Pinterest People - Leaders - United States

Total: 393

  # PROFILE PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
No variation 1 Rachel Faucett followcharlotte 24,628 0 773,818

100

No variation 2 Maryann Rizzo maryannrizzo 109,958 0 8,998,110

97

No variation 3 Ez Pudewa ezpudewa 12,832 0 3,520,106

95

No variation 4 Lynda Quintero-Davids nyclq 60,244 0 3,336,471

94

Up 5 Rowena Murillo rowenamurillo 147,737 0 1,546,629

93

Down 6 Jamielyn Nye iheartnaptime 125,343 0 3,952,571

93

No variation 7 Deb Chitwood debchitwood 26,775 0 1,349,276

92

No variation 8 Evan Sharp sharp 8,538 0 3,114,041

92

No variation 9 Tiffany McCauley (The Gracious Pantry) graciouspantry 31,104 0 175,270

90

Up 10 Dawn Lopez dawnchats 50,756 0 68,646

89

Up 11 Heather Fernández freebies4mom 16,959 0 61,828

89

Down 12 Amy Anderson modpodgerocks 80,026 0 519,286

88

Down 13 Zina Harrington zina 41,882 0 1,269,439

88

Up 14 Tammilee Anderson Tillison (Tamilee Tips) tammileetips 48,614 0 69,342

87

Down 15 Alexandra Evjen alexandraevjen 37,520 0 976,678

87

Down 16 Brit Morin brit 148,844 0 630,420

87

Up 17 Joy Cho ohjoy 15,100 0 12,680,625

86

Up 18 Jamie Reimer handsonaswegrow 63,752 0 206,292

86

Up 19 Amy Bellgardt momspark 95,503 0 151,640

86

Down 20 Anne Louise annelouise 74,667 0 1,377,842

85

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more