Instagram People - Canadá

Total: 58

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 The Weeknd (Abel Tesfaye) abelxo 16,093,597 3,078,565

89

Up 2 Shay Mitchell shaym 18,433,670 2,814,393

88

Down 3 King Bach (Andrew Bachelor) kingbach 14,716,820 2,095,851

88

No variation 4 Nina Dobrev ninadobrev 14,021,862 4,756,061

88

No variation 5 Joel Zimmerman a.k.a. deadmau5 deadmau5 2,393,933 309,059

77

No variation 6 Shania Twain shaniatwain 653,152 183,127

73

No variation 7 Angela Liddon ohsheglows 585,682 83,786

71

No variation 8 Ann Voskamp annvoskamp 176,703 41,786

70

No variation 9 Zaho zahonline 265,761 57,688

67

No variation 10 Tommy Ton tommyton 357,278 31,491

65

No variation 11 Shawn Mendes shawnmendes 27,382,009 16,986,783

65

No variation 12 Michael J.D. Warner mjdwarner 206,658 18,148

65

No variation 13 Michael Bublé michaelbuble 1,933,072 780,187

63

No variation 14 Lilly Singh (IISuperwomanII) iisuperwomanii 7,100,920 2,775,268

61

No variation 15 Aimée WimbushBourque aimeebourque 26,905 8,754

58

No variation 16 Avril Lavigne avrillavigne 5,406,955 1,331,599

58

Up 17 Natalie Gauvreau nataliesng 2,755,293 518,483

57

Down 18 Jackie Appiah jackieappiah 2,939,064 604,966

57

No variation 19 Evan Fong (VanossGaming) vanossinstagram 2,921,208 1,316,189

56

No variation 20 Carly Rae Jepsen carlyraejepsen 1,693,684 115,934

55

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more