Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 16,151,689 740

100

No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 10,299,434 435

97

No variation 3 Gates Foundation @gatesfoundation 1,708,116 6,570

97

No variation 4 PlayStation @PlayStation 11,171,102 389

95

Up 5 SpaceX @SpaceX 1,486,339 8,839

94

Down 6 Starbucks @Starbucks 11,604,570 431

94

No variation 7 Chanel @CHANEL 12,042,556 606

93

No variation 8 Unicef @UNICEF 5,429,195 203

91

No variation 9 United Nations @UN 7,226,983 114

91

Up 10 Nike Jordan @Jumpman23 2,712,237 1,637

90


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 EuroMaTech @euromatech

+36
2 The Job Matchers @thejobmatchers

+33
3 Doubledaybookclub @doubledaybooks

+32
4 5 Star Loans @5StarLoans

+31
5 KamKaaj.in @kamkaaj

+31

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 81,668,130 51,524

100

Up 2 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 22,232,026 87,224

94

Down 3 Liam Payne @Real_Liam_Payne 22,737,820 93,668

94

No variation 4 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 59,250,325 14,270

94

Up 5 Selena Gomez @selenagomez 42,754,389 11,431

92

Down 6 Rihanna @rihanna 60,827,468 12,064

92

No variation 7 Zayn Malik @zaynmalik 18,951,039 29,285

91

Up 8 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 38,937,964 8,202

90

Up 9 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 36,214,836 6,099

90

Down 10 Katy Perry @katyperry 88,817,691 2,888

90


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 El Koala @ElKoala_oficial

+26
2 Shira Lazar @shiralazar

+22
3 Martin Montoya @2MONTOYA

+22
4 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

+16
5 Simon Mainwaring @simonmainwaring

+16

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 28,456,004 18,319

100

No variation 2 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 59,910,976 945

96

No variation 3 5 Seconds of Summer @5SOS 8,846,675 13,897

95

No variation 4 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 39,239,698 397

94

No variation 5 Twitter @twitter 54,891,324 659

94

No variation 6 SportsCenter @SportsCenter 28,458,750 1,137

93

Up 7 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 22,818,093 472

93

Down 8 Real Madrid @realmadrid 19,360,539 880

93

Down 9 YouTube @YouTube 62,196,828 259

92

Up 10 Coldplay @coldplay 16,986,582 983

91


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Persianhub TV @persianhub

+16
2 El Bartolillo @ElBartolillo

+16
3 One Direction @onedirection

+16
4 GameTrailers @GameTrailers

+15
5 Visual S@C @visualsac

+15

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 2,625,097 85

100

Up 2 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 2,426,271 310

99

Down 3 Tate Modern @Tate 2,661,733 77

98

Up 4 The British Library @britishlibrary 1,320,141 214

97

Down 5 Tomorrowland @tomorrowland 1,984,652 531

97

Down 6 Smithsonian @smithsonian 2,278,362 51

97

No variation 7 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1,454,098 74

96

Up 8 The British Museum @britishmuseum 708,071 172

96

Up 9 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 1,248,769 60

96

Down 10 Ultra Music Festival @ultra 1,346,052 311

96


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Centro Comercial Artea @Arteanet

+18
2 Arrocería Sobremesa @Alma_Pamplona

+15
3 veen @times_care

+13
4 Dobleveta Agencia Marketing Online @dobleveta

+12
5 Madison Square Garden @TheGarden

+11

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on