Twitter People - India

Total: 241

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Dalai Lama @DalaiLama 18,785,729 31,339

93

No variation 2 Salman Khan @BeingSalmanKhan 33,425,538 4,855

88

No variation 3 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk 35,284,053 4,965

88

No variation 4 Narendra Modi @narendramodi 42,575,202 3,102

88

No variation 5 Virat Kohli @imVkohli 24,959,528 4,362

84

Up 6 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar 26,770,496 988

83

Up 7 Virender Sehwag @virendersehwag 17,227,233 2,847

83

Down 8 Aamir Khan @aamir_khan 23,329,502 1,382

83

Down 9 Priyanka Chopra @priyankachopra 22,662,828 490

82

No variation 10 Hrithik Roshan @iHrithik 23,624,371 767

82

No variation 11 Sushma Swaraj @SushmaSwaraj 11,711,166 2,552

82

Up 12 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor 13,323,351 1,109

81

Down 13 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone 24,033,885 467

81

Up 14 Arvind Kejriwal @ArvindKejriwal 13,817,448 1,484

80

No variation 15 Anushka Sharma @AnushkaSharma 16,624,105 1,037

80

Down 16 Abhishek Bachchan @juniorbachchan 13,996,660 450

80

Up 17 Subramanian Swamy @Swamy39 7,277,463 1,331

79

Down 18 Chetan Bhagat @chetan_bhagat 12,206,859 383

79

Up 19 Anupam Kher @AnupamPKher 12,459,423 373

79

Down 20 Karan Johar @karanjohar 15,462,055 173

78

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more