Instagram People - Italy

Total: 38

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Luciano Ligabue ligabue_official 721,000 268,283

81

No variation 2 Vasco Rossi vascorossi52 92,700 98,787

76

No variation 3 Chiara Ferragni chiaraferragni 13 3,535,855

71

No variation 4 Andrea Dovizioso andreadovizioso 897,000 442,276

64

No variation 5 Fabri Fibra fabri_fibra 931,000 398,405

60

Up 6 Marco Favero faveromarco 19,800 6,270

59

Down 7 Vincenzo Nibali vincenzonibali 284,000 85,990

59

No variation 8 Danilo Petrucci petrux9 224,000 71,308

59

No variation 9 Roberto Saviano robertosaviano_official 406,000 33,802

59

No variation 10 Monica Bellucci monicabellucci 502,000 95,603

58

No variation 11 Laura Pausini pausiniofficial 5 1,804

54

No variation 12 Anna Dello Russo anna_dello_russo 1 22,828

53

No variation 13 Alessia Bossi theuniqueorn 68,000 16,813

52

No variation 14 Eros Ramazzotti erosramazzotti 9 4,331

51

No variation 15 Robyberta Smilemaker robyberta 23,300 8,586

50

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more