Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 20,899,901 820

100

No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 13,208,404 1,200

99

Up 3 Starbucks @Starbucks 11,712,165 821

94

Down 4 PlayStation @PlayStation 12,948,761 372

94

No variation 5 Nintendo @NintendoAmerica 5,591,369 2,080

93

No variation 6 United Nations @UN 8,120,754 170

91

No variation 7 Unicef @UNICEF 5,773,408 214

91

No variation 8 Nintendo @Nintendo 706,901 3,138

90

Up 9 SpaceX @SpaceX 2,604,117 1,055

90

Down 10 Victoria's Secret @VictoriasSecret 10,414,377 373

89


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Ikea España @IKEASpain

+64
2 Politiken Danmark @politiken

+62
3 Samsung USA @SamsungSupport

+61
4 Bolavip @BolaVip

+58
5 Marmot @Marmot

+58

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 90,791,711 91,255

100

No variation 2 Kim Kardashian @KimKardashian 49,431,767 25,192

92

No variation 3 Nicki Minaj @NICKIMINAJ 20,693,984 82,528

91

No variation 4 Zayn Malik @zaynmalik 20,601,847 37,701

91

No variation 5 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 64,752,581 3,957

90

No variation 6 Donald Trump @realDonaldTrump 19,713,642 16,426

89

No variation 7 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 43,384,555 9,618

89

Up 8 Cristiano Ronaldo @Cristiano 49,470,044 7,097

89

Up 9 Katy Perry @katyperry 95,240,059 2,117

89

Down 10 LeBron James @KingJames 33,996,838 10,679

88


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Karim Benzema @Benzema

+77
2 Nabilla Benattia @Nabilla

+69
3 David Voth @SexCigarsBooze

+61
4 britney amber @Britney_Amber

+60
5 Iron Rafs❗️ @rafots

+58

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 64,452,535 3,811

100

No variation 2 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 45,186,995 858

96

No variation 3 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 27,986,545 1,136

95

No variation 4 Real Madrid @realmadrid 21,682,460 1,233

94

Up 5 SportsCenter @SportsCenter 30,943,262 1,503

94

Down 6 CNN @CNN 31,030,759 492

94

Up 7 Coldplay @coldplay 18,461,973 1,930

93

Down 8 Twitter @Twitter 58,245,327 316

93

No variation 9 Wikileaks @wikileaks 4,190,725 3,633

92

Down 10 The New York Times @nytimes 32,902,105 159

92


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Diario Olé @DiarioOle

+74
2 Corinthians Paulista @sccp

+56
3 Cristiano Ronaldo @EnriquelgIesia1

+55
4 Cloud9 @Cloud9

+50
5 Starsat South Africa @Starsatsa

+44

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 3,794,413 91

100

Up 2 Tate Modern @Tate 3,452,605 57

97

Up 3 The British Museum @britishmuseum 933,755 255

97

Down 4 Tomorrowland @tomorrowland 2,069,820 440

96

Down 5 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 2,424,468 59

95

Up 6 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 2,623,861 92

95

Down 7 Smithsonian @smithsonian 2,373,282 41

95

Down 8 The British Library @britishlibrary 1,485,261 122

95

Down 9 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 2,474,349 34

94

No variation 10 The Library of Congress @librarycongress 870,594 86

94


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Hotel Silken Concordia Barcelona @silkenconcordia

+19
2 Centro Psicológico San Miguel @PsicoAlvarez

+18
3 Clases de salsa en Malaga @salsamalaga

+18
4 Rock in Rio @rockinrio

+17
5 Manchester Airport @manairport

+16

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on