Alianzo Ranking

Tuenti

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking  
No variation 1 Vodafone Yu 535441 0

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Movistar España movistar 780835 0

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Tuenti Móvil 431136 0

93

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 Nokia España nokia 423434 0

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Blackberry blackberry 423059 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 6 Blackberry España 423059 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 7 Sony España sonypicturesspain 305851 0

90

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 8 blueBBVA bluebbva 138407 0

89

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 9 HP España hp 210417 4

88

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 10 Iberia iberiajoven 216342 3

88

View in Alianzo Analytics
  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking  
No variation 1 Real Madrid realmadrid 331476 1152

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 MTV España mtv 451313 0

83

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Otra Movida 333684 0

82

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 El Hormiguero elhormiguero 358481 0

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Europa Press europapress 41096 0

78

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 Selección Española de Fútbol 226810 9

77

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 Marca 63282 0

75

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 Blanco y Negro Music blancoynegro 146241 1

74

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 9 Sevilla F.C. 45112 0

73

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 10 20th Century Fox Spain 20thcenturyfoxspain 109551 0

72

View in Alianzo Analytics
  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking  
No variation 1 Parque Warner parquewarner 31207 3

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Pachá Madrid pachamadrid 61527 0

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Radical Toledo radical 18875 0

93

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 Privilege Ibiza privilegeibiza 14104 0

90

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 5 Sala La Riviera lariviera 35887 0

90

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 Space of Sound Madrid spaceofsound 30384 0

88

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 Pacha Ibiza pachaibiza 29002 0

88

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 Industrial Copera industrialcopera 15316 0

86

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 9 Fever Bilbao fever 20371 0

85

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 10 Amnesia Ibiza amnesia 18194 0

84

View in Alianzo Analytics