Alianzo Ranking

Tuenti

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking  
No variation 1 Vodafone Yu 535350 0

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Movistar España movistar 780600 0

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Tuenti Móvil 430900 0

93

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 Coca-Cola España cocacola 425729 4

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Nokia España nokia 423209 0

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 Sony España sonypicturesspain 305706 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 Blackberry blackberry 422995 0

90

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 Blackberry España 422995 0

90

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 9 blueBBVA bluebbva 138331 0

89

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 10 Iberia iberiajoven 216264 1

88

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Stradivarius Stradivarius
+1
2 Grefusa Grefusa
0
3 Contigo, la Policía Nacional y la Guardia Civil Contigo, la Policía Nacional y la Guardia Civil
0
4 Coca-Cola España Coca-Cola España
0
5 Sony España Sony España
0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking  
No variation 1 Real Madrid realmadrid 331238 1152

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 MTV España mtv 451077 0

83

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Otra Movida 333572 0

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 El Hormiguero elhormiguero 358318 0

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Europa Press europapress 41088 0

78

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 Cuánto Cabrón 213400 0

76

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 Marca 63242 0

74

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 Selección Española de Fútbol 226697 11

74

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 9 Blanco y Negro Music blancoynegro 146168 3

74

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 10 Sevilla F.C. 45093 0

73

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Revista Cuore Revista Cuore
+5
2 Blanco y Negro Music Blanco y Negro Music
0
3 Cuatro Cuatro
0
4 Vista al Mar Vista al Mar
0
5 RTVE RTVE
0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking  
No variation 1 Parque Warner parquewarner 31195 3

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Pachá Madrid pachamadrid 61528 0

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Sala La Riviera lariviera 35887 0

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 Privilege Ibiza privilegeibiza 14102 0

89

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Space of Sound Madrid spaceofsound 30384 0

88

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 Pacha Ibiza pachaibiza 29002 0

88

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 PortAventura portaventura 17420 0

87

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 Industrial Copera industrialcopera 15316 0

86

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 9 Florida 135 Fraga florida1353 12511 0

86

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 Fever Bilbao fever 20371 0

85

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Pachá Madrid Pachá Madrid
0
2 Space of Sound Madrid Space of Sound Madrid
0
3 Pacha Ibiza Pacha Ibiza
0
4 Fever Bilbao Fever Bilbao
0
5 Radical Toledo Radical Toledo
0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises