Alianzo Ranking

Tuenti

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking  
No variation 1 Vodafone Yu 535417 0

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Movistar España movistar 780795 0

97

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Tuenti Móvil 431093 0

93

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 Coca-Cola España cocacola 426006 1

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Nokia España nokia 423400 0

92

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 6 Blackberry blackberry 423047 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 7 Blackberry España 423046 0

91

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 8 Sony España sonypicturesspain 305820 0

90

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 9 blueBBVA bluebbva 138396 0

89

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 10 HP España hp 210396 3

88

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Red Bull Red Bull
+6
2 Axe España Axe España
+1
3 Danet Danet
+1
4 McDonald's España McDonald's España
+1
5 HP España HP España
0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking  
No variation 1 Real Madrid realmadrid 331440 1152

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 MTV España mtv 451278 0

83

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Otra Movida 333661 0

82

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 4 El Hormiguero elhormiguero 358453 0

81

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 5 Europa Press europapress 41094 0

78

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 Selección Española de Fútbol 226791 9

77

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 Marca 63274 0

75

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 Blanco y Negro Music blancoynegro 146227 2

74

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 9 Sevilla F.C. 45109 0

73

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 10 20th Century Fox Spain 20thcenturyfoxspain 109546 0

72

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Cosmopolitan TV Cosmopolitan TV
+5
2 Selección Española de Fútbol Selección Española de Fútbol
+5
3 Europa FM Europa FM
0
4 Maldita Nerea Maldita Nerea
0
5 Sevilla F.C. Sevilla F.C.
0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile PAGE FOLLOWERS REPLIES TO ENTRIES ranking  
No variation 1 Parque Warner parquewarner 31206 3

100

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 2 Pachá Madrid pachamadrid 61527 0

94

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 3 Radical Toledo radical 18875 0

93

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 4 Privilege Ibiza privilegeibiza 14104 0

90

View in Alianzo Analytics
Down 5 Sala La Riviera lariviera 35887 0

89

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 6 Space of Sound Madrid spaceofsound 30384 0

88

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 7 Pacha Ibiza pachaibiza 29002 0

88

View in Alianzo Analytics
No variation 8 Industrial Copera industrialcopera 15316 0

86

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 9 Fever Bilbao fever 20371 0

84

View in Alianzo Analytics
Up 10 Amnesia Ibiza amnesia 18194 0

84

View in Alianzo Analytics

Top rises Tuenti

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Radical Toledo Radical Toledo
+8
2 Pachá Madrid Pachá Madrid
0
3 Space of Sound Madrid Space of Sound Madrid
0
4 Pacha Ibiza Pacha Ibiza
0
5 Sala La Riviera Sala La Riviera
0

Do you want to see the full list? Top rises