Twitter People - United States

Total: 5862

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Barack Obama @BarackObama 96,169,964 73,040

100

Up 2 Donald Trump @realDonaldTrump 42,540,482 21,098

95

Down 3 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 73,495,253 7,274

95

No variation 4 Katy Perry @katyperry 106,224,974 8,443

95

Up 5 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 51,510,158 6,122

92

Down 6 Marshall Bruce Mathers (Eminem) @Eminem 21,742,446 19,635

92

No variation 7 Conan O'Brien @ConanOBrien 26,738,064 7,116

91

No variation 8 Britney Spears @britneyspears 55,583,158 2,140

90

Up 9 Elon Musk @elonmusk 14,619,072 22,750

90

Down 10 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 55,071,434 4,189

90

No variation 11 Hillary Clinton @HillaryClinton 19,824,506 9,191

90

Up 12 Stephen Colbert @StephenAtHome 16,096,674 5,339

89

Down 13 LeBron James @KingJames 39,512,987 4,062

89

Up 14 Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake 63,482,199 1,131

88

Down 15 Chris Brown @chrisbrown 24,541,642 2,384

88

Up 16 Kim Kardashian @KimKardashian 57,063,379 559

87

Up 17 P!nk @Pink 31,092,929 1,548

87

Down 18 John Legend @johnlegend 10,865,743 7,530

87

No variation 19 Stephen King @StephenKing 4,196,163 25,121

87

Down 20 Cameron Dallas @camerondallas 14,453,056 9,384

87

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more