Twitter People

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Barack Obama @BarackObama 98,475,604 353,081

100

No variation 2 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 104,960,870 69,505

98

Up 3 Donald Trump @realDonaldTrump 47,003,509 24,035

93

Down 4 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 76,294,423 7,547

92

No variation 5 Zayn Malik @zaynmalik 26,368,885 72,102

92

Up 6 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 32,277,377 30,317

91

Down 7 Britney Spears @britneyspears 56,265,823 12,170

91

No variation 8 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 54,270,535 6,513

90

No variation 9 Rihanna @rihanna 86,045,232 6,081

90

Up 10 Kim Kardashian @KimKardashian 58,408,265 4,624

90

Up 11 Katy Perry @katyperry 108,407,867 1,916

89

Down 12 Cristiano Ronaldo @Cristiano 68,142,567 5,504

89

Up 13 Niall Horan @NiallOfficial 38,356,744 8,289

89

No variation 14 Dalai Lama @DalaiLama 17,399,042 23,751

89

No variation 15 Hillary Clinton @HillaryClinton 21,399,650 30,056

89

Down 16 Neymar da Silva Santos Júnior @neymarjr 37,275,761 10,342

89

No variation 17 LeBron James @KingJames 40,472,563 8,323

88

No variation 18 Bill Gates @BillGates 43,509,907 3,103

88

Up 19 Shawn Mendes @ShawnMendes 16,964,991 36,036

87

No variation 20 Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake 65,040,637 1,669

87


Largest growth on Twitter (Last 30 days)


# Profile   Difference
1 Derrion Tolanski @qatarmac

0
2 Roger Lopez @rogerlopez7

0
3 Jake Owen @jakeowen

0
4 Canavar @deneme145

0
5 【人生激変】お手軽美容術 @bijin__make

0

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more