Alianzo Ranking

Twitter

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 7033353 11489

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 5097886 9108

99

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 3 Starbucks @Starbucks 6346500 10

98

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 Etsy @Etsy 2246300 567

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 5 HootSuite @hootsuite 4418676 996

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 6 United Nations @UN 2886885 7408

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 7 PlayStation @PlayStation 4325396 11219

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 8 TED @TEDTalks 2968522 8111

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 9 Whole Foods Market @WholeFoods 3233925 92

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 10 Microsoft @Microsoft 5108771 2234

95

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 templatesites.net @templatesites
+43
2 Flagship @FlagshipWP
+42
3 GDF Suez @gdfsuez
+37
4 Compuclases @compuclases
+36
5 Openlyst @openlyst
+35

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 53045793 1332043

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 16780976 561165

80

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 3 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 41545317 92748

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 4 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 23538817 325754

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 5 Katy Perry @katyperry 54752216 92439

78

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 6 Barack Obama @BarackObama 43748585 34226

77

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 7 Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 42105746 20605

76

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 8 Rihanna @rihanna 36575601 66137

76

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 9 Britney Spears @britneyspears 37661266 8346

75

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 10 Shakira @shakira 26196693 11502

74

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 salvatorres.com @salvatorres
+21
2 losprovocadores @losprovocadores
+20
3 Edurne Uriarte @EdurneUriarte
+17
4 Tomás Lasnibat @lasnibat
+17
5 Fred Kofman @fredkofman
+17

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 19874979 1006429

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 29882286 18808

84

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 YouTube @YouTube 43865921 5165

83

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 The New York Times @nytimes 12510202 3337

83

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Twitter @twitter 30977711 1036

83

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 CNN @CNN 13458223 8791

82

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 ESPN @espn 10188610 29647

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 8 Instagram @instagram 34042193 19397

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 9 Facebook @facebook 13814331 167

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 10 Coldplay @coldplay 12726610 3348

80

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 WedImg @wedimg
+35
2 SoftwareLogia @Softwarelogia
+18
3 Ice Age Movie @IceAge
+18
4 Youmaykiss.tv @youmaykisstv
+17
5 IMVU @ImvuInc
+17

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 1785679 2685

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 2 Smithsonian @smithsonian 1261357 977

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 3 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 998338 1453

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 1237891 677

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 773380 3004

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 2038449 476

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 The Library of Congress @librarycongress 604771 190

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 8 The British Library @britishlibrary 590683 297

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 9 The Getty Museum @GettyMuseum 508775 103

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 10 Tomorrowland @tomorrowland 1148305 36904

91

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 veen @TVapps_tv
+24
2 Lares de Chacras @laresdechacras
+15
3 Vios Diseño Web @viosdisenoweb
+12
4 Hartera Festival @HarteraFestival
+7
5 Club Musée @pinas_club
+7

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises