Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
No variation 1 Nordstrom nordstrom 524,000 4,500 4,500,000

100

No variation 2 Earmark Social earmarksocial 198,100 49,000 1,600,000

97

No variation 3 ModCloth modcloth 28,600 1,400 2,200,000

91

No variation 4 Kidsdinge kidsdinge 14,900 788 2,600,000

90

Up 5 Swarovski swarovski 7,900 1,600 1,500,000

88

Up 6 Gaiam gaiam 2,400 714 2,500,000

88

Down 7 Free People freepeople 56,100 6,500 526,100

87

Up 8 Jo-Ann joannstores 138,000 16,000 306,100

87

No variation 9 Michaels michaelsstores 24,900 6,000 615,900

87

Down 10 Asos asos 794,600 577 485,100

86


Largest growth on Pinterest

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 DC Shoes dcshoes

+27
2 Coursebirdie coursebirdie

+24
3 Retuerto Estudio retuertoestudio

+18
4 Paquita Gallego Madramany granota

+17
5 Linkdelight linkdelight

+16

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
No variation 1 Maryann Rizzo maryannrizzo 105,500 15,000 9,100,000

100

No variation 2 Lynda Quintero-Davids nyclq 59,000 39,700 3,400,000

96

No variation 3 Sara Harvey sharvey 53,000 18,400 2,800,000

94

No variation 4 Sarah Johnson srjohnson 51,100 3,300 3,300,000

92

No variation 5 Mike Catalonian leyre50 93,800 620 4,300,000

91

No variation 6 Evan Sharp sharp 6,900 9,000 3,100,000

91

No variation 7 Jamielyn Nye iheartnaptime 50,500 703 3,900,000

90

Up 8 Joy Cho ohjoy 13,700 21 12,800,000

90

No variation 9 Renee Vintage hrmphoto 56,600 560 3,100,000

89

Down 10 Aaron De Simone luxe 11,500 6,800 1,900,000

89


Largest growth on Pinterest

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 (Jota) José Antonio Antolín Estépar jestepar

+20
2 Renée de Ruyter reneederuyter

+18
3 Yi Min Shum Xie yiminshum

+15
4 Violeta Nedkova violetanedkova

+12
5 Chris Kilbourn chriskilbourn

+10

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
Up 1 Style Me Pretty stylemepretty 114,200 573 5,700,000

100

Down 2 Miles to Style (Christine Martinez) chrisem 10,300 5,200 5,100,000

99

No variation 3 yTravelBlog ytravelblog 23,700 5,700 4,000,000

99

No variation 4 Jetsetter jetsetterphoto 10,500 5,000 4,200,000

98

Up 5 Poppytalk poppytalk 19,500 232 8,199,999

98

Down 6 HonestlyWTF honestlywtf 23,900 457 6,000,000

98

Up 7 Everyday Health everydayhealth 14,200 2,300 3,500,000

97

Down 8 Harper's Bazaar harpersbazaar 115,800 147 4,500,000

96

Up 9 Wedding Chicks weddingchicks 49,400 255 4,500,000

96

Down 10 The Perfect Palette perfectpalette 126,700 51,700 584,500

95


Largest growth on Pinterest

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Unbelievable Facts unbfacts

+16
2 Chefkoch.de chefkochde

+12
3 Policy Mic policymic

+8
4 Ours is the Style oursisthestyle

+6
5 Minha Vida minhavida

+5

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
No variation 1 Domestica domestica 22,000 2,800 625,900

100

No variation 2 The Getty Museum gettymuseum 4,100 502 1,000,000

97

No variation 3 Tate Modern tategallery 1,800 33 1,100,000

92

No variation 4 Metropolitan Museum of Art metmuseum 7,700 57 601,500

91

No variation 5 New York Public Library Art and Picture Collection ArtPictureNYPL 3,600 210 255,900

88

No variation 6 The British Library britishlibrary 1,900 2 239,800

79

No variation 7 America's Test Kitchen testkitchen 3,400 18 67,500

76

Up 8 Purl Soho purlsoho 2,700 11 65,000

75

Down 9 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) momadesignstore 6,200 29 38,300

75

Up 10 Rijksmuseum rijksmuseum 2,000 4,900 5,600

71


Largest growth on Pinterest

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 El Rincón de Mis Alhajas rincondealhajas

+4
2 el retablo de kelly retablodekelly

+3
3 Jean Georges Restaurant jeangeorges

+2
4 Hotel Neri Relais & Chateaux hotelneri

+2
5 Cotton house cottonhousebcn

+2

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on