Twitter People - Leaders - Egypt

  • Muḩāfaz̧at al Uqşur
  • أسوان
  • أسيوط
  • الإسكندرية
  • الإسماعيلية
  • البحر الأحمر
  • البحيرة
  • الجيزة
  • الدقهلية
  • الغربية
  • الفيوم
  • القاهرة
  • القليوبية
  • المنوفية
  • الوادى الجديد‎
  • بني سويف
  • جنوب سيناء
  • دمياط
  • شمال سيناء
  • قنا
  • كفر الشيخ
  • محافظة السويس
  • محافظة الشرقيّة
  • محافظة المنيا
  • محافظة بور سعيد
  • محافظة سوهاج
  • مطروح

Total: 51

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 مصطفى حسني (Mustafa Hosny) @MustafaHosny 6,110,193 1,106

76

Up 2 Amr Diab @amrdiab 8,649,051 1,217

75

Down 3 Amr Khaled @amrkhaled 10,464,083 182

75

Down 4 Hamza Namira @HamzaNamira 6,110,491 495

74

Down 5 Amr Waked @amrwaked 5,923,349 411

74

Down 6 جلال عامر @GalalAmer 4,110,040 236

72

Down 7 Abdelfattah Elsisi @AlsisiOfficial 1,632,261 480

70

Down 8 البرنامج (Dr Bassem Youssef) @Byoussef 10,135,334 12

69

Down 9 PLOMO PAREJO @plomoparejo 665,466 463

69

Down 10 Gamal Eid @gamaleid 1,137,729 77

67

Down 11 Mohamed Hamaki @Hamaki 3,061,981 65

65

Down 12 Mona Eltahawy @monaeltahawy 278,738 14

62

No variation 13 Yosri Fouda @YosriFouda 3,638,259 0

61

Up 14 Dr.Saif AbdelFattah @drSaifAbdelFatt 333,495 45

61

Up 15 Aly & Fila @alyandfila 210,764 28

60

Down 16 Hossam عمو حسام @3arabawy 276,538 10

60

Up 17 مش هبطل أحلم لمصر. @Esraa2008 600,093 8

59

Up 18 Zeinobia @Zeinobia 232,554 14

59

Down 19 Tamer Hosny @tamerhosny 2,482,350 0

59

Down 20 Moez Masoud معز مسعود @MoezMasoud 3,652,741 0

59

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more