Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 20,265,532 572

100

No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 12,746,218 583

98

No variation 3 Starbucks @Starbucks 11,676,314 1,462

97

No variation 4 PlayStation @PlayStation 12,500,612 504

95

Up 5 Nintendo @NintendoAmerica 5,359,310 1,204

93

Down 6 Chanel @CHANEL 12,538,426 951

93

Down 7 World Health Organization (WHO) @WHO 3,081,739 954

92

Up 8 United Nations @UN 7,953,801 179

92

Down 9 Unicef @UNICEF 5,724,342 274

92

Down 10 Nike @Nike 6,688,800 890

92


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Politiken Danmark @politiken

+61
2 Samsung USA @SamsungSupport

+60
3 Mulberry @MulberryEngland

+58
4 Marmot @Marmot

+57
5 Bolavip @BolaVip

+57

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Rihanna @rihanna 68,038,507 16,598

100

No variation 2 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 64,425,521 3,443

99

No variation 3 Neymar da Silva Santos Júnior @neymarjr 26,415,114 26,743

98

Up 4 Donald Trump @realDonaldTrump 16,351,493 23,480

98

No variation 5 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 42,859,095 8,712

97

Down 6 Cristiano Ronaldo @Cristiano 48,485,437 6,126

97

No variation 7 Katy Perry @katyperry 94,490,933 1,978

97

No variation 8 Dalai Lama @DalaiLama 13,074,661 21,429

96

Up 9 Michael Clifford @Michael5SOS 7,540,373 24,246

95

Down 10 Ashton Irwin @Ashton5SOS 6,091,900 45,736

95


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Corinthians Paulista @sccp

+70
2 Raúl Orvañanos @RaulOrvananos

+66
3 David Voth @SexCigarsBooze

+64
4 britney amber @Britney_Amber

+62
5 Don Bull y Doña Bull @BULLSXCALENO

+62

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 31,411,667 10,421

100

No variation 2 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 63,704,427 1,323

99

No variation 3 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 44,106,113 657

98

Up 4 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 27,164,269 936

97

Down 5 5 Seconds of Summer @5SOS 10,294,907 10,953

96

Up 6 SportsCenter @SportsCenter 30,526,216 1,124

95

Down 7 Real Madrid @realmadrid 21,201,551 922

95

Up 8 YouTube @YouTube 65,300,075 262

94

No variation 9 The New York Times @nytimes 31,913,176 207

94

No variation 10 ESPN @espn 30,139,759 597

94


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Diario Olé @DiarioOle

+80
2 Cristiano Ronaldo @EnriquelgIesia1

+56
3 Cloud9 @Cloud9

+50
4 Nash Country Weekly @NashCntryDaily

+42
5 The Music Site @TheMusicSitecom

+29

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 3,657,496 72

100

Up 2 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 2,597,001 231

98

Down 3 Tate Modern @Tate 3,321,941 67

98

No variation 4 The British Museum @britishmuseum 881,598 233

97

No variation 5 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 2,248,606 60

96

Up 6 Tomorrowland @tomorrowland 2,064,371 359

96

Down 7 The British Library @britishlibrary 1,450,152 115

96

Up 8 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 2,326,818 41

95

Up 9 Smithsonian @smithsonian 2,366,676 33

95

Down 10 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 3,910,890 115

95


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Hotel Silken Concordia Barcelona @silkenconcordia

+19
2 Centro Psicológico San Miguel @PsicoAlvarez

+18
3 Rock in Rio @rockinrio

+17
4 Susi Mas Bolaños @sidhartayoga

+17
5 Manchester Airport @manairport

+15

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on