Alianzo Ranking

Twitter

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 7764697 27604

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 2 HootSuite @hootsuite 4626024 636

99

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 3 The White House @WhiteHouse 5395293 10909

98

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 Android @Android 6349837 1383

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Starbucks @Starbucks 6680338 0

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 6 PlayStation @PlayStation 4896409 8365

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 Samsung Mobile @SamsungMobile 9947498 1495

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 8 TED @TEDTalks 3517639 9189

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 9 Chanel @CHANEL 5521730 13669

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 Microsoft @Microsoft 5522380 514

94

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Earth Hour @earthhour
+77
2 National Transport @NatTranLLC
+38
3 Myreks @myreks
+35
4 Pinadd Global Media Corporation @Allan_Banford
+31
5 Feecounter Online Services (P) Ltd. @Feecounter
+30

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 55858203 544771

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 45574727 207679

86

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 3 Rihanna @rihanna 37809439 53790

86

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 4 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 19958006 240822

86

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 5 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 42480775 82233

84

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 6 Katy Perry @katyperry 58731899 59275

84

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 7 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 24790335 184400

83

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 8 Barack Obama @BarackObama 47904804 12839

82

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 9 Eminem @Eminem 18738575 5360

82

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 10 Selena Gomez @selenagomez 23931455 89073

81

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Derrick Rose @drose
+20
2 Dylan Jones @DylanJonesGQ
+19
3 Héctor Arenós @viajesdehector
+18
4 Campos do Jordão @murilosl
+18
5 Rush Limbaugh @rushlimbaugh
+18

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 20957853 836084

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Twitter @twitter 32908551 2508

85

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 33422862 39770

82

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 YouTube @YouTube 46027958 9217

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 5 Real Madrid @realmadrid 13212498 74217

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 The New York Times @nytimes 13670293 3097

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 7 ESPN @espn 12360753 13633

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 8 Kanye West @kanyewest 10783557 0

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 9 Instagram @instagram 35661487 12387

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 10 CNN @CNN 14491977 10029

79

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Travel with Teens @HockeyFan567
+17
2 Gadplayers @Gadplayers
+16
3 Chistes Papo @ChistesPapo
+16
4 Fashcinados @fashcinados
+16
5 Mascotas Parana @mascotasparana
+15

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 1872103 3111

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Smithsonian @smithsonian 1316907 535

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 3 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1041322 1187

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 2070350 361

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 5 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 1320075 638

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 6 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 818062 2586

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 The Library of Congress @librarycongress 640676 245

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 8 The British Library @britishlibrary 686633 357

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 9 Disneyland @Disneyland 610209 2077

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 The Getty Museum @GettyMuseum 522147 167

91

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Hospederia San Francisco de priego de Cordoba @IsabeNavas
+22
2 Bajar de Peso Urgente @bajardepesourg
+21
3 Balcón Calle Estafeta 23 @bullbalcony
+21
4 Dobleveta Agencia Marketing Online @dobleveta
+20
5 Natural Dietetic @NaturalDietetic
+18

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises