Alianzo Ranking

Tuenti

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking  
No variation 1 Vodafone Yu 535284 0

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Movistar España movistar 780456 0

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Tuenti Móvil 430742 0

93

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 Coca-Cola España cocacola 425505 0

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 5 Nokia España nokia 423014 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 Blackberry blackberry 422938 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 Blackberry España 422938 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 8 Sony España sonypicturesspain 305597 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 9 blueBBVA bluebbva 138259 0

89

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 10 HP España hp 210234 1

88

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Parques Reunidos Parques Reunidos
+6
2 Universidad Complutense de Madrid Universidad Complutense de Madrid
+1
3 Cervecear Cervecear
0
4 Mi Empresa En Redes Sociales Mi Empresa En Redes Sociales
0
5 Universidad de Salamanca Universidad de Salamanca
0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking  
No variation 1 Real Madrid realmadrid 331064 1152

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 MTV España mtv 450903 0

83

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Otra Movida 333493 0

82

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 El Hormiguero elhormiguero 358219 0

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Europa Press europapress 41074 0

78

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 6 Cuánto Cabrón 213306 0

76

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 7 Selección Española de Fútbol 226616 11

75

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 Marca 63203 0

75

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 9 Blanco y Negro Music blancoynegro 146115 3

73

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 Sevilla F.C. 45074 0

73

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Vanesa Martín Vanesa Martín
+5
2 Europa FM Europa FM
0
3 Dani Martín Dani Martín
0
4 RTVE RTVE
0
5 Sevilla F.C. Sevilla F.C.
0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking  
No variation 1 Parque Warner parquewarner 31180 1

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 2 Sala La Riviera lariviera 35888 0

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 3 Pachá Madrid pachamadrid 61527 0

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 Industrial Copera industrialcopera 15316 0

90

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 5 PortAventura portaventura 17414 0

90

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 6 Privilege Ibiza privilegeibiza 14102 0

90

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 7 Space of Sound Madrid spaceofsound 30384 0

88

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 8 Pacha Ibiza pachaibiza 29002 0

88

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 9 Florida 135 Fraga florida1353 12510 0

87

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 10 Sierra Nevada sierranevada 8751 1

85

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Restaurante Ramón Freixá Restaurante Ramón Freixá
0
2 Sarasketa Sarasketa
0
3 Museo Picasso Barcelona Museo Picasso Barcelona
0
4 Mestizo Mestizo
0
5 Akelarre Akelarre
0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises