Instagram Brands & Organisations

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Victoria's Secret victoriassecret 54,459,770 3,098,719

100

No variation 2 Nike nike 71,275,618 2,969,802

99

No variation 3 Nike Football nikefootball 27,674,299 3,149,041

99

No variation 4 GoPro gopro 12,161,369 2,513,010

97

Up 5 Starbucks starbucks 13,980,975 3,049,058

96

Down 6 Gucci gucci 14,448,346 461,687

96

No variation 7 Adidas Originals adidasoriginals 19,451,287 1,636,629

96

No variation 8 MAC Cosmetics maccosmetics 14,888,504 832,074

95

No variation 9 BMW bmw 11,715,556 1,745,237

94

No variation 10 H&M hm 20,535,786 1,149,996

94

Up 11 Tiffany & Co tiffanyandco 6,545,917 225,384

93

Down 12 Forever 21 forever21 12,933,788 1,142,673

93

Up 13 Urban Outfitters urbanoutfitters 6,869,285 757,144

93

Down 14 Audi of America audi 7,854,614 1,611,819

93

Up 15 Victoria's Secret Pink vspink 7,022,560 1,210,654

92

Up 16 Red Bull redbull 7,092,636 657,170

92

Down 17 Mercedes-Benz mercedesbenz 9,159,979 1,111,092

92

Up 18 Louis Vuitton louisvuitton 16,561,203 699,192

91

Down 19 Adidas adidas 13,918,971 998,310

91

Down 20 Foot Locker footlocker 6,980,471 453,425

91


Largest growth on Instagram (Last 30 days)


# Profile   Difference
1 Sainsbury's sainsburys

+43
2 Stradivarius stradivarius

+34
3 Amazon amazon

+30
4 Tropical cervezatropical

+28
5 Fans Edge fansedge

+28

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more