Twitter People - Leaders - Brazil

Total: 526

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Neymar da Silva Santos Júnior @neymarjr 35,135,331 6,708

87

No variation 2 Kaká @KAKA 28,833,893 3,886

87

No variation 3 Ronaldinho Gaúcho @10Ronaldinho 16,481,510 441

80

Up 4 Whindersson Nunes @whindersson 6,400,125 5,248

79

Down 5 Felipe Neto @felipeneto 7,349,436 923

79

Up 6 Rafinha Bastos @rafinhabastos 11,716,191 318

79

Down 7 Dilma Rousseff @dilmabr 5,808,631 629

78

Up 8 Danilo Gentili @DaniloGentili 15,941,056 173

78

Down 9 Ivete Sangalo @ivetesangalo 16,138,069 70

77

No variation 10 Marcelo Vieira @MarceloM12 9,213,809 856

77

No variation 11 Pitty (Priscilla Novaes) @Pitty 8,655,927 461

77

No variation 12 Claudia Leitte @ClaudiaLeitte 14,387,003 63

76

No variation 13 Glenn Greenwald @ggreenwald 918,263 871

75

No variation 14 Signos @EtMeSolta 4,635,596 496

74

No variation 15 PC Siqueira @pecesiqueira 1,922,251 230

73

No variation 16 Luciano Huck @LucianoHuck 12,905,830 29

73

No variation 17 Anderson 'The Spider' Silva @SpiderAnderson 8,070,463 112

73

Up 18 Gusttavo Lima @gusttavo_lima 9,410,804 59

72

Down 19 Serginho Groisman @oserginho 6,251,372 70

72

No variation 20 Marco Luque @marcoluque 9,394,016 20

72

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more