Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 9,677,140 472

100

No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 6,061,860 461

97

Up 3 HootSuite @hootsuite 5,101,053 45

96

No variation 4 Starbucks @Starbucks 7,425,953 443

96

Up 5 UberSocial @UberSoc 12,338,735 54

95

Down 6 PlayStation @PlayStation 6,455,426 378

95

Up 7 Android @Android 7,365,059 1,242

95

Up 8 Claro Brasil @ClaroBrasil 5,267,257 4

95

Up 9 United Nations @UN 3,918,218 142

94

Down 10 Samsung Mobile @SamsungMobile 10,574,486 178

94


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 eBay.de @eBayDE

+65
2 Carl F. Bucherer @carl_f_bucherer

+55
3 Prink @PrinkEsp

+48
4 Bettervite @startuptwits

+42
5 Ceridian @Ceridian

+42

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Harry Styles @Harry_Styles 24,280,116 1,260,535

100

No variation 2 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 62,603,907 53,398

95

No variation 3 Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 55,491,563 264,902

92

Up 4 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 19,283,708 124,415

91

Down 5 liam @Real_Liam_Payne 19,932,137 141,411

90

No variation 6 zaynmalik1D @zaynmalik 14,605,177 458,104

90

No variation 7 Barack Obama @BarackObama 57,188,683 1,221

89

No variation 8 Katy Perry @katyperry 68,458,422 5,700

89

No variation 9 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 45,655,843 6,424

88

Up 10 Luke Hemmings @Luke5SOS 5,658,283 409,657

87


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Octavio Regalado @OctavioRegalado

+62
2 Patricia Behisa @PatriciaBehisa

+61
3 Louis Louna @louislouna

+60
4 Pablo Hernández O’Hagan @PabloHernandezO

+60
5 Manuela Carmena @manuelacarmena

+55

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
Up 1 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 25,800,986 32,099

100

Up 2 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 42,228,205 1,225

99

Down 3 YouTube @YouTube 50,273,201 1,155

99

Down 4 SportsCenter @SportsCenter 16,237,114 1,914

99

Up 5 One Direction @onedirection 23,228,946 36,427

98

Down 6 The New York Times @nytimes 16,132,340 148

98

Down 7 Twitter @twitter 36,644,812 1,396

98

Down 8 5 Seconds of Summer @5SOS 6,348,702 825,864

98

Up 9 CNN @CNN 16,548,816 421

97

Down 10 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 14,432,730 31,775

97


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Food & Wine @foodandwine

+68
2 Telegram Messenger @telegram

+32
3 SobrePadel @SobrePadel

+24
4 El blog de Jabba @elblogdejabba

+24
5 OjoDigital @ojodigital

+23

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 2,072,207 92

100

Up 2 Smithsonian @smithsonian 1,499,542 808

97

Down 3 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1,134,190 49

96

No variation 4 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 918,836 87

95

No variation 5 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 1,501,615 2,110

95

Up 6 The Library of Congress @librarycongress 717,100 32

94

Down 7 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 2,152,165 22

94

Down 8 The British Library @britishlibrary 912,342 62

93

Up 9 Coachella @coachella 682,317 417

92

Up 10 The Getty Museum @GettyMuseum 557,426 29

92


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Hotel Castilla @HCASTILLA

+21
2 El Dietista @eldietista

+16
3 Exploratorium @exploratorium

+12
4 Julian Rozo @julian_rozo

+12
5 La Posada de Somo @LaPosadadeSomo

+12

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises