Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 17,641,941 780

100

No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 10,986,677 509

97

No variation 3 PlayStation @PlayStation 11,634,884 372

94

Up 4 Chanel @CHANEL 12,244,967 561

92

Up 5 SpaceX @SpaceX 1,584,080 1,566

91

Up 6 United Nations @UN 7,451,483 111

91

Up 7 Xbox @Xbox 9,711,417 243

90

Up 8 Unicef @UNICEF 5,529,729 165

90

Up 9 Nintendo @NintendoAmerica 4,722,657 474

90

Up 10 Android @Android 9,151,150 161

90


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Masquespacio @MasquespacioINT

+55
2 Venturevillage België - Belgique @VentureVillage

+48
3 TripleTPlus Commercial Roadside Assistance @TripleTplus

+40
4 Dzooom @DZOOOMcom

+33
5 Bebidas Premium - Blog sobre Ginebra @expirit_es

+30

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 84,749,434 51,526

100

Up 2 Selena Gomez @selenagomez 44,302,083 59,176

95

Up 3 Liam Payne @Real_Liam_Payne 23,090,865 153,128

95

Up 4 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 22,836,803 75,090

94

Up 5 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 61,606,466 8,728

93

Up 6 Zayn Malik @zaynmalik 19,473,212 44,442

91

Up 7 Barack Obama @BarackObama 75,547,186 2,179

91

Up 8 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 40,121,789 13,776

90

Up 9 Katy Perry @katyperry 90,808,331 3,099

90

Up 10 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 37,206,301 6,303

90


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 د.عبدالله ﷴ المحيسني @mheisny

+64
2 Kendall Marshall @KButter5

+63
3 ~ JHOW ~ @RefraoPraEla

+58
4 ‏༄✨ـر هي ـب✨༄ @Bc_RiTan

+57
5 7amad @Almam1akah

+56

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 29,426,269 43,138

100

No variation 2 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 60,934,937 1,394

94

No variation 3 5 Seconds of Summer @5SOS 9,265,011 19,542

94

No variation 4 Twitter @twitter 55,912,558 696

92

Up 5 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 24,059,834 787

92

No variation 6 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 40,588,049 429

92

Down 7 SportsCenter @SportsCenter 29,162,239 1,460

92

Up 8 YouTube @YouTube 63,066,839 213

90

No variation 9 CNN @CNN 26,590,095 318

90

Down 10 Real Madrid @realmadrid 20,121,469 635

90


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 تابع لايف @Tab3Life

+55
2 Abogados Ecuador @abogado_ecuador

+24
3 Stick Page @stickpagenews

+17
4 Ghost Adventures @GhostAdventures

+16
5 Reino Madridista @ReinoMadridista

+16

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 2,967,657 104

100

Up 2 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 2,500,567 321

98

Up 3 Tate Modern @Tate 2,789,042 86

98

Down 4 Tomorrowland @tomorrowland 2,006,352 668

98

No variation 5 Disneyland @Disneyland 1,015,373 583

97

No variation 6 Smithsonian @smithsonian 2,283,904 62

96

Up 7 The British Museum @britishmuseum 767,897 207

96

Down 8 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1,694,322 62

95

Up 9 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 1,601,167 45

94

Up 10 Ultra Music Festival @ultra 1,364,050 218

94


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Disneyland @Disneyland

+20
2 Max Center Barakaldo @CentroMaxCenter

+19
3 Japan Jam Beach @rockinon_fes

+17
4 Madison Square Garden @TheGarden

+14
5 Getxo Zinemak @GetxoZinemak

+11

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on