Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 22,023,944 2,053

100

No variation 2 PlayStation @PlayStation 13,395,995 381

92

No variation 3 SpaceX @SpaceX 2,845,348 1,988

91

No variation 4 Nintendo @NintendoAmerica 5,917,161 1,092

90

No variation 5 United Nations @UN 8,448,626 168

90

Up 6 Unicef @UNICEF 5,869,129 235

89

Down 7 Starbucks @Starbucks 11,753,123 218

89

No variation 8 The White House @WhiteHouse 13,866,626 1,270

88

No variation 9 World Health Organization (WHO) @WHO 3,321,478 521

88

Up 10 Samsung Mobile @SamsungMobile 12,041,684 308

88


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Ikea España @IKEASpain

+64
2 Politiken Danmark @politiken

+62
3 Samsung USA @SamsungSupport

+61
4 Bolavip @BolaVip

+58
5 Marmot @Marmot

+58

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 91,519,521 51,179

100

Up 2 Harry Styles @Harry_Styles 29,747,373 181,305

97

No variation 3 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 23,784,226 91,517

95

Up 4 Zayn Malik @zaynmalik 20,969,130 31,219

93

Down 5 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 65,247,331 5,725

93

Up 6 Donald Trump @realDonaldTrump 25,390,494 22,032

92

Down 7 Katy Perry @katyperry 95,908,861 3,022

92

No variation 8 Cristiano Ronaldo @Cristiano 50,014,412 13,066

91

No variation 9 Kim Kardashian @KimKardashian 50,133,162 5,906

91

No variation 10 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 44,009,531 6,956

90


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Karim Benzema @Benzema

+77
2 Nabilla Benattia @Nabilla

+69
3 David Voth @SexCigarsBooze

+61
4 britney amber @Britney_Amber

+60
5 Iron Rafs❗️ @rafots

+58

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 31,564,479 19,477

100

No variation 2 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 65,591,137 1,420

98

Up 3 The New York Times @nytimes 33,919,695 927

98

Down 4 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 46,081,222 650

97

Down 5 5 Seconds of Summer @5SOS 10,602,245 15,982

96

Down 6 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 29,580,384 722

96

Up 7 Coldplay @coldplay 18,872,284 3,351

95

No variation 8 CNN @CNN 32,056,609 504

95

Up 9 SportsCenter @SportsCenter 31,244,367 1,179

95

Down 10 Real Madrid @realmadrid 22,295,903 624

94


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Diario Olé @DiarioOle

+74
2 Corinthians Paulista @sccp

+56
3 Cristiano Ronaldo @EnriquelgIesia1

+55
4 Cloud9 @Cloud9

+50
5 Starsat South Africa @Starsatsa

+44

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 2,655,386 474

100

Up 2 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 4,061,583 52

99

No variation 3 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 3,995,683 302

98

Down 4 Tate Modern @Tate 3,625,065 63

98

Down 5 Smithsonian @smithsonian 2,439,464 63

97

No variation 6 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 2,544,443 76

97

No variation 7 The British Museum @britishmuseum 1,031,816 185

96

Up 8 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 2,676,165 38

95

Down 9 Disneyland @Disneyland 1,117,814 268

95

Up 10 Tomorrowland @tomorrowland 2,079,520 166

93


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Hotel Silken Concordia Barcelona @silkenconcordia

+19
2 Centro Psicológico San Miguel @PsicoAlvarez

+18
3 Clases de salsa en Malaga @salsamalaga

+18
4 Rock in Rio @rockinrio

+17
5 Manchester Airport @manairport

+16

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on