Alianzo Ranking

Tuenti

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking  
No variation 1 Vodafone Yu 535285 0

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Movistar España movistar 780442 0

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Tuenti Móvil 430720 0

93

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 Coca-Cola España cocacola 425478 2

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 5 Nokia España nokia 422984 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 6 Blackberry blackberry 422930 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 7 Blackberry España 422930 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 Sony España sonypicturesspain 305578 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 9 blueBBVA bluebbva 138255 0

89

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 10 HP España hp 210222 1

88

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Parques Reunidos Parques Reunidos
+6
2 Universidad Complutense de Madrid Universidad Complutense de Madrid
0
3 Orange España Orange España
0
4 Fénix Directo Fénix Directo
0
5 Tosfrit Tosfrit
0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking  
No variation 1 Real Madrid realmadrid 331046 1152

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 MTV España mtv 450886 0

83

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Otra Movida 333486 0

82

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 El Hormiguero elhormiguero 358208 0

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Europa Press europapress 41074 0

79

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 Cuánto Cabrón 213295 0

76

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 Selección Española de Fútbol 226609 11

76

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 Marca 63199 0

75

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 9 Blanco y Negro Music blancoynegro 146112 3

74

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 Sevilla F.C. 45073 0

73

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Vanesa Martín Vanesa Martín
+5
2 Sol Música Sol Música
0
3 Europa FM Europa FM
0
4 Maldita Nerea Maldita Nerea
0
5 Dani Martín Dani Martín
0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking  
No variation 1 Parque Warner parquewarner 31179 0

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Sala La Riviera lariviera 35888 0

96

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Pachá Madrid pachamadrid 61527 0

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 Industrial Copera industrialcopera 15316 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 5 PortAventura portaventura 17414 0

90

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 6 Privilege Ibiza privilegeibiza 14102 0

90

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 Space of Sound Madrid spaceofsound 30384 0

88

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 8 Pacha Ibiza pachaibiza 29002 0

88

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 9 Florida 135 Fraga florida1353 12510 0

87

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 10 Sierra Nevada sierranevada 8751 1

85

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Museo Picasso Málaga Museo Picasso Málaga
0
2 Benicàssim Benicàssim
0
3 Pachá Madrid Pachá Madrid
0
4 Space of Sound Madrid Space of Sound Madrid
0
5 Pacha Ibiza Pacha Ibiza
0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises