Alianzo Ranking

Twitter

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 8,000,714 30,511

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 5,459,647 13,598

99

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Microsoft @Microsoft 5,658,347 1,028

98

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 Android @Android 6,533,074 8,483

98

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 HootSuite @hootsuite 4,683,556 1,992

98

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 PlayStation @PlayStation 5,036,454 12,412

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 Starbucks @Starbucks 6,771,796 7

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 Claro Brasil @ClaroBrasil 4,843,189 8

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 9 TED @TEDTalks 3,663,339 5,133

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 Microsoft Windows @Windows 4,576,189 34

95

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Launch Earth @LaunchEarth
+39
2 EZLegacy @ezsource
+38
3 Streetlights @Streetlights
+37
4 CustomerGyan @customergyan
+37
5 Jacked Web Design @jackedwebdesign
+35

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 56,573,981 738,259

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 25,461,744 546,575

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Katy Perry @katyperry 60,036,617 88,330

89

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 20,785,486 352,845

86

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 5 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 42,588,083 88,709

84

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 6 Barack Obama @BarackObama 48,561,483 30,590

82

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 7 Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 46,926,513 79,795

82

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 8 LeBron James @KingJames 16,243,751 34,002

82

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 9 Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake 36,814,245 2,395

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 10 Selena Gomez @selenagomez 24,609,498 46,202

81

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Jordi Reche @jordireche
+28
2 Peru variadas. @richardgi
+17
3 Ana Pastor Julián @anapastorjulian
+17
4 Toño G. Parada @TGPSite
+17
5 Laurence Benaïm @LaurenceBenaim
+17

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 21,341,168 1,184,786

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Kanye West @kanyewest 10,886,716 146,044

82

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Twitter @twitter 33,130,117 1,243

82

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 34,446,393 57,117

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Coldplay @coldplay 13,351,000 3,588

80

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 YouTube @YouTube 46,519,178 8,331

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 7 CNN @CNN 14,723,260 16,348

78

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 8 The New York Times @nytimes 13,935,453 4,239

78

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 9 Associated Press @AP 4,355,128 3,912

77

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 BBC Worldnews @BBCWorld 7,910,500 3,141

77

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Bajalo.com @bajaloPUNTOcom
+16
2 Colores en Ingles @Coloreseningles
+16
3 islaBit @islabit
+16
4 Ideas Geek @ideasgeekweb
+16
5 sukaldean.com @Sukaldean
+16

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 1,893,740 1,494

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 2 Smithsonian @smithsonian 1,325,918 235

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1,054,558 829

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 4 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 835,158 1,981

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 1,341,027 3,528

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 2,077,464 46

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 The Library of Congress @librarycongress 650,101 641

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 The British Library @britishlibrary 698,913 282

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 9 Disneyland @Disneyland 619,303 1,760

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 10 Ultra Music Festival @ultra 817,941 2,951

92

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Domestica @iluvdomestica
+19
2 Gran Casona rural de los fer @Casonalosfer
+17
3 Valdezcaray @valdezcaray
+16
4 vitrumhotel @vitrumhotel
+16
5 Festival de Cans @festivaldecans
+15

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises