Twitter People - Italy

Total: 229

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Gianluigi Buffon @gianluigibuffon 3,183,253 2,562

78

No variation 2 Giorgio Chiellini @chiellini 2,409,792 1,446

77

Up 3 Valentino Rossi @ValeYellow46 5,650,089 396

77

Down 4 Matteo Renzi @matteorenzi 3,440,324 644

76

Up 5 Ronda Rousey @RondaRousey 3,669,513 269

75

Down 6 Claudio Marchisio @ClaMarchisio8 2,028,245 871

74

No variation 7 Laura Pausini @LauraPausini 3,440,231 160

73

No variation 8 Jimena Baron @baronjimena 1,957,448 493

73

No variation 9 Beppe Grillo @beppe_grillo 2,565,557 94

73

No variation 10 Alessandro Del Piero @delpieroale 2,522,635 273

72

No variation 11 Bruno Uvini @brunouvini34 292,208 3,333

71

No variation 12 Lorenzo "Jovanotti" Cherubini @lorenzojova 3,970,910 32

70

Up 13 Glenn Howerton @GlennHowerton 525,706 368

70

Up 14 Andrea Pirlo @Pirlo_official 2,769,753 96

69

No variation 15 Ferruccio de Bortoli @DeBortoliF 640,074 270

69

Down 16 Tiziano Ferro @TizianoFerro 1,311,386 321

69

Up 17 Marco Travaglio @marcotravaglio 1,559,743 63

69

No variation 18 Alessandra Amoroso @AmorosoOF 1,568,910 213

68

Up 19 Andrea Dovizioso @AndreaDovizioso 792,082 205

68

Down 20 Roberto Saviano @robertosaviano 1,711,581 36

68

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more