Instagram People - Brasil

Total: 109

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Adriana Lima adrianalima 11,631,842 2,685,903

85

No variation 2 Luciano Huck lucianohuck 12,999,450 2,601,579

84

No variation 3 Claudia Leitte claudialeitte 13,331,587 731,393

84

No variation 4 Thássia Naves thassianaves 3,037,492 355,820

78

No variation 5 Anderson 'The Spider' Silva spiderandersonsilva 2,757,606 135,001

78

No variation 6 Bruna Vieira depoisdosquinze 1,989,433 413,084

78

No variation 7 Marco Luque marcoluque 1,808,460 118,596

74

No variation 8 Ana Carolina sigaanacarolina 774,509 249,564

72

No variation 9 Robson de Oliveira padrerobsonoliveira 365,826 132,728

72

No variation 10 Lia Camargo kittykills 347,493 95,530

70

Up 11 Neymar da Silva Santos Júnior neymarjr 88,011,521 25,188,195

68

Down 12 Marcelo Tas marcelotas 484,557 42,904

68

No variation 13 Mariah Bernardes blogdamariah 532,874 17,516

67

No variation 14 Ronaldinho Gaúcho ronaldinhooficial 29,309,135 11,329,924

65

No variation 15 Whindersson Nunes whinderssonnunes 17,472,576 7,510,535

64

Up 16 Marcelo Vieira marcelotwelve 22,387,899 3,592,695

63

Down 17 rcdajr rcdajr 142,256 7,787

63

Down 18 Daniel Alves danid2ois 18,024,953 3,616,318

63

Up 19 Gisele Bündchen gisele 13,905,971 5,260,849

63

Down 20 Ivete Sangalo ivetesangalo 19,728,796 1,899,343

63

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more