Instagram People - France

Total: 118

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Norman Thavaud normanthavaud 5,102,506 2,113,690

84

No variation 2 David Guetta davidguetta 8,536,051 1,112,508

82

No variation 3 Andy Raconte andyraconte 1,877,542 1,152,326

80

No variation 4 Nabilla Benattia nabillanew 2,796,621 561,299

79

No variation 5 Booba boobaofficial 2,611,851 456,418

77

No variation 6 VuTheara Kham vutheara 1,281,566 178,208

75

No variation 7 Betty Autier leblogdebetty 884,813 102,342

72

No variation 8 Carine Roitfeld carineroitfeld 1,213,381 65,864

71

No variation 9 Emmanuelle Alt emmanuellealt 476,855 79,101

69

No variation 10 Hélène Legastelois (Mon Blog de Fille) monblogdefille 98,061 36,098

66

Up 11 Nicolas Sarkozy nicolassarkozy 110,484 67,932

64

Down 12 Paul Pogba paulpogba 20,486,649 9,257,836

64

No variation 13 David Lebovitz davidlebovitz 167,359 17,063

64

No variation 14 Karim Benzema karimbenzema 21,476,491 3,881,215

63

No variation 15 Jean-Eric Vergne jeanericvergne 86,304 13,662

61

No variation 16 Vanessa Grall (Messy Nessy) messynessychic 50,995 18,476

61

No variation 17 Golshifteh Farahani golfarahani 3,841,441 3,021,371

60

No variation 18 Raphaël Varane raphaelvarane 7,946,639 921,395

60

No variation 19 Olivier Zahm ozpurple 113,124 6,811

59

No variation 20 Marie Lopez (EnjoyPhoenix) enjoyphoenix 4,199,275 1,288,552

59

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more