Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 Kleiner Perkins (KPCB) kleinerperkins 12,755 29

100

No variation 2 Blockdot soapcreative 16,283 20

90

No variation 3 Stanford Graduate School of Business StanfordBusiness 22,072 59

87

No variation 4 Andreessen Horowitz a16z 3,659 9

85

No variation 5 HubSpot hubspot 43,086 903

85

No variation 6 Pew Research pewinternet 15,756 280

82

No variation 7 First Round Capital firstround 327 7

82

No variation 8 Prophets prophetsagency 1,325 13

79

No variation 9 The White House whitehouse 40,552 1,319

76

Up 10 faberNovel fabernovel 3,867 52

75


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Stanford Graduate School of Business StanfordBusiness

+77
2 Help Scout helpscout

+71
3 The White House whitehouse

+71
4 Placester placester

+65
5 OgilvyOne WorldsGreatestSalesperson

+64

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 Rand Fishkin randfish 10,332 127

100

No variation 2 Reed Hastings reed2001 4,341 2

95

No variation 3 Julian Cole juliancole 18,622 17

91

Up 4 Emiland De Cubber EmilandDC 3,120 16

88

Down 5 Tim O'Reilly timoreilly 40,063 84

88

No variation 6 Eugene Cheng itseugene 31,588 18

87

Up 7 Ryan Holiday ryanholiday 3,595 13

86

Down 8 Loïc Le Meur loiclemeur 1,887 17

86

Down 9 Dave McClure dmc500hats 43,565 204

85

No variation 10 Barry Feldman barryjfeldman 13,067 117

85


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Reed Hastings reed2001

+95
2 Brad Frost bradfrostweb

+79
3 Eugene Cheng itseugene

+76
4 Mark Suster msuster

+74
5 Jay Baer jaybaer

+69

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 Slideshare slideshare 4,455 28

100

No variation 2 Fit Small Business fitsmallbusiness 789 186

80

No variation 3 Frenchweb frenchweb 1,049 214

75

No variation 4 Mashable mashable 15,032 46

71

No variation 5 Upwork oDesk 362 19

70

No variation 6 Яндекс (Yandex) yandex 817 1,189

65

No variation 7 Bioeticaweb bioeticaweb 40 17

64

No variation 8 Futbolbaseymas jmporense 306 134

60

Up 9 Yorokobu Yorokobumag 23 10

60

Down 10 OM Latam omlatam 583 174

59


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Fit Small Business fitsmallbusiness

+77
2 Mashable mashable

+69
3 Upwork oDesk

+68
4 Kineed kineblogg

+58
5 Community Next tsunami79

+54

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 DLD dld 138 398

100

No variation 2 Gran Hotel La Toja GranHotelLaToja 14 39

85

No variation 3 Smithsonian siarchives 19 16

72

No variation 4 The British Library BLdrct 2 15

70

No variation 5 Puerto Antilla Grand Hotel PuertoAntill 58 6

59

No variation 6 Grand Hotel Villa Serbelloni GH_Villa_Serbelloni 1 2

33


Largest growth on Slideshare

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 DLD dld

+93
2 The British Library BLdrct

-5
3 Gran Hotel La Toja GranHotelLaToja

-15

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on