Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 22,476,788 733

100

Up 2 Chanel @CHANEL 12,764,685 1,108

93

Down 3 PlayStation @PlayStation 13,597,601 236

93

Up 4 United Nations @UN 8,665,598 145

91

No variation 5 Nintendo @NintendoAmerica 6,417,685 625

91

Down 6 Unicef @UNICEF 5,925,718 214

91

Up 7 World Health Organization (WHO) @WHO 3,449,997 429

90

Down 8 U.S. Department of State @StateDept 4,054,109 256

90

Up 9 Xbox @Xbox 11,479,624 208

89

Down 10 Victoria's Secret @VictoriasSecret 10,606,735 273

89


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Ikea España @IKEASpain

+64
2 Politiken Danmark @politiken

+62
3 Samsung USA @SamsungSupport

+61
4 Bolavip @

+58
5 Marmot @Marmot

+58

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
Up 1 Barack Obama @BarackObama 85,568,228 140,933

100

Down 2 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 92,374,972 40,927

99

No variation 3 Harry Styles @Harry_Styles 29,735,149 75,997

96

Up 4 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 24,354,288 76,607

95

Up 5 Zayn Malik @zaynmalik 21,345,239 23,870

93

Down 6 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 65,562,676 7,584

93

No variation 7 Katy Perry @katyperry 96,645,743 3,536

92

No variation 8 Donald Trump @realDonaldTrump 27,142,831 15,168

92

No variation 9 Cristiano Ronaldo @Cristiano 50,936,044 8,878

92

Up 10 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 41,921,890 7,089

91


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Karim Benzema @Benzema

+77
2 Nabilla Benattia @Nabilla

+69
3 David Voth @SexCigarsBooze

+61
4 britney amber @Britney_Amber

+60
5 Iron Rafs❗️ @rafots

+58

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 66,311,179 1,073

100

Up 2 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 30,699,272 1,080

98

Down 3 SportsCenter @SportsCenter 31,532,855 2,071

98

Up 4 Twitter @Twitter 60,522,238 1,130

97

Up 5 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 47,108,021 379

97

Up 6 5 Seconds of Summer @5SOS 10,698,119 14,147

97

Down 7 ESPN @espn 30,877,229 1,235

97

Up 8 YouTube @YouTube 67,408,518 292

96

Up 9 The New York Times @nytimes 34,834,525 189

95

Up 10 Real Madrid @realmadrid 22,695,488 595

95


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Diario Olé @DiarioOle

+74
2 Corinthians Paulista @sccp

+56
3 Cristiano Ronaldo @EnriquelgIesia1

+55
4 Cloud9 @Cloud9

+50
5 Starsat South Africa @Starsatsa

+44

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Ultra Music Festival @ultra 1,535,927 781

100

Up 2 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 4,360,342 52

99

Down 3 Tate Modern @Tate 3,811,279 76

99

Up 4 The British Museum @britishmuseum 1,130,380 235

98

No variation 5 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 2,686,729 163

98

Up 6 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 2,806,784 50

97

No variation 7 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 2,908,883 42

97

Down 8 Smithsonian @smithsonian 2,527,024 45

96

Up 9 Tomorrowland @tomorrowland 2,093,983 299

95

Down 10 The British Library @britishlibrary 1,561,348 78

95


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Hotel Silken Concordia Barcelona @silkenconcordia

+19
2 Centro Psicológico San Miguel @PsicoAlvarez

+18
3 Clases de salsa en Malaga @salsamalaga

+18
4 Rock in Rio @rockinrio

+17
5 Manchester Airport @manairport

+16

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on