Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 18,809,762 624

100

No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 11,601,912 362

96

Up 3 Starbucks @Starbucks 11,646,634 525

94

Down 4 PlayStation @PlayStation 12,121,206 214

93

No variation 5 Samsung Mobile USA @SamsungMobileUS 5,334,481 2,191

93

No variation 6 Chanel @CHANEL 12,353,067 360

91

No variation 7 Adidas Originals @adidasoriginals 3,442,826 1,163

90

Up 8 Android @Android 9,240,222 134

90

No variation 9 United Nations @UN 7,655,773 65

90

No variation 10 Burberry @Burberry 7,034,464 167

90


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Theundercoverrecruiter @UndercoverRec

+66
2 Theunlockr @theunlockr

+48
3 Université Grenoble Alpes @UGrenobleAlpes

+42
4 APC by Schneider Electric @APCbySchneider

+42
5 Damasgate @GateDamas

+40

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 87,895,714 27,991

100

Up 2 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 23,378,661 99,378

95

No variation 3 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 63,426,403 11,811

95

Up 4 Katy Perry @katyperry 92,933,045 3,334

92

Up 5 Rihanna @rihanna 65,808,543 7,911

92

Up 6 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 38,606,153 7,322

92

Up 7 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 41,817,358 10,230

92

Down 8 Cristiano Ronaldo @Cristiano 46,751,701 9,697

91

Down 9 Barack Obama @BarackObama 76,822,253 1,589

91

Down 10 Kim Kardashian @KimKardashian 48,019,380 4,269

91


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Mama Twist @MrsAnneTwist

+74
2 Juez Central @Juezcentral

+71
3 #SOLID CAORU #FREE @RushCaoru

+62
4 1% de Bateria @Descarregado

+60
5 AI @RihannaPedia

+59

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 30,466,744 16,388

100

No variation 2 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 62,216,847 1,504

98

No variation 3 Twitter @twitter 56,860,259 1,455

96

No variation 4 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 42,320,306 618

96

Up 5 5 Seconds of Summer @5SOS 9,724,117 13,987

95

Up 6 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 25,520,399 691

94

Down 7 Real Madrid @realmadrid 20,651,081 1,121

94

Down 8 SportsCenter @SportsCenter 29,874,862 1,091

93

Up 9 YouTube @YouTube 64,062,291 262

93

Down 10 CNN @CNN 28,152,242 258

92


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 REAL RMX SONIDO COMERCIAL @LUBINOFICIAL

+32
2 2NE1 @GlobalBlackjack

+28
3 Boys Like Girls @BoysLikeGirls

+26
4 Abogados Ecuador @abogado_ecuador

+24
5 MSPoweruser @mspoweruser

+24

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
Up 1 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 2,545,262 329

100

Down 2 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 3,269,969 54

99

No variation 3 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 3,828,130 382

98

No variation 4 Tate Modern @Tate 2,966,897 59

98

Up 5 Ultra Music Festival @ultra 1,389,034 405

97

No variation 6 Smithsonian @smithsonian 2,295,982 42

96

No variation 7 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1,954,441 47

96

Down 8 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 1,874,418 56

96

Up 9 The British Museum @britishmuseum 825,139 140

96

Down 10 Disneyland @Disneyland 1,048,848 259

95


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 WestQuay Shopping Centre @WestQuay

+58
2 Luxor @LuxorLV

+24
3 New Museum @newmuseum

+21
4 Hartera Festival @HarteraFestival

+19
5 Mallorca Rocks @mallorcarocks

+17

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on