Alianzo Ranking

Tuenti

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking  
No variation 1 Vodafone Yu 535377 0

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Movistar España movistar 780669 0

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Tuenti Móvil 430970 0

93

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 Coca-Cola España cocacola 425832 0

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 5 Nokia España nokia 423274 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 6 Blackberry España 423020 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 Blackberry blackberry 423020 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 8 Sony España sonypicturesspain 305746 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 9 blueBBVA bluebbva 138360 0

89

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 10 Iberia iberiajoven 216284 0

88

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Stradivarius Stradivarius
+1
2 Grefusa Grefusa
+1
3 Universidad de Deusto Universidad de Deusto
0
4 Movistar España Movistar España
0
5 Mi Empresa En Redes Sociales Mi Empresa En Redes Sociales
0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking  
No variation 1 Real Madrid realmadrid 331306 1152

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 MTV España mtv 451148 0

83

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Otra Movida 333605 0

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 El Hormiguero elhormiguero 358362 0

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Europa Press europapress 41089 0

78

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 6 Cuánto Cabrón 213428 0

76

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 7 Marca 63252 0

75

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 Blanco y Negro Music blancoynegro 146192 2

74

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 9 Sevilla F.C. 45100 0

73

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 20th Century Fox Spain 20thcenturyfoxspain 109538 0

72

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 La Sexta La Sexta
+5
2 Discoduroderoer Discoduroderoer
+5
3 Málaga C.F. Málaga C.F.
+1
4 Valencia C.F. Valencia C.F.
0
5 Marca Marca
0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking  
No variation 1 Parque Warner parquewarner 31199 3

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Pachá Madrid pachamadrid 61528 0

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 3 Privilege Ibiza privilegeibiza 14104 0

90

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 4 Sala La Riviera lariviera 35887 0

89

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Space of Sound Madrid spaceofsound 30384 0

88

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 Pacha Ibiza pachaibiza 29002 0

88

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 Industrial Copera industrialcopera 15316 0

86

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 8 Fever Bilbao fever 20371 0

84

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 9 Florida 135 Fraga florida1353 12511 0

84

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 Radical Toledo radical 18874 0

84

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Privilege Ibiza Privilege Ibiza
+1
2 Museo Nacional del Prado Museo Nacional del Prado
0
3 Autoescuela Car-Net Autoescuela Car-Net
0
4 ModPC ModPC
0
5 Restaurante Ramón Freixá Restaurante Ramón Freixá
0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises