Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Nike nike 70,388,513 3,053,670

100

Up 2 Victoria's Secret victoriassecret 53,075,840 3,211,514

99

Down 3 Nike Football nikefootball 26,950,430 2,823,911

98

No variation 4 Gucci gucci 13,552,267 745,405

96

No variation 5 GoPro gopro 11,890,989 1,993,930

96

No variation 6 Starbucks starbucks 13,594,042 2,097,258

95

No variation 7 Adidas Originals adidasoriginals 18,318,751 999,186

94

No variation 8 Tiffany & Co tiffanyandco 6,332,494 415,142

93

No variation 9 MAC Cosmetics maccosmetics 14,412,247 485,281

93

Up 10 BMW bmw 11,288,371 1,689,021

93


Largest growth on Instagram

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Sainsbury's sainsburys

+43
2 Stradivarius stradivarius

+34
3 Amazon amazon

+30
4 Tropical cervezatropical

+28
5 Fans Edge fansedge

+28

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Kendall Jenner kendalljenner 77,402,330 20,532,035

100

No variation 2 Cristiano Ronaldo cristiano 95,721,983 20,434,465

97

No variation 3 Beyoncé (Beyoncé Giselle Knowles-Carter) beyonce 98,213,653 33,686,439

97

No variation 4 Ariana Grande arianagrande 101,495,565 10,985,687

96

No variation 5 Leo Messi leomessi 67,406,118 23,386,865

95

No variation 6 Kim Kardashian kimkardashian 96,279,926 7,384,277

95

No variation 7 Taylor Swift taylorswift 99,719,914 11,679,937

94

No variation 8 Khloe Kardashian khloekardashian 65,189,957 5,768,255

94

No variation 9 Demi Lovato ddlovato 55,516,571 11,956,271

93

No variation 10 Katy Perry katyperry 62,387,474 3,794,518

93


Largest growth on Instagram

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Kirsten Dunst kirstendunst

+39
2 Sara Carbonero saracarbonero

+37
3 Eva Mendes evamendes

+36
4 Miley Cyrus mileycyrus

+34
5 Damian Marley damianjrgongmarley

+31

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Instagram instagram 218,866,421 8,603,374

100

Up 2 FC Barcelona fcbarcelona 48,271,704 8,659,973

97

Down 3 Real Madrid realmadrid 46,973,024 6,333,513

97

No variation 4 National Geographic natgeo 73,582,629 3,603,376

96

No variation 5 The Ellen DeGeneres Show theellenshow 42,669,472 2,601,731

93

No variation 6 Agnes Monica agnezmo 11,792,648 1,068,139

92

No variation 7 Manchester United manchesterunited 16,870,181 2,538,154

91

No variation 8 NBA nba 22,174,322 1,253,210

90

Up 9 Marvel marvel 11,109,646 2,756,162

89

No variation 10 NFL nfl 9,069,175 1,116,735

89


Largest growth on Instagram

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Discovery discoverychannel

+41
2 RTVE rtve

+34
3 Infojobs España infojobs

+32
4 NewsX newsxonline

+24
5 Cut the Rope cuttheropeofficial

+20

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Disneyland disneyland 5,244,877 1,236,854

100

No variation 2 Walt Disney World waltdisneyworld 5,389,455 1,280,444

99

No variation 3 Tomorrowland tomorrowland 3,829,387 758,826

94

No variation 4 Coachella coachella 990,290 112,475

90

No variation 5 Metropolitan Museum of Art metmuseum 1,860,929 101,304

89

No variation 6 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) themuseumofmodernart 2,514,844 129,093

89

No variation 7 Universal Studios Hollywood unistudios 1,071,696 158,158

88

Up 8 San Diego Zoo sandiegozoo 402,636 85,315

86

Down 9 Musée du Louvre museelouvre 1,034,359 202,000

86

Up 10 Guggenheim Museum guggenheim 1,313,512 68,642

85


Largest growth on Instagram

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Glastonbury Music Festival glastofest

+27
2 Cité des sciences et de l'industrie citedessciences

+9
3 Primavera Sound primavera_sound

+3
4 Alain Ducasse au Plaza Athénée alainducasse

+3
5 Museo Thyssen-Bornemisza Madrid museothyssen

+3

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on