Instagram People - France

Total: 120

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Emmanuelle Alt emmanuellealt 485,000 95,794

80

Up 2 David Guetta davidguetta 9 1,982,600

71

No variation 3 Hélène Legastelois (Mon Blog de Fille) monblogdefille 98,800 18,305

71

Down 4 Jean-Eric Vergne jeanericvergne 91,800 23,653

71

No variation 5 David Lebovitz davidlebovitz 175,000 16,938

70

No variation 6 Nicolas Sarkozy nicolassarkozy 120,000 51,492

70

No variation 7 Norman Thavaud normanthavaud 5 1,921,318

69

Up 8 Vanessa Grall (Messy Nessy) messynessychic 60,000 19,242

67

Up 9 Paulo Coelho alkmist 171 209,669

66

Down 10 Betty Autier leblogdebetty 869 89,313

66

No variation 11 Olivier Zahm ozpurple 113,000 7,808

65

No variation 12 Nabilla Benattia nabillanew 3 592,440

64

No variation 13 Anne Lataillade papilles 34,700 5,775

63

No variation 14 Emmanuel Macron emmanuelmacron 837,000 188,846

62

Up 15 Booba boobaofficial 3 351,906

61

Down 16 Walinette walinette 28,200 3,010

61

No variation 17 Morgan Abbou morganabbou 72,300 8,225

61

No variation 18 Michael Youn michaelyoun 389,000 119,168

60

Up 19 SHY'M instashym 607,000 189,043

60

Down 20 Rémi Gaillard gaillardremi 454,000 74,010

59

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more