Instagram People - United Kingdom

Total: 183

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Cara Delevingne caradelevingne 40,699,477 7,427,103

93

No variation 2 Ed Sheeran teddysphotos 16,509,553 6,256,459

93

No variation 3 Alfie Deyes pointlessblog 4,861,653 2,330,910

88

Up 4 Ellie Goulding elliegoulding 14,182,440 1,717,901

86

Down 5 David Luiz davidluiz_4 17,299,481 1,855,443

86

No variation 6 Victoria Beckham victoriabeckham 17,729,767 612,056

84

No variation 7 KSIOlajidebt (Olajide "JJ" Olatunji) therealksi 4,816,577 2,437,833

83

No variation 8 Lewis Hamilton lewishamilton 5,514,601 2,120,463

83

No variation 9 Jamie Oliver jamieoliver 6,158,703 267,332

81

No variation 10 Steve-O officiallysteveo 3,152,915 792,147

80

No variation 11 Jessie J isthatjessiej 6,402,173 419,579

79

Up 12 Olly Murs oliverstanleymurs 1,999,390 339,161

78

Down 13 Andy Murray andymurray 1,398,562 659,452

78

Up 14 Rio Ferdinand rioferdy5 2,584,019 279,667

76

Up 15 David Gandy davidgandy_official 807,194 269,259

75

Down 16 Richard Branson richardbranson 2,162,446 153,978

75

Down 17 Robbie Williams robbiewilliams 1,062,253 395,090

75

No variation 18 Samantha Maria samanthamariaofficial 597,013 215,580

74

No variation 19 Tinie Tempah tiniegram 850,470 102,282

73

No variation 20 Lily Allen lilyallen 820,173 153,087

73

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more