Instagram Brands & Organisations

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
Up 1 Nike nike 73,414,290 3,353,320

100

Down 2 Nike Football nikefootball 29,102,220 2,981,613

99

Down 3 Victoria's Secret victoriassecret 56,565,445 2,700,644

99

No variation 4 GoPro gopro 12,923,341 1,793,351

96

No variation 5 Gucci gucci 16,377,209 522,754

96

No variation 6 Starbucks starbucks 14,973,869 2,387,685

95

Up 7 Adidas Originals adidasoriginals 21,538,809 1,067,587

95

Down 8 Tiffany & Co tiffanyandco 7,052,209 708,385

95

No variation 9 MAC Cosmetics maccosmetics 15,972,034 763,885

94

No variation 10 BMW bmw 12,758,923 1,825,618

94

No variation 11 H&M hm 22,065,443 914,604

93

No variation 12 Audi of America audi 8,641,231 1,667,726

93

No variation 13 Urban Outfitters urbanoutfitters 7,245,738 779,327

93

No variation 14 Forever 21 forever21 13,524,445 914,080

92

No variation 15 Victoria's Secret Pink vspink 7,364,889 1,352,664

92

No variation 16 Mercedes-Benz mercedesbenz 10,204,137 1,196,284

92

Up 17 PlayStation playstation 8,264,498 864,295

92

Up 18 Red Bull redbull 7,557,446 491,726

91

Down 19 Foot Locker footlocker 7,385,359 463,158

91

Up 20 Dolce&Gabbana dolcegabbana 14,192,885 617,081

91


Largest growth on Instagram (Last 30 days)


# Profile   Difference
1 Sainsbury's sainsburys

+43
2 Stradivarius stradivarius

+34
3 Amazon amazon

+30
4 Tropical cervezatropical

+28
5 Fans Edge fansedge

+28

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more