Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
No variation 1 Nordstrom nordstrom 525,600 4,400 4,500,000

100

No variation 2 Earmark Social earmarksocial 191,700 49,500 1,600,000

97

No variation 3 ModCloth modcloth 30,100 1,300 2,200,000

91

No variation 4 Kidsdinge kidsdinge 15,800 778 2,600,000

90

Up 5 Swarovski swarovski 7,900 1,600 1,500,000

88

Up 6 Gaiam gaiam 2,500 719 2,500,000

88

Down 7 Free People freepeople 57,200 6,500 535,300

87

No variation 8 Jo-Ann joannstores 140,100 16,000 322,200

87

Up 9 Michaels michaelsstores 25,400 6,200 647,000

87

Down 10 Asos asos 795,200 570 507,400

87


Largest growth on Pinterest

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Wellnessmama thewellnessmama

+40
2 Providesupport providesupport

+13
3 Blue Compass Interactive bluecompass

+11
4 Prohealth prohealthinc

+11
5 3 Suisses 3SUISSES

+11

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
No variation 1 Maryann Rizzo maryannrizzo 106,300 15,300 9,100,000

100

No variation 2 Lynda Quintero-Davids nyclq 57,300 40,800 3,400,000

96

No variation 3 Sara Harvey sharvey 53,200 18,600 2,800,000

94

No variation 4 Sarah Johnson srjohnson 53,200 3,500 3,300,000

92

No variation 5 Mike Catalonian leyre50 93,900 619 4,300,000

91

No variation 6 Evan Sharp sharp 7,200 9,600 3,100,000

91

No variation 7 Jamielyn Nye iheartnaptime 55,700 781 3,900,000

91

No variation 8 Joy Cho ohjoy 13,800 22 12,800,000

90

No variation 9 Renee Vintage hrmphoto 40,900 743 3,100,000

89

Up 10 Aaron De Simone luxe 11,500 6,800 1,900,000

89


Largest growth on Pinterest

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Sonny Vu sonnyvu

+3
2 Arancha Herrero AranchaHerrero

+2
3 Rubén Alonso rubenalonsoes

+2
4 Ryan Wood ryanrwood

+2
5 Satiro Marra satiro

+2

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
No variation 1 Style Me Pretty stylemepretty 119,700 588 5,700,000

100

Up 2 Miles to Style (Christine Martinez) chrisem 10,300 5,200 5,100,000

99

Down 3 yTravelBlog ytravelblog 25,200 5,700 4,000,000

99

Up 4 Jetsetter jetsetterphoto 11,400 5,000 4,200,000

98

Up 5 Poppytalk poppytalk 19,600 231 8,199,999

98

Down 6 HonestlyWTF honestlywtf 24,500 463 6,000,000

98

No variation 7 Everyday Health everydayhealth 14,200 2,300 3,500,000

97

No variation 8 Harper's Bazaar harpersbazaar 118,600 148 4,500,000

96

Up 9 Wedding Chicks weddingchicks 54,600 254 4,500,000

96

Down 10 The Perfect Palette perfectpalette 131,000 52,200 590,200

95


Largest growth on Pinterest

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Leiloona leiloona

+12
2 Neutrox neutroxtt

+5
3 Extra Crispy itsextracrispy

+4
4 Sosyalmedya.co sosyalmedya

+3
5 Popsugar popsugar

+2

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
No variation 1 Domestica domestica 22,200 3,000 624,900

100

No variation 2 The Getty Museum gettymuseum 4,500 665 1,000,000

97

Up 3 Tate Modern tategallery 1,900 33 1,100,000

92

Down 4 Metropolitan Museum of Art metmuseum 8,100 57 614,500

91

No variation 5 New York Public Library Art and Picture Collection ArtPictureNYPL 3,600 210 255,400

88

No variation 6 The British Library britishlibrary 1,900 2 239,900

79

No variation 7 America's Test Kitchen testkitchen 3,500 18 69,700

76

No variation 8 Purl Soho purlsoho 2,800 11 65,700

75

No variation 9 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) momadesignstore 6,200 31 38,600

75

No variation 10 Rijksmuseum rijksmuseum 2,000 4,900 6,300

72


Largest growth on Pinterest

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Cotton house cottonhousebcn

+3
2 Hotel Neri Relais & Chateaux hotelneri

+1
3 El Rincón de Mis Alhajas rincondealhajas

0
4 SinMiMate canguritobox

0
5 Artium artium

0

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on