Instagram Brands & Organisations

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
Up 1 Victoria's Secret victoriassecret 55,546,907 3,574,208

100

Up 2 Nike nike 72,311,256 3,422,089

99

Down 3 Nike Football nikefootball 28,252,120 3,752,316

99

No variation 4 GoPro gopro 12,512,307 1,985,750

96

Up 5 Gucci gucci 15,194,291 504,747

96

Down 6 Adidas Originals adidasoriginals 20,475,868 1,722,417

95

No variation 7 Starbucks starbucks 14,445,321 2,004,743

95

No variation 8 MAC Cosmetics maccosmetics 15,413,407 615,320

94

No variation 9 BMW bmw 12,184,375 2,046,496

94

Up 10 H&M hm 21,268,062 953,010

93

Down 11 Tiffany & Co tiffanyandco 6,753,572 237,485

93

Down 12 Urban Outfitters urbanoutfitters 7,040,017 896,184

93

No variation 13 Audi of America audi 8,167,150 1,499,243

93

No variation 14 Mercedes-Benz mercedesbenz 9,582,782 1,424,269

92

Up 15 Forever 21 forever21 13,211,079 801,257

92

Down 16 Victoria's Secret Pink vspink 7,157,497 1,200,994

92

Down 17 Red Bull redbull 7,288,169 506,993

92

Up 18 PlayStation playstation 7,733,330 705,967

91

Down 19 Louis Vuitton louisvuitton 17,292,174 579,560

91

Up 20 Foot Locker footlocker 7,146,732 450,253

91


Largest growth on Instagram (Last 30 days)


# Profile   Difference
1 Sainsbury's sainsburys

+43
2 Stradivarius stradivarius

+34
3 Amazon amazon

+30
4 Tropical cervezatropical

+28
5 Fans Edge fansedge

+28

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more