Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking
No variation 1 Vodafone Yu 535,545 0

100

No variation 2 Movistar España movistar 781,112 0

98

No variation 3 Tuenti Móvil 431,336 0

93

No variation 4 Nokia España nokia 423,608 0

92

Up 5 Sony España sonypicturesspain 305,933 0

91

Down 6 Blackberry España 423,118 0

91

No variation 7 Blackberry blackberry 423,118 0

91

No variation 8 blueBBVA bluebbva 138,419 0

89

No variation 9 HP España hp 210,512 4

88

No variation 10 Iberia iberiajoven 216,402 0

88


Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 PlayStation PlayStation

+7
2 PSP España PSP España

0
3 Sony España Sony España

0
4 Nokia España Nokia España

0
5 El Corte Inglés El Corte Inglés

0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking
No variation 1 Real Madrid realmadrid 331,742 1,152

100

No variation 2 MTV España mtv 451,574 0

83

No variation 3 Otra Movida 333,789 0

82

No variation 4 El Hormiguero elhormiguero 358,626 3

81

No variation 5 Europa Press europapress 41,108 0

78

No variation 6 Selección Española de Fútbol 226,927 9

76

No variation 7 Marca 63,322 0

75

Up 8 Blanco y Negro Music blancoynegro 146,298 1

74

Down 9 Sevilla F.C. 45,141 0

73

No variation 10 20th Century Fox Spain 20thcenturyfoxspain 109,577 0

72


Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Discoduroderoer Discoduroderoer

0
2 Vista al Mar Vista al Mar

0
3 Atlético de Madrid Atlético de Madrid

0
4 Otra Movida Otra Movida

0
5 Real Betis Balompié Real Betis Balompié

0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking
No variation 1 Parque Warner parquewarner 31,221 0

100

No variation 2 Pachá Madrid pachamadrid 61,529 0

94

No variation 3 Radical Toledo radical 18,876 0

93

No variation 4 PortAventura portaventura 17,430 0

92

No variation 5 Sala La Riviera lariviera 35,887 0

89

Up 6 Privilege Ibiza privilegeibiza 14,106 0

88

Down 7 Space of Sound Madrid spaceofsound 30,383 0

88

Down 8 Pacha Ibiza pachaibiza 29,002 0

88

No variation 9 Industrial Copera industrialcopera 15,316 0

86

Up 10 Fever Bilbao fever 20,373 0

85


Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Parque Warner Parque Warner

0
2 Mestizo Mestizo

0
3 Arrocería Sobremesa Arrocería Sobremesa

0
4 Autoescuela Car-Net Autoescuela Car-Net

0
5 ModPC ModPC

0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises