Twitter People - Leaders - India

Total: 152

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Dalai Lama @DalaiLama 16,037,258 26,694

92

Up 2 Narendra Modi @narendramodi 36,782,724 2,950

88

Down 3 Salman Khan @BeingSalmanKhan 27,953,938 4,249

88

No variation 4 Sachin Tendulkar @sachin_rt 21,035,397 2,253

85

No variation 5 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar 22,253,114 1,374

83

No variation 6 Hrithik Roshan @iHrithik 20,452,519 1,081

83

Up 7 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone 21,763,674 802

82

Up 8 Virat Kohli @imVkohli 20,130,474 1,961

82

Down 9 Virender Sehwag @virendersehwag 13,754,414 1,732

82

No variation 10 Priyanka Chopra @priyankachopra 20,420,567 337

82

No variation 11 Arvind Kejriwal @ArvindKejriwal 12,786,453 1,267

80

No variation 12 A.R. Rahman @arrahman 17,740,586 259

79

No variation 13 Sonam Kapoor @sonamakapoor 11,080,590 148

78

Up 14 Sonakshi Sinha @sonakshisinha 11,485,745 240

77

No variation 15 Sushma Swaraj @SushmaSwaraj 10,186,926 263

77

No variation 16 Kapil Sharma @KapilSharmaK9 10,383,526 671

77

Down 17 Abhishek Bachchan @juniorbachchan 12,576,884 145

77

Up 18 Sri Sri Ravi Shankar @SriSri 3,181,513 1,475

77

Down 19 Shreya Ghoshal @shreyaghoshal 5,497,091 281

76

No variation 20 Rajdeep Sardesai @sardesairajdeep 7,687,711 133

76

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more