYoung 212,000 54,994

57

Down 20 Sabrina Goodman sabrinagoodman 209,000 28,131

56

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more