Instagram People - Argentina

Total: 127

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Leo Messi leomessi 86,408,551 33,857,473

98

No variation 2 Sergio Agüero aguerosergiokun16 8,140,382 1,807,025

83

No variation 3 Axel (Axel Patricio Fernando Witteveen Pardo) axeloficial 683,535 157,700

73

No variation 4 Noel Schajris noelschajris 622,670 40,439

69

No variation 5 Cecilia Saia cecisaia 90,312 44,092

64

No variation 6 Aniko Villalba anikovillalba 35,671 12,866

59

No variation 7 Marley (Ale Wiebe) marley_ok 2,334,282 1,134,324

59

No variation 8 Javier Mascherano mascherano14 4,425,805 1,793,528

58

No variation 9 Santiago do Rego atilo 103,356 5,796

58

No variation 10 Verónica Frágola fruticienta 33,227 3,064

58

No variation 11 Luisana Lopilato lulopilatophotos 2,641,158 808,853

57

No variation 12 Juan Martín del Potro delpotrojuan 1,400,321 1,212,425

55

No variation 13 CALAVERAMANUEL calaveramanuel 5,882 2,737

53

No variation 14 Cristina Fernández Kirchner cristinafkirchner 413,812 240,564

53

No variation 15 Jorge Rial jrial 794,965 52,486

52

No variation 16 Julieta González Blanco julietagb 11,556 1,642

52

No variation 17 Diego Torres diegotorresmusica 355,075 91,675

52

Up 18 Mateo Duhalde mateoduhalde 146,385 217,543

51

Down 19 Aninka Tokos aninkatokos 4,470 1,169

51

Up 20 Pablo Bullrich pablobullrich 5,224 1,059

50

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more