Alianzo Ranking

Twitter

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 7338375 21129

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 5204068 10668

98

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 3 Etsy @Etsy 2268628 187

98

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 HootSuite @hootsuite 4479621 919

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 5 Starbucks @Starbucks 6493147 10

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 TED @TEDTalks 3126146 11551

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 PlayStation @PlayStation 4527231 19527

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 8 Android @Android 5895751 1065

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 9 Microsoft @Microsoft 5241891 800

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 AddThis @addthis 2590788 19

94

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 MyNewFinancialAdvisor.com @MyNewFA
+46
2 License Buddy @LicenseBuddyCo
+39
3 Gelirortaklari @GelirOrtaklari
+33
4 PrimaryBid @PrimaryBid
+32
5 ClearPath Capital Partners @ClearPthCapital
+31

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 53860956 1170742

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 24190455 736084

88

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Katy Perry @katyperry 56027978 180735

82

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 41841601 85954

80

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 42999660 145099

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 Barack Obama @BarackObama 44994124 30073

78

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 17796847 230755

77

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 8 Selena Gomez @selenagomez 21921187 84339

76

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 9 Rihanna @rihanna 36930091 46567

76

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 Miley Cyrus @MileyCyrus 18352164 139312

76

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Dan Abrams @danabrams
+48
2 Sara Byrne @sarakbyrne
+32
3 Jorge Quintas @jorgequintas
+29
4 Avinash Mishra @makemenoise01
+23
5 Globalmafia @Belda_SBG
+17

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 20270642 231122

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 30803074 43436

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 3 YouTube @YouTube 44707513 8558

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 The New York Times @nytimes 12868995 2781

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 5 Real Madrid @realmadrid 12408564 45897

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 6 Twitter @twitter 31480536 0

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 7 CNN @CNN 13759735 7706

93

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 Instagram @instagram 34651652 15030

93

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 9 Google @google 8849281 1788

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 TIME Magazine @TIME 6126628 2507

92

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Drogas No, Trabajemos en Prevencion, Educacion y Valores @MercadosTematic
+33
2 Breaking Benjamin @breakingbenj
+25
3 P.S I Love You @PSILoooveYou
+24
4 Winnie the Pooh @PoohBearQuote
+24
5 百度一下,你就知道 (Baidu) @baidu_
+23

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking  
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 1821526 2179

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Smithsonian @smithsonian 1285413 1394

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1006144 759

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 1274684 687

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 5 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 790774 2877

95

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 6 The Library of Congress @librarycongress 614791 288

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 2044226 206

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 The British Library @britishlibrary 603704 171

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 9 The Getty Museum @GettyMuseum 513790 244

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 10 Disneyland @Disneyland 575838 1117

91

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Mantelerias Camyla @ManteleriasCamy
+38
2 Tildas y otras manualidades @puppetstilda
+21
3 Txokomex @txokomex
+20
4 Gran Casona rural de los fer @Casonalosfer
+19
5 Yo&Yo @YoYoJumilla
+16

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises