Alianzo Ranking

Twitter

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 7560921 24321

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 5307258 13157

98

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 3 HootSuite @hootsuite 4558750 1269

98

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 4 Etsy @Etsy 2298914 219

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 5 Starbucks @Starbucks 6604028 196

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 TED @TEDTalks 3341765 7684

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 PlayStation @PlayStation 4736952 10366

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 8 Claro Brasil @ClaroBrasil 4728912 81

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 9 United Nations @UN 3136001 9270

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 10 Samsung Mobile @SamsungMobile 9331290 11599

94

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Earth Hour @earthhour
+78
2 Workables @airbearco
+45
3 BlueDental @BlueDental_
+37
4 Temphaa @poeti8
+34
5 Savvy Penny @SavvyPenny
+33

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 54967621 1162212

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 42193286 82275

76

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Rihanna @rihanna 37076944 37777

76

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 Barack Obama @BarackObama 46519034 44250

75

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Katy Perry @katyperry 57528648 27011

74

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 6 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 24632113 159961

74

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 7 Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 44278634 82042

74

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 18985996 280067

73

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 9 Selena Gomez @selenagomez 22856366 8652

73

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 10 Britney Spears @britneyspears 38530397 4054

73

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Richard Simmons @RichSimmondsZA
+20
2 Publicidad en Internet @anunciosagua
+17
3 Paolo Privitera @pppaolo
+16
4 Sergi @t_sergi
+15
5 facundo @faka_rey
+15

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 20637852 363053

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 2 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 32247703 48124

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 3 YouTube @YouTube 45430244 9271

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 SportsCenter @SportsCenter 9388034 212288

93

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 5 The New York Times @nytimes 13298023 3887

93

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 6 Twitter @twitter 32436972 0

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 7 NFL @nfl 7474612 24557

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 8 ESPN @espn 11620390 49294

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 9 CNN @CNN 14142065 11305

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 Instagram @instagram 35198803 14511

91

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Pro TV @ProTVro
+20
2 Travelindex @travelindex
+19
3 Enlace Digital @enlacedigitaltw
+19
4 Scream 4 @Scream4
+19
5 Religiones al descubierto @guerreropirata
+18

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 1848525 1546

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Smithsonian @smithsonian 1302635 1192

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1030534 1334

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 1298542 610

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 5 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 805673 2506

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 6 The Library of Congress @librarycongress 629222 345

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 2055339 230

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 Disneyland @Disneyland 596120 2132

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 9 The Getty Museum @GettyMuseum 519834 99

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 The British Library @britishlibrary 629836 362

92

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 BILBAO CoWORK @BilbaoCowork
+23
2 Bajar de Peso Urgente @bajardepesourg
+21
3 .recetas ricas y salud @recetasricasysa
+18
4 Cinco Tapas @CincoTapas
+16
5 Boí Taüll @boitaullresort
+14

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises