Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 24,245,705 932

100

No variation 2 Starbucks @Starbucks 11,793,501 1,149

94

Up 3 Nintendo @NintendoAmerica 7,213,652 2,256

94

Down 4 PlayStation @PlayStation 14,146,796 293

93

Up 5 Chanel @CHANEL 12,983,827 929

92

Down 6 The White House @WhiteHouse 14,678,135 1,166

92

No variation 7 SpaceX @SpaceX 3,826,714 651

90

No variation 8 United Nations @UN 9,091,644 119

90

Up 9 World Health Organization (WHO) @WHO 3,730,567 421

89

Down 10 Unicef @UNICEF 6,103,539 143

89


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Ikea España @IKEASpain

+64
2 Politiken Danmark @politiken

+62
3 Samsung USA @SamsungSupport

+61
4 Bolavip @

+58
5 Marmot @Marmot

+58

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Barack Obama @BarackObama 90,566,231 111,073

100

No variation 2 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 96,565,169 33,813

99

No variation 3 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 24,736,292 44,022

94

No variation 4 Rihanna @rihanna 74,219,668 11,864

94

Up 5 Donald Trump @realDonaldTrump 32,877,795 18,830

94

Up 6 Zayn Malik @zaynmalik 21,971,898 30,330

93

Up 7 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 44,634,885 12,008

93

Down 8 Cristiano Ronaldo @Cristiano 53,453,844 12,007

93

Down 9 Katy Perry @katyperry 100,322,337 2,494

92

No variation 10 Britney Spears @britneyspears 53,787,281 4,079

91


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Karim Benzema @Benzema

+77
2 Nabilla Benattia @Nabilla

+69
3 David Voth @SexCigarsBooze

+61
4 britney amber @Britney_Amber

+60
5 Iron Rafs❗️ @rafots

+58

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 70,056,311 969

100

No variation 2 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 33,178,812 821

98

No variation 3 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 51,393,881 252

97

Up 4 5 Seconds of Summer @5SOS 10,740,659 10,629

97

Up 5 Twitter @Twitter 61,087,861 453

96

Down 6 CNN @CNN 36,500,690 269

96

Down 7 SportsCenter @SportsCenter 34,130,276 697

96

Down 8 Real Madrid @realmadrid 23,918,069 679

95

Up 9 ESPN @espn 33,362,559 391

95

Down 10 The New York Times @nytimes 38,521,606 101

95


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Diario Olé @DiarioOle

+74
2 Corinthians Paulista @sccp

+56
3 Cristiano Ronaldo @EnriquelgIesia1

+55
4 Cloud9 @Cloud9

+50
5 Starsat South Africa @Starsatsa

+44

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Tate Modern @Tate 4,228,766 376

100

No variation 2 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 4,872,500 45

95

No variation 3 The British Museum @britishmuseum 1,329,529 226

95

No variation 4 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 2,750,426 203

94

No variation 5 Tomorrowland @tomorrowland 2,139,074 596

94

No variation 6 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 3,361,142 30

92

Up 7 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 3,181,834 24

92

Down 8 Smithsonian @smithsonian 2,629,130 34

92

No variation 9 Museo Nacional del Prado @museodelprado 1,118,866 76

91

Up 10 The British Library @britishlibrary 1,630,928 63

91


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Hotel Silken Concordia Barcelona @silkenconcordia

+19
2 Centro Psicológico San Miguel @PsicoAlvarez

+18
3 Clases de salsa en Malaga @salsamalaga

+18
4 Rock in Rio @rockinrio

+17
5 Manchester Airport @manairport

+16

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on