Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking
No variation 1 Movistar España movistar 781,183 0

100

Up 2 Nokia España nokia 423,688 0

88

Down 3 Sony España sonypicturesspain 305,978 0

87

No variation 4 Blackberry blackberry 423,146 0

86

No variation 5 Blackberry España 423,146 0

86

No variation 6 blueBBVA bluebbva 138,419 0

85

No variation 7 Iberia iberiajoven 216,418 0

84

No variation 8 HP España hp 210,537 3

83

No variation 9 Coca-Cola España cocacola 426,092 0

80

No variation 10 Sony Xperia sonyxperia 170,942 0

80


Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Coca-Cola España Coca-Cola España

+72
2 htc españa htc españa

+67
3 Orange España Orange España

+66
4 Aramón Aramón

+59
5 Universidad de Granada Universidad de Granada

+56

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking
No variation 1 Real Madrid realmadrid 331,865 1,152

100

No variation 2 Tuenti 5,045,343 0

92

No variation 3 MTV España mtv 451,674 0

80

No variation 4 Otra Movida 333,840 0

79

No variation 5 El Hormiguero elhormiguero 358,687 1

78

No variation 6 Europa Press europapress 41,112 0

76

No variation 7 Marca 63,333 0

73

Up 8 Sevilla F.C. 45,156 1

72

Down 9 Blanco y Negro Music blancoynegro 146,322 0

72

No variation 10 Real Betis Balompié 51,959 0

70


Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 El Hormiguero El Hormiguero

+78
2 Reggaeton The World Reggaeton The World

+65
3 Fútbol Mahou Fútbol Mahou

+59
4 Cuore Cuore

+48
5 Europa Press Europa Press

+45

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking
No variation 1 Parque Warner parquewarner 31,225 0

100

No variation 2 Pachá Madrid pachamadrid 61,529 0

94

No variation 3 PortAventura portaventura 17,437 0

92

No variation 4 Radical Toledo radical 18,877 0

91

No variation 5 Sala La Riviera lariviera 35,887 0

89

No variation 6 Space of Sound Madrid spaceofsound 30,383 0

88

No variation 7 Pacha Ibiza pachaibiza 29,001 0

88

No variation 8 Industrial Copera industrialcopera 15,315 0

86

Up 9 Fever Bilbao fever 20,372 0

85

Down 10 Amnesia Ibiza amnesia 18,194 0

84


Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Parque Warner Parque Warner

+99
2 Space of Sound Madrid Space of Sound Madrid

+86
3 Bananas Valencia Bananas Valencia

+82
4 Family Club Toledo Family Club Toledo

+80
5 Florida 135 Fraga Florida 135 Fraga

+71

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises