Alianzo Ranking

Tuenti

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking  
No variation 1 Vodafone Yu 535340 0

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Movistar España movistar 780564 0

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Tuenti Móvil 430860 0

93

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 Coca-Cola España cocacola 425665 0

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 5 Nokia España nokia 423158 0

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 6 Blackberry blackberry 422981 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 7 Blackberry España 422981 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 8 Sony España sonypicturesspain 305682 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 9 blueBBVA bluebbva 138312 0

89

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 10 Iberia iberiajoven 216245 1

88

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 ESIC ESIC
0
2 Grefusa Grefusa
0
3 Alsa Alsa
0
4 Sony España Sony España
0
5 Blanco Blanco
0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking  
No variation 1 Real Madrid realmadrid 331187 1152

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 MTV España mtv 451027 0

83

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Otra Movida 333551 0

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 El Hormiguero elhormiguero 358288 0

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Europa Press europapress 41080 0

78

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 Cuánto Cabrón 213370 0

76

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 7 Selección Española de Fútbol 226673 11

75

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 8 Marca 63226 0

74

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 9 Blanco y Negro Music blancoynegro 146152 3

74

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 Sevilla F.C. 45089 0

73

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Revista Cuore Revista Cuore
+5
2 Blanco y Negro Music Blanco y Negro Music
0
3 20 Minutos 20 Minutos
0
4 Vista al Mar Vista al Mar
0
5 Sevilla F.C. Sevilla F.C.
0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking  
No variation 1 Parque Warner parquewarner 31186 2

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Sala La Riviera lariviera 35887 0

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Pachá Madrid pachamadrid 61528 0

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 Privilege Ibiza privilegeibiza 14102 0

89

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 PortAventura portaventura 17417 0

88

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 Space of Sound Madrid spaceofsound 30384 0

88

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 Pacha Ibiza pachaibiza 29002 0

88

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 Florida 135 Fraga florida1353 12511 0

86

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 9 Industrial Copera industrialcopera 15316 0

86

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 Fever Bilbao fever 20371 0

85

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Museo Reina Sofía Museo Reina Sofía
0
2 Pachá Madrid Pachá Madrid
0
3 Space of Sound Madrid Space of Sound Madrid
0
4 Pacha Ibiza Pacha Ibiza
0
5 Fever Bilbao Fever Bilbao
0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises