Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 8,252,956 20,651

100

No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 5,551,815 8,679

97

Up 3 HootSuite @hootsuite 4,763,203 1,711

96

Down 4 Starbucks @Starbucks 6,886,811 26

95

No variation 5 TED @TEDTalks 3,865,155 6,945

95

No variation 6 PlayStation @PlayStation 5,255,593 7,158

95

Up 7 Android @Android 6,665,050 1,231

94

Up 8 Claro Brasil @ClaroBrasil 4,926,477 10

94

No variation 9 United Nations @UN 3,464,869 7,136

94

Down 10 Samsung Mobile @SamsungMobile 10,170,447 1,624

94


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Opel España @Opel_Spain

+52
2 edujeszgz @edujeszgz

+49
3 mangob2b.com @MangoB2B

+46
4 Virtualmind @VirtualmindArg

+39
5 Hometown Meal @Hometownmeal

+35

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking
No variation 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 57,664,712 820,591

100

No variation 2 Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 48,177,744 245,277

82

No variation 3 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 22,072,522 337,489

81

Up 4 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 25,758,514 197,856

79

Down 5 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 42,933,165 68,542

79

No variation 6 Barack Obama @BarackObama 50,343,407 27,856

78

No variation 7 Katy Perry @katyperry 61,581,497 38,375

78

No variation 8 Kim Kardashian @KimKardashian 26,496,932 143,177

77

No variation 9 Rihanna @rihanna 38,311,365 23,456

76

Up 10 Selena Gomez @selenagomez 25,126,947 43,644

76


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 José Asecas @jose_asecas

+33
2 Iván Esteban Pérez @ivanesteban

+24
3 Marc Serrano @marcossul

+23
4 Tahona Moderna @Tahonamoderna

+21
5 Sandra Wiegard @Elfengleich

+20

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 21,599,870 793,541

100

Up 2 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 35,949,305 55,260

82

Down 3 YouTube @YouTube 47,133,708 9,556

81

No variation 4 Twitter @twitter 33,937,463 4,554

80

Up 5 The New York Times @nytimes 14,305,302 4,781

80

No variation 6 CNN @CNN 15,065,672 12,588

79

Down 7 Facebook @facebook 13,900,901 136

79

No variation 8 Instagram @instagram 36,442,391 16,655

78

No variation 9 Google @google 9,531,493 2,718

77

No variation 10 Coldplay @coldplay 13,551,050 18,180

77


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Intercambia.net @jose_manuel

+19
2 BlogBis @tweetbis

+17
3 Monkeyzen @monkeyzen

+17
4 Andadas @AndadasBlog

+17
5 Motorfull @motorfull

+17

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RETWEETS ranking
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 1,922,661 1,247

100

No variation 2 Smithsonian @smithsonian 1,345,885 593

97

No variation 3 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1,065,140 910

96

Up 4 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 846,796 3,286

95

No variation 5 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 1,363,071 1,321

94

Down 6 The Library of Congress @librarycongress 663,071 724

94

Up 7 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 2,093,299 1,136

94

Down 8 The British Library @britishlibrary 755,634 549

93

Up 9 The Getty Museum @GettyMuseum 533,151 295

92

Down 10 The British Museum @britishmuseum 388,518 4,132

91


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Gran Casona rural de los fer @Casonalosfer

+27
2 Riande Aeropuerto Hotel & Resort Panamá @RiandeAirportH

+23
3 Pachá Madrid @GrupoTrapote

+21
4 Victoria's Cakes @victorias_cakes

+15
5 Lares de Chacras @laresdechacras

+14

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises