Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking
No variation 1 Vodafone Yu 535,577 0

100

No variation 2 Movistar España movistar 781,164 0

97

No variation 3 Tuenti Móvil 431,440 0

92

No variation 4 Nokia España nokia 423,670 0

91

No variation 5 Sony España sonypicturesspain 305,965 0

91

Up 6 Blackberry blackberry 423,140 0

90

Down 7 Blackberry España 423,140 0

90

No variation 8 blueBBVA bluebbva 138,419 0

89

Up 9 HP España hp 210,532 3

87

Down 10 Iberia iberiajoven 216,418 0

87


Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 ETSI MINAS Y ENERGÍA - UPM ETSI MINAS Y ENERGÍA - UPM

+1
2 Mi Empresa En Redes Sociales Mi Empresa En Redes Sociales

0
3 Secretaría xeral da Igualdade Secretaría xeral da Igualdade

0
4 EEN - Escuela Europea de Negocios EEN - Escuela Europea de Negocios

0
5 Logitravel Logitravel

0

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking
No variation 1 Real Madrid realmadrid 331,829 1,152

100

No variation 2 Tuenti 5,045,318 0

92

No variation 3 MTV España mtv 451,652 0

81

No variation 4 Otra Movida 333,830 0

80

No variation 5 El Hormiguero elhormiguero 358,674 1

79

No variation 6 Europa Press europapress 41,112 0

77

No variation 7 Marca 63,328 0

74

Up 8 Selección Española de Fútbol 226,966 9

72

Down 9 Blanco y Negro Music blancoynegro 146,317 0

72

No variation 10 Sevilla F.C. 45,149 0

71


Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Tuenti Tuenti

+29
2 Ensentidocontrario.com Ensentidocontrario.com

0
3 Vista al Mar Vista al Mar

0
4 Colores en Ingles Colores en Ingles

0
5 Enterate de algo Enterate de algo

0

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking
No variation 1 Parque Warner parquewarner 31,224 0

100

Up 2 Pachá Madrid pachamadrid 61,529 0

93

No variation 3 PortAventura portaventura 17,435 0

92

Down 4 Radical Toledo radical 18,877 0

92

No variation 5 Sala La Riviera lariviera 35,887 0

88

No variation 6 Space of Sound Madrid spaceofsound 30,383 0

87

No variation 7 Pacha Ibiza pachaibiza 29,002 0

87

No variation 8 Industrial Copera industrialcopera 15,315 0

85

Up 9 Fever Bilbao fever 20,372 0

84

Down 10 Privilege Ibiza privilegeibiza 14,107 0

83


Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Parque Warner Parque Warner

0
2 Museo Picasso Barcelona Museo Picasso Barcelona

0
3 Akelarre Akelarre

0
4 g.a.v. So&Ma g.a.v. So&Ma

0
5 Museo Pablo Gargallo Zaragoza Museo Pablo Gargallo Zaragoza

0

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises