Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 10,229,635 549

100

No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 6,252,431 363

97

Up 3 Starbucks @Starbucks 7,918,948 1,213

96

Up 4 HootSuite @hootsuite 5,214,379 46

96

Down 5 PlayStation @PlayStation 6,770,310 403

95

No variation 6 UberSocial @UberSoc 12,434,581 0

95

Up 7 Claro Brasil @ClaroBrasil 5,404,186 5

95

Up 8 Android @Android 7,550,136 144

95

Up 9 United Nations @UN 4,071,891 95

94

Down 10 Microsoft @Microsoft 6,541,595 126

94


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Social Gear @Blinkrapp

+45
2 Matchpoint Careers @mpcareers

+40
3 Kite @getKITE

+35
4 AdTotum @AdTotum

+35
5 A2A Optima @A2AOptima

+34

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 19,556,467 164,886

100

No variation 2 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 63,931,920 57,749

90

Up 3 Liam Payne @Real_Liam_Payne 20,174,872 99,560

87

Down 4 Harry Styles @Harry_Styles 24,711,708 84,948

86

No variation 5 Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 57,944,556 22,101

81

No variation 6 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 46,758,464 5,657

78

Up 7 Katy Perry @katyperry 70,091,283 6,869

78

Down 8 Barack Obama @BarackObama 58,859,908 1,045

77

Up 9 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 28,496,088 7,712

76

Up 10 Luke Hemmings @Luke5SOS 5,864,436 44,268

76


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 MC Hammer @MCHammer

+66
2 Jayson DeMers @jaysondemers

+50
3 José Esses @bienahi

+36
4 Kevin Furman @kevinfur

+30
5 Mr Delires @MrDelires

+27

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 23,634,737 37,265

100

Up 2 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 43,533,874 1,436

95

Up 3 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 26,885,908 541

95

Down 4 YouTube @YouTube 51,158,765 322

94

No variation 5 Twitter @twitter 38,609,967 316

94

Up 6 Kanye West @kanyewest 12,277,737 26,143

93

Down 7 The New York Times @nytimes 16,833,543 518

93

Up 8 5 Seconds of Summer @5SOS 6,677,470 25,927

93

No variation 9 CNN @CNN 17,202,476 284

92

Up 10 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 15,420,135 721

92


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Conociendo Japón @aprendiendojapo

+50
2 Blog Erótico @BlogErotico

+49
3 FastLaneDaily @fastlanedaily

+35
4 Buayacorp @buayacorp

+20
5 rafi fuentes @RafiFuentesLina

+19

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 2,134,790 87

100

No variation 2 Smithsonian @smithsonian 1,770,160 77

98

No variation 3 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1,165,443 48

96

Up 4 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 951,400 77

95

Down 5 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 1,556,830 216

95

Up 6 The Library of Congress @librarycongress 731,179 33

94

Down 7 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 2,166,220 10

94

Down 8 The British Library @britishlibrary 950,125 44

93

Up 9 The Getty Museum @GettyMuseum 565,241 48

92

Up 10 The British Museum @britishmuseum 495,424 126

92


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Abran Cancha @BlogAbranCancha

+26
2 Hostel06central @Hostel06central

+24
3 La Italiana Café @italianacafe

+20
4 Logo Designs Studio @logodezinss2dio

+20
5 Camping Puzol @campingpuzol1

+19

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises