Instagram Brands & Organisations

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Nike nike 70,199,980 2,842,665

100

No variation 2 Victoria's Secret victoriassecret 52,908,694 3,042,129

99

No variation 3 Nike Football nikefootball 26,856,713 2,866,213

97

No variation 4 GoPro gopro 11,842,742 1,768,431

96

No variation 5 Gucci gucci 13,455,842 499,341

95

Up 6 Starbucks starbucks 13,535,174 2,134,123

95

Down 7 Adidas Originals adidasoriginals 18,215,354 1,182,314

94

No variation 8 MAC Cosmetics maccosmetics 14,322,744 615,494

93

No variation 9 BMW bmw 11,227,135 1,900,378

93

No variation 10 H&M hm 19,386,404 1,053,965

93

Up 11 Tiffany & Co tiffanyandco 6,298,088 280,179

93

Up 12 Audi of America audi 7,480,491 1,473,728

92

Up 13 Red Bull redbull 6,870,410 1,090,408

92

Down 14 Urban Outfitters urbanoutfitters 6,723,091 761,454

92

No variation 15 Victoria's Secret Pink vspink 6,831,725 1,481,889

92

Down 16 Forever 21 forever21 12,626,038 739,447

91

No variation 17 Mercedes-Benz mercedesbenz 8,760,265 912,076

91

Up 18 Foot Locker footlocker 6,794,044 499,110

90

Up 19 PlayStation playstation 7,242,046 631,046

90

Down 20 Louis Vuitton louisvuitton 15,467,472 486,475

90


Largest growth on Instagram (Last 30 days)


# Profile   Difference
1 Sainsbury's sainsburys

+43
2 Stradivarius stradivarius

+34
3 Amazon amazon

+30
4 Tropical cervezatropical

+28
5 Fans Edge fansedge

+28

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more